Home > Toy Companies > Poof-Slinky, Inc. > Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards > Customer Reviews
Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards
0

4 Star reviews of Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards product information...

Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards has been reviewed 59 times with an average rating of 4.59

Information about Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards
Posted 5/18/2010 by Karin Keith
Rating: 4

My son received this for his eighth birthday. He was so excited to open it but it requires quite a bit of preparation and he quickly went on to something else. I think he'll play with it once in awhile. I LOVED it but I think it may be best for more patient children.

23 of 24 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards
Posted 8/30/2011 by Becky Bakken
Rating: 4

We tried all of the science experiements but not very different from one another. [sent return link]db

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of science fun
Posted 8/18/2013
Rating: 4

Both kids love this I just wish there were more mixing ingredients. We could only make the glow-in-the-dark one once

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards
Posted 10/31/2012 by Mike R
Rating: 4

The product is very good, my son does like to play with it. He is 6. He loved making the want and the wizard had. All in all a great product. His friends enjoyed playing with it also.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards
Posted 3/25/2013 by margie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Kids loved the activities, but there needed to be more ingredients so they could repeat the experiments.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards
Posted 1/3/2013 by dari goldsborough
Rating: 4

too hard for 7 year old to do alone, but he loved it!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards
Posted 12/11/2012 by Meagan Sanders - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I wouldn't consider this product a toy. My nephew enjoys doing science experiencements, so when he has the opportunity to try it out, he will.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards
Posted 12/10/2012 by lisa haven
Rating: 4

fun, and creative

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Magic Science Wizards
Posted 4/6/2009 by Ilsa Glazer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Magic Science Wizards is delightful. My granddaughter

9 of 29 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03