Home > Toy Companies > Poof-Slinky, Inc. > Frontier Logs - 114 Pieces > Customer Reviews
Frontier Logs - 114 Pieces
0

Customer reviews of Frontier Logs - 114 Pieces by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to Frontier Logs - 114 Pieces product information...

Frontier Logs - 114 Pieces has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 5.00

Review for Frontier Logs - 114 Pieces
Posted 12/27/2009 by Teresa Bell
Rating: 5

My son, 9, continues to comment that his frontier logs are really, really fun. I like that it gives him something to do other than play video games.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Frontier Logs
Posted 12/17/2009 by Sydney Lynn Beck
Rating: 5

This product is made extremely well and just what I was looking for.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wordless Instructions.
Posted 9/20/2011 by Gottlieb Goltz - OTHER
Rating: 5

Comes with cool Pictures Only Instructions.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awsome!
Posted 11/28/2011 by Kristen Wrst
Rating: 5

love this! used to play with them as a child and now my kids are able to enjoy them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Frontier Logs - 114 Pieces
Posted 2/21/2013 by Rocky Mongulla
Rating: 5

The Frontier logs interlock better than others, are nicely finished, and have more extended sections than other sets.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Frontier Logs - 114 Pieces
Posted 9/13/2012 by Kathryn Tucker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I love the Lincoln Logs. My grandson can get away from his hi tech games and use his imagination building things, tear them down and do a different design. It keeps him engaged for hours.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Frontier Logs - 114 Pieces
Posted 12/26/2013
Rating: 5

Good for eye hand coordination.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Frontier Logs - 114 Pieces
Posted 11/19/2012 by Joanne Garvey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02