Home > Toy Companies > Poof-Slinky, Inc. > Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit > Customer Reviews
Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit
0

5 Star reviews of Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit product information...

Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit has been reviewed 33 times with an average rating of 4.30

My First Science Kit
Posted 2/25/2010 by Kathy Penderghest - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased the set for my 4 year old grandson. It was a total hit! He loved it! We did every experiment in the book and he could have done more!! Would definitely recommend this product!

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit
Posted 9/5/2006 by Teresa Varela
Rating: 5

My daughter received this as a gift when she was 5 and loved making crystals so much she requested it again at 7 years old. It's fun, easy to use, and keeps her curiosity open to discovery.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday gifts
Posted 2/14/2012 by Kristin
Rating: 5

We ordered multiple products from fat brain. All of the toys we ordered were science related. My 4 year old love making the solar kit, the first science lab kit and we are waiting for our "egg' to grow.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit
Posted 7/27/2011 by Cassie
Rating: 5

Our daughter loved this birthday present. It was different from all the other presents that she received. We shopped at all the local chain stores and she had everything that was available. So, that's why we turned to the internet for different ideas and suggestions. We came across this science kit and knew she would love it. On her birthday, with all the other gifts opened she begged to do these science experiements. Lots of fun with colors and crystals this soon to be kindergartener had so much fun!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit
Posted 5/9/2007 by Xenthe
Rating: 5

Great!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit
Posted 1/24/2010 by Joanne Cassinelli - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my grandson's 4th birthday and he just received it yesterday. Consequently, I'm not sure if I've gone overboard with the 5-star rating, but I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Fat Brain Toys.

7 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Science Kit
Posted 12/6/2007 by Maryann
Rating: 5

Great product. It encourages the fascination of chemistry.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit
Posted 5/20/2013 by Amy Levine - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This product is so much fun for the whole family. Definitely a fun interactive toy for parents and children. My son loves watching all the experiments happen and we have fun making predictions before they happen. Definitely a gift I would buy for others!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit
Posted 11/5/2013 by Carrie Boyd
Rating: 5

The kit teaches basic scientific concepts that my 3 year-old can understand and appreciate. He enjoys the many colors and said "wow" or "whoa!" multiple times!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit
Posted 19 days ago by Jill Patrick
Rating: 5

Awesome for science minded 4 year old!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun to do with daughter
Posted 1/16/2014 by Mary Emmi
Rating: 5

Great interactive toy that my daughter enjoyed completing with me

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Scientific Explorer My First Science Kit
Posted 3/1/2013 by Nancy Newman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 4 year old grandson loves this kit. He especially loves using the pipette and mixing colors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01