Home > Toy Companies > Poof-Slinky, Inc. > Slinky Pop-Toob > Customer Reviews
Slinky Pop-Toob
0

4 Star reviews of Slinky Pop-Toob by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to Slinky Pop-Toob product information...

Slinky Pop-Toob has been reviewed 52 times with an average rating of 4.29

Slinky Pop tubes for my 2 year old twins
Posted 1/15/2009 by patricia semen
Rating: 4

I originally purchased 6 slinky pop tubes in various colors for my 2 yr old twins. Well, these items are addicting! I came back and purchased 12 more. This is the type of item that people pick up out of curiosity and then cant put down.The kids love them and find ways to use/play with them every day.They stretch and contract back to its original shape, make a funny noise when you blow thru them, amplify your voice when you speak thru it, and bend into endless curly-qs, rings and kinks, which is good to develop a young childs motor skills and hand muscle strength.They connect, but this is a little difficult for our 2 yr olds. sometimes they can do it and sometimes they smash the end trying to conect the ends of the tubes together. Also, I guess they could be made a little stronger & thicker because the first 3 cracked after a few spirited uses. But over-all a good value for the price and lots of fun for the kids. I recommend slinky pop tubes.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Party Favor
Posted 9/30/2011 by Kerry B.
Rating: 4

I bought these as party favors for my 6-year old daughter's birthday party. The kids loved them and I was amazed at all the different ways they played with them. My 6 and 7 year olds still pick them up and play with them, 2 weeks after the party.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Slinky Pop-Toob
Posted 7/30/2010 by Cheryl
Rating: 4

My son loves this toy. He pushes it together and pulls it apart. He has also discovered he can make noises with it by putting it up to his mouth and making different sounds through it. We also gave one to my newphew and he never puts it down. The boys about have these things worn out.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Slinky Pop-Toob
Posted 3/22/2010 by Stephanie Orrel
Rating: 4

Cute! I didn't see much to them but hope the kids will.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Slinky Pop-Toob
Posted 12/22/2009 by Anna Powers
Rating: 4

I haven't given them to my boys yet to play with but they seem really fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy
Posted 12/16/2009 by Amanda Adkins
Rating: 4

This is a great toy, my six year old loves it, and my 9 month old chews on it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Slinky Pop-Toob
Posted 12/26/2011 by Therese Kragness
Rating: 4

My son is on the autism spectrum and has many sensory issues...pop tubes provide a stimulating toy that helps to keep his focus and interest. They are inexpensive easily travel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Slinky Pop-Toob
Posted 2/14/2011 by Sandra Iannotti
Rating: 4

a silly inexpensive toy that is more fun when one has a few to put together. Fun at a party or family gathering. great stocking stuffer.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

strangely fun
Posted 9/11/2012 by Evelyn Satterlee
Rating: 4

As a preschool teacher, I use these at group time to help teach language. In addition, they are just fun to mess with.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

strangely fun
Posted 9/11/2012 by Evelyn Satterlee
Rating: 4

As a preschool teacher, I use these at group time to help teach language. In addition, they are just fun to mess with.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Slinky Pop-Toob
Posted 12/13/2013 by Warren Watson
Rating: 4

Price is right for a fun distraction for young toddlers. I take to basketball games to keep my one year old grandchild occupied when game has lost some of its luster.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Occupational Therapist
Posted 9/30/2013
Rating: 4

appears to be durable

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03