Home > Toy Companies > Poof-Slinky, Inc. > Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science > Customer Reviews
Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
0

Customer reviews of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science product information...

Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science has been reviewed 107 times with an average rating of 4.64

My rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 4/13/2009 by cheri
Rating: 5

I purchased Mind Blowing Science for my 5 year old son who just recently become interested in Science experiments. It was perfect! We have only had a chance to do a couple of experiments since receiving the kit but it has been been fun. My son enjoys it due to the easy instructions and measurements that he can do by himself. I can not wait to try all of the other science kit options.

20 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT Kit
Posted 9/16/2009
Rating: 5

This kit includes what you need to give your elementary school child a great introduction to the world of science. The experiements are simple yet so much fun and don't take alot of time or effort! Great product! My 6 yo loves it!

17 of 18 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

science kit
Posted 5/30/2009 by Amy
Rating: 4

The kit is great, we are having a good time working our way thru the experiments....I really like that plenty of the chemicals are included...enough to do each experiment at least 2-3 times.

16 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not Mind Blowing Science
Posted 6/29/2006
Rating: 1

This product is not worth buying. I am so disappointed with this product. Mine arrived with a cracked vegetable oil lid, so everything was loaded in oil-ruining the goldenrod paper for one experiment. But even if it had arrived in perfect condition, it was still lame. Just because it is aimed at young children does not mean the "experiments" should be boring. 12 experiments are really just color changes, with only a couple being at all interesting and non-repetitive. And finally, the quailty of product, cheap, no, beyond cheap. Do not purchase this product unless you expect popsicle sticks, cotton swabs, baking soda, cornstarch and bath fizzies. Any parent could search the internet and library resources to find much cooler at-home experiments to do with their kids.

We regret that our customer did not appreciate Mind Blowing Science. Upon receiving this review, we promptly refunded the customer for this purchase.)

15 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Expanding a four Year Old's Mind
Posted 7/15/2008 by Margaret Goldberg
Rating: 5

I recently purchased Mind Blowing Science and My First Weather Station for my 4 YR old grandson. He was is so enthusiastic about the experiments. We have just begun using it today, and have made clouds, icebergs and are in the midst of setting up the weather station. He floated many icebergs in a tub of water and used his toy boats to recreate the sinking of the Titanic, which we read about on the internet. Skipped the part about any passengers dying. For now all were saved until he's old enough for the whole story. We have also done Dancing Powders, Color Changing Liquids, and Acids and bases. He just doesn't want to stop. These are simple experiments and easy to explain. Opens up a new world to a child. He can't wait to come back tomorrow to do more. I am going to order the ant farm and spider web frame next. Great activities for gramma and grandchild to do together.

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 9/10/2008 by sara sellitti
Rating: 5

terrific science set, easy to use but challenging enough for a 4 yr old

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift to 5 year old grandson
Posted 11/29/2009 by Jan
Rating: 5

I opened the box to see what items I would need for the experiments. Such as grape juice, flour, paper plates, coffee filters, markers, etc. I gave him the gift in a shopping bag with the things he would need to do the experiments. He was so excited because he had everything to try any of the projects. PS. Grandma had fun too!!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of fun for "would-be" scientits
Posted 1/16/2011 by cristian carlone
Rating: 5

Our 5 and half year old son asked for "a game to make experiments" for this Christmas and was very excited to receive this kit and started to play with it immediately. Under the supervision of an adult, this game has simple, yet amazing (for a young kid) chmical experiments that while having fun start to interest and explain chemistry to young minds. All the components are safe and not harmful. Instructions are very simple and detailed and also providing tips on some extra scientific investigations. The experiments are progressing in "difficulty and complexity". There are a total of 12 experiments, but others can be devised with the compounds provided. It's fun to see our young son measuring scoops of baking soda and citric acid to make neutralizing reactions or adding some specific quantities of water to a solution for a reaction. It's indeed a game for inquiring minds.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mind Blowing Science Kit
Posted 10/14/2010 by Grandma
Rating: 4

I couldn't believe that there was a science kit out there that relates to 3-4 year olds! My grandson was amazed at the experiements in this kit and would ask so many questions after each experiment. He is 3 1/2 years old and this has been a wonderful toy for him!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mind Blowing Science
Posted 8/13/2008 by Joanna Herbert
Rating: 5

My Grandchildren loved it

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 5/26/2008 by Patrice Habich
Rating: 5

This kit is great! My 6 y.o. son loves doing these experiments with me. Even my 3 y.o. son likes it too. The instructions are very clear and easy to understand. Great product!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Science
Posted 3/7/2012 by Amber Haake
Rating: 5

