Home > Toy Companies > Poof-Slinky, Inc. > What's In Ned's Head? > Customer Reviews
What's In Ned's Head?
0

4 Star reviews of What's In Ned's Head? by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to What's In Ned's Head? product information...

What's In Ned's Head? has been reviewed 68 times with an average rating of 4.26

Information about What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 12/8/2011 by Kelli Coonrod
Rating: 4

Great game that should be on ever 4 year old wish list.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 12/20/2010 by aviva
Rating: 4

My four year old and his friends think this is the most hilarious game and play with this often. It is definitely most appropriate for the pre-school set but probably wouldn't engage children above first grade.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 12/28/2009 by k shirbach - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Fabulous for young children and even entertaining for adults. Encourages family interaction.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What's in Ned's Head
Posted 10/27/2009 by Wendie G. Coble - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I found this to be a great game. The two year old liked it as well as the 4 year old. The head was a little larger than I expected but the kids loved it.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 10/20/2009 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This was a gift for my 4yo nephew. He loves it! He thinks all of the gross things are hysterical and loves finding new things to put in Ned's head. The head is bigger than I expected, which was a nice surprise. The gift was a big hit!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What's IN Ned's Head
Posted 8/25/2009 by Mindy
Rating: 4

I thought the game was funny, I did not relize it was so large. Not a problem still fits back into the box when your done. My 3yr old boy saw the game in a magizine for ever, when he open it he was quiet happy. He thought all the pieces were very funny and "silly" . He still needs to catch onto the game a little more, but he just turned 3, so I am sure, we will grown into it.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What's Inside Ned's Head
Posted 2/13/2008 by Kim Walls
Rating: 4

My 3 year old absolutely loves this game! She laughs at the silly objects. She loves that we can put some of our own silly objects in Ned's Head. Great to teach kids to use their sense of touch.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 12/6/2010 by SKYE C GOLLING
Rating: 4

Very creative toy -

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

NED´S COOL
Posted 9/4/2009 by Roberta Coelho
Rating: 4

After receiving Ned´s Head today (wow! that was fast because I placed the order from another country and it took me less than two weeks to get my purchase. and let me tell you what: best service ever, with a freebie included; I didn´t even have a problem with my country´s Customs!) and it´s really interesting. I won´t give it 5 stars because of the fabric it is made of; it is a little transparent and the ears show a lot of what´s inside the head. But it´s a great toy anyway - kid´s fun is guaranteed.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 8/6/2009 by Gail Pidduck - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Totally gross, I am not sure who will enjoy it more, the 4 year old it was purchased for or his 30 year old uncle.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ned's Head
Posted 12/29/2011 by William Mark Hitchcock
Rating: 4

Good Product, keeps kids interested.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ned's Head
Posted 2/4/2012 by Allana Nielsen - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

gave it to my nephew...he seems to like it. already received pictures from my brother of them playing w/it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ned's Head
Posted 12/8/2009 by Gwen Siekiersky - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I have puchased this product as a gift to my grandson for Christmas. He hasn't received it yet, but it looks like a toy that any 4 year old would love! Can't wait to give it to him and see his reaction!

6 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Gift for my Nephew
Posted 11/2/2013 by Stephanie Stevens - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this game for my nephew's fifth birthday and it was by far one of his top two gifts. He wanted to play it right away and laughed and smile every time he stuck his hand in Ned's ear or nose. The head size if plenty big so that there is no sibling quarreling over room inside and I love the blank cards that allow you to add your own "gross" things into Ned's head. This wasn't on his list, but I'm so glad I followed my instincts because it turned out to be such a perfect gift for him and his sister as well. A+ I definitely recommend this game for younger kids for tons of laughs and a game with little setup or waiting.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 9/5/2012
Rating: 4

The items I purchased were gifts for a 4 year old boy. Their dad sure thought they looked fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun With Lots of Possiblilities!
Posted 9/16/2013 by Erickson - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

I use this game with my speech students. They have to describe what the object feels like. This Halloween I plan to change it up. I am going to add some creepy objects for them to find!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 8/22/2013 by Mary Eustace - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Good choice for a 4 yr old boy as bday gift

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ned's Head
Posted 8/6/2013 by Rebecca Conery
Rating: 4

I am going to use it with special needs children and have not used it yet. I have used it before several years ago and the kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02