Home > Toy Companies > Poof-Slinky, Inc. > Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD > Customer Reviews
Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
0

5 Star reviews of Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD product information...

Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 4.31

Product review of Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 8/30/2009 by Donna M. Oakley
Rating: 5

The Magic Show Kit was a gift for my grandaughter. She is 8 years old. She enjoys watching magic shows on television, so I thought this gift would be appreciated. That is putting it mildly. She LOVES this magic kit. Having watched the provided DVD several times, and practiced several of the tricks many times, she has become very good. After just 4 days she entertained the kids at her sister's 6th birthday party.....she was a hit! Thanks for making me look good in my grandaughter's point of view.

21 of 21 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magic Tricks Suitcase
Posted 12/14/2009 by ANNE H TREMPER
Rating: 5

Chockful of fun! My nephew is torturing my brother with continous magic shows. Best Christmas ever!

16 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

7 year old Magic Show
Posted 12/26/2012
Rating: 5

My son got this for Christmas this year. He just turned 7 and is very much interested in how things work as well as starting to develop some of his cleverness including joke telling. He LOVED this gift. He was doing magic tricks on his cousins and grandparents the day he got it. It is simple for him to understand and with some help from my husband and a mirror he is already trying to develop the technique of being a magician.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AWESOME!!
Posted 11/22/2012 by Carolyn Evans
Rating: 5

So much fun. Easy instructions to put together and has so many options!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

millie reichard
Posted 11/21/2012 by Millie Reichard
Rating: 5

It will be a birthday gift for next month for my grandson. It arrived quickly and both boxes of games were fine.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 11/20/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The product has not been opened and used as yet since it is a Christmas gift for my grandson. Thus, I can not do a review at this time. I will say, however, that it arrived in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Deluxe 100 Trick Magic Suitcase with DVD
Posted 11/9/2011 by James Samalis
Rating: 5

THIS IS A XMAS PRESENT AND HASN'T BEEN OPENED YET!!!!!

4 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01