We gave this to our 5-year old son and he really enjoys the experiments. He's not old enough to do them by himself, but we fully expected that this would be something he would do with parental help. It's a great way to spend time together learning!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 1/3/2011 by Jodi Sikora
Rating: 5

Lots of fun. It's nice to have something that the parents can help the kids play with.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 12/26/2010
Rating: 5

My 5 year old daughter loves this kit. Very neat for adults too!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 10/14/2010 by Jennifer Boyer
Rating: 4

My four year old loves the volcano. These science activities create a fun environment, and teach the importance of following directions. I love the fact that all of the ingredients are natural; earth and child friendly. Thats a win win in my book.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great starter kit for young scientists
Posted 4/9/2010 by Shelley Knabe
Rating: 4

My son is 7 and he just loves doing the experiments! The whole family gets into it! It is a wonderful science kits for beginners!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 5/5/2008 by Amy
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son and I have really enjoyed this science kit. The experiments are short, easy to do and actually all work! My favroite part is that clean up is easy. I just bought one for my nephew because we have so much fun with ours.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

excellent gift
Posted 9/17/2008 by nicole francis
Rating: 5

EXCELLENT engaging toy for a little scientist!

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Fun Afternoon!
Posted 11/19/2011 by Jennifer
Rating: 4

I bought this thinking it was a weather experiment toy, but it was more like a chemistry set. At first my son wanted me to return it, but once he opened it, he seemed to enjoy doing the experiments.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Science for a 5yr old
Posted 9/26/2011 by matthew Brannan
Rating: 5

My son and I have had a great time with "Mind Blowing Science" He is mixing and measuring and feels every bit the Mad Scientist. I'm having a great time as well. Fun activities with easy to understand instructions that i can relay to him so he is fully involved. I would not hesitate to recommend.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kim Tutan
Posted 3/2/2011 by kim tutan - OTHER
Rating: 5

I found your site at Christmas and now again fofr birthday presents for my neices and nephews. I have told many of my friends about your unique site as you have things others do not have and it is fun and user friendly. Thanks so much !!!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 7/1/2008 by Jenifer R. Wolff
Rating: 5

6 yr old neighbor kid thought it was "cool" and his teacher mom was thrilled to help him try it out.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 9/22/2006 by Susan Gilbert
Rating: 4

My sons (ages 4 and 5) love this kit. They have used it with friends who also liked it. I bought it again as a birthday party gift. An adult needs to help with reading directions, but the child is able to do the actual experiments. There is extra information about why things happen that usually doesn't interest my boys but an older child might have more interest in that. Overall, a nice rainy day activity with many different things to do over time.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mind blowing science
Posted 1/1/2012 by Jessica Despatie
Rating: 5

A fun way to introduce science to younger kids. Our 5 year old won't put it down, so we had to limit to 2 experiments a day! He loves the way the colors change and the fizzing, even if he doesn't completely understand the principles behind them. We were even able to include his 2 year old sister in the mixing, which was a plus. And a lot of the components can be found in the kitchen when the stocks are low.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 12/26/2011 by John F
Rating: 4

Great science projects, easy to use, fun for my granddaughter and I to do together. We have only done half of the projects so far, so more to come. Helps introduce physical and chemical consepts while having fun. Needs an adult assistant.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for a 6 year old
Posted 12/20/2011 by Shauna Boseck
Rating: 5

My 6 year old didn't want to stop once we started! I had to talk him into finishing the next day! He loved it and is really into science! It worked great because in his 1st grade science class they were talking about a lot of the same things! He felt super special and had a great time!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Liked it!
Posted 1/6/2011 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Got this as a gift for my 5 year old newphew for Christmas. He was very very excited to get a science kit. My brother says they have already done a few experiments and they really enjoyed it!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 12/16/2010 by Debra Kinsey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Challenging for a 5 yr old but has him wanting to do more....

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun
Posted 11/25/2010 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought this for my nephew who is 4 and he loved it. Lots of cool projects that kept him busy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 6/12/2010 by Diane Berl - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The parents of the child it was given to really thought it was great. It has a lot more projects than I realized, and the father will be working with the five-year-old with this toy. I don't know if they are using it yet.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mind Blowing Science Review: in general terms, excelent!
Posted 1/11/2010 by Irene Patricia Lozano
Rating: 5

At the first view , it seemed to be interesting product (at least for me, as a food chemist). I wasn't wrong. After the first three activities, my daughter (she is 5 years old) told me excited: when I grow up, I wanna be a chemist! chemistry is great! I just have one recommendation: we have to think golbally, and for that reason, I think that could be a good idea to include the text of the activities y several languages. I speak and understand readings in english, but not everybody does. That is the only point I have to tell in relation to the things that the supplier can improve.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 3/22/2011 by Maddalena Romano - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This was a gift for a friends son. /she told me that they were both excited to do all the experiments.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So fun!
Posted 1/19/2012 by Beth Schumacher
Rating: 4

So fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The kids loved it!
Posted 1/4/2012 by Dennis Curley - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my five-year-old twin niece and nephew. They wanted to play with it right away, and had fun doing it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Smiles come easy with this product
Posted 9/25/2011 by Sara Brown
Rating: 5

We purchased Mind Blowing science for our sons fifth birthday. He really has enjoyed the process of creating with these experiments. I love the easy to follow instructions. As well as teaching basic science, he also has to develop the understanding of following instructions to get the reaction from the experiments.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 6/17/2011 by Martha Schoolfield - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Wonderful item to introduce them to science and have fun at the same time!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 5/24/2011 by Letitia Sheridan
Rating: 5

Love love love. It is the perfect intro into science for kids.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun!
Posted 5/19/2011 by Katie
Rating: 5

My five year old son LOVES this science kit. Even I'm having a great time doing the activities with him! It's a great way for us to spend time together as well as a wonderful learning tool.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 12/28/2010 by nicole williams - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

easy and clear instructions. results as expected.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun for all
Posted 12/27/2010 by Teddy Kalisz
Rating: 5

Our son wants to play with it all the time. It is great for all of us to use together as a happy family.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 3/25/2010 - OTHER
Rating: 5

We got lots of positive comments about this item, which we purchased as a gift. Many things to do, great for the inquisitive mind.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 3/11/2010 by todd bunker
Rating: 5

the kids have fun with it, and it made them want to put all sorts of products together in the house including mixing some cooking. We enjoyed playing with them, and they were amazed at what they did made them feel very grown up.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mind blowing science
Posted 12/23/2009 by Mary Kay Downes
Rating: 5

love to get 'brain' toys for my grandkids. Too many gifts are mindless DS and Wi games. I like products that teach and are fun too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Product
Posted 12/9/2009 by Lori Schantz
Rating: 5

My 3.5 year old girl loves these experiments. She is starting to inquire more specifically about how things work and has the attention span now to work through experiments and then talk about what happened. Fun for us both!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mind Blowing Science
Posted 12/7/2009 by Walter Mains - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I am a teacher and 'Mind Blowing Science' really gets my elementary students excited. This kit is most appropriate for 3rd through 5th grade.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mind Blowing Science
Posted 8/23/2008 by Alleena M Burke
Rating: 4

This kit will be a ton of fun. It provides interaction between the whole family. Has everything you need and it's good quality.

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 5/6/2010 by Dov Dubovick
Rating: 5

This toy was purchased as a gift, so I cannot comment on whether it meets all the criteria below, but it appears to be a high-quality item that will increase it's user's knowledge and interest in Science. I have marked the areas in which I percieve that it excels.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

chemistry kit for children
Posted 3/15/2010 by SUSAN L HOFFMAN
Rating: 5

I bought these for our church's Kid Club. They earn points over the year and we make a catelog for them to spend the points. This was a new item that was added and was a winner with the kids and families.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 8/25/2011 by james bennett - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I wish it came in something that keeps it better contained. I have a feeling my 6 year old nephew will lose half the stuff before he finishes 3 labs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 2/22/2010 by veronica borger
Rating: 4

The toy is great, what could improve is the package. It is hard to leave it organize for re-using again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 12/31/2009 by Andi Troutman - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this kit for my 5-year old nephew for Christmas, and my sister told me yesterday how much he loves it! She said the experiments are great for small kids and tons of fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 12/27/2009 by V. Georgis Taylor-Alexander
Rating: 4

I purchaes this item for my three year old Nephew. I think he has found a career interest! I am especially happy as it encourages famil and sibling participation, as they explore how to create different colours and mixtures. I would recommend this for any child of that age who has siblings in the same age group. It is something they can play with together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good for a young mind
Posted 11/6/2011 by dawn laske
Rating: 4

My daugher (she's 6 now, go tit when she was 5) likes to do these experiments, but wishes she could do more herself (we worry about her spilling these "chemicals") and a lot of the results are small in size and effect.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 4/22/2012
Rating: 4

loved the experiements

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 8/11/2012 by SUZANNE S CARTER
Rating: 3

Too advanced for young child.
A bit much too mind blowing? Get the reaction you're hoping for - just as this customer did. Visit our Returns & Exchanges center for assured assistance.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 12/27/2012 by Clarissa A.
Rating: 4

Our 4 year old son was pretty amazed by this product. He was very excited by making bubbles fizz and color change. Some of the other experiments in the kit are bit too lengthy for his attention span (anything that wasn't an instant gratification experiment was pretty much ignored... growing crystals for four hours that we would need to come back to didn't work all that well. By the time the crystals were grown he was interested in other toys he got for Christmas.) We got some great pictures. Only thing we thought it needed would have been a pair of child size safety glasses (I remember being forced to wear glasses in high school and college chem labs for doing similar experiments.)

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 7/15/2013 by Sharon Gerrish - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Just opened it. Was a little disappointed. One of the experiments that we did so far, and did follow the directions, did not work. The volcano might have worked better on a larger scale. Definitely got me thinking of how we could do other experiments.

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 7/9/2013 by Leslie Hampel
Rating: 5

Great, easy experiments that introduce kids as young as 4 to science. Only problem is that he needs surpervision, which limits how often he can play with it.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The best!
Posted 12/18/2013 by Carrie Lynch
Rating: 4

I bought this product as a gift for my nephew who is four and he loves the product! It really stimulates his questioning mind.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 12/6/2009 by Connie Degen - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

can't tell. not opened yet

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 11/17/2013 by kathy blizzard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

these are Christmas gifts so can't answer above but am anticipating won't put it down

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Giggles and bubbly fun
Posted 8/14/2014
Rating: 5

Great teaching tool. Fun for entire family!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 8/7/2014 by Joanne Cannizzaro - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this set for my 6 year old grandson, it was a hit not only with him but the whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun
Posted 4/28/2014 by Kirstin Hendrickson
Rating: 5

We use this both at home and took it to my daughter's preschool for a "Science Day" demo (I'm a chemist). The kids loved it. Lots of great experiments. I wish the informational pamphlet had a little more background info for parents who are not chem-savvy to use in explaining what makes the experiments work to their kiddos, but for a science parent or someone willing to go to the internet for a little background info, it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift for the Science Loving Boys
Posted 1/6/2013 by Debra Hay
Rating: 4

My science loving boys just loved this gift. They couldn't stop asking about all the different pieces which were very comparable to what we use in traditional science labs. They have great plans for many explosive sessions.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun
Posted 12/20/2012 by Frances - OTHER
Rating: 5

My six-year-old chose this toy for himself when he got a gift certificate to Fat Brain Toys for his birthday. I think he was a little disappointed that I wouldn't just let him do whatever he wanted with the ingredients included in the kit, but when we did the first two experiments, he definitely enjoyed them, and my three-year-old enjoyed watching. I'm not sure what my son is learning from the experiments, but he enjoys seeing what happens, and I am learning from them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 12/6/2012 by BRIANNE N SULLIVAN
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present cannot rate at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 10/5/2011 by Kimberly Crawford
Rating: 5

This gift is a Christmas present, so it hasn't been used yet, but I'm sure my 6-yr old will love it. She loves mixing things together and experimenting!

5 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pretty Cool!
Posted 7/18/2013 by Sarah Lyle - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This product comes in such an appealing box! My niece wanted to play with it right away!

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

kid loved it
Posted 10/18/2009 by stephany swick
Rating: 5

this is a christmas present but it seems ver cool and i know my science lover will enjoy it

5 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 7/29/2014 by Carol Martin
Rating: 4

I about this for a x-mas gift for my little niece and nephews. So it will be shipped to them in November. They love Science so I'm sure it will get used a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 11/19/2012 by Lauren
Rating: 5

xmas gift- hasnt opened yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 12/22/2012 by Joan Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Actually has not used this as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

memaw43
Posted 12/19/2012 by Brenda Phillips
Rating: 5

has not touched yet as it is a Christmas present, but know my grandson will love it...cannot wait for him to open it and he and I can have fun learning together...thanx...looks like loads of fun

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 11/25/2009 by Jenny Pierce
Rating: 5

I don't know yet how the product is. Its a present for my 4 year old. I'm sure he'll enjoy it.

4 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scientific Explorer Mind Blowing Science
Posted 6/29/2009 by Nancy E Suske
Rating: 4

Ca't tell muchas the birhday isn't untill the 11th. It look like it will be fun for him. In the review below, I can't answer because of the lack of use.

4 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01