Home > Toy Companies > Poof-Slinky, Inc. > What's In Ned's Head? > Customer Reviews
What's In Ned's Head?
0

5 Star reviews of What's In Ned's Head? by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to What's In Ned's Head? product information...

What's In Ned's Head? has been reviewed 68 times with an average rating of 4.26

FABULOUS!!
Posted 12/8/2009 by melissa dalinis - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 4 year old cousin and he loved it - it is funny, original, gross, and perfect for developing sensory skills. He just can't get enough!

13 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ned's Head
Posted 4/15/2010 by Sue Anderson
Rating: 5

I was very impressed with the product. It's easy to play and the kids have fun playing the game. As you feel for the item, it's fun to feel around in the head for the correct part. The kids laughed and laughed as wrong parts are pulled from the head. It is a great family game plus small children can play too.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 8/15/2012 by Leslie R. - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

At first my nephews were afraid of it but when I showed them you can pull all types of stuff out of the head they thought it was funny and love it. They actually try to sleep with the toy.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 1/28/2012 by Kay King - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I thought the toy was great; the recipient had just turned 4, so I think the enjoyment of this game will grow on him as he gets older. His older brother (age 9) hasn't had a chance to play with it, but I foresee that he will like it a lot. It is amusing to look at even before you play the game; kids like "gross" things so it is attractive to them...there is room for adding your own things, gross or not, to the lineup. It is very good for learning and improving the tactical sense. All in all, I think Fat Brain toys are the best I have found on the internet.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 1/5/2012 by Alicia Mersdorf
Rating: 5

Oh, my goodness! What a wonderful toy. My greatgrandson loves this game. He likes to put in something no one expects. He and I both think gross is good so it is great multi-generational fun.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ned's Head -- a great success!
Posted 7/21/2008 by Holly S. Atkins
Rating: 5

I purchased this item for my daughter who is studying to become a speech pathologist. She was thrilled, as she'd seen fellow students present ways to use this product with young clients.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 8/25/2009
Rating: 5

I purchased this game for my twins boys and they love it. They are three and they understand it very much.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 1/17/2008 by Dawn Morris
Rating: 5

Great toy. My 7 year old loves it. My 3 year old does, too. I also bought it for my 5 year old niece who couldn't stop talking about it after seeing it at our house. I love the idea of being able to add things.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What's in Ned's Head
Posted 12/13/2011 by SALLY DVIRNAK
Rating: 5

Gave this as a gift to nephews...& niece...they all love it!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Full of fun and surprises!
Posted 12/7/2011 by BM
Rating: 5

Great game. My two boys, ages 5 and 4, love to play it! It is easy for both of them to play and fun for the whole family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for Son
Posted 4/28/2012 by Danielle McKee
Rating: 5

This is something the parents can play with the kids. Make sit more fun to do it together.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 10/12/2009 by grandma
Rating: 5

I gave it as a gift. I can't wait to get to play it with the grandkids

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 8/1/2009 by bonnie fazio
Rating: 5

The child we bought the toy for found it facinating.She wanted to play with it fist thing after breakfast.Fun toy!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 2/27/2008 by Wendy
Rating: 5

We love this game! We bought it as a surgery present for our son. What better gift for a boy recovering from surgery on his own head than a game where you stick your hand in through Ned's nostril or ear to find gross items?!? It also comes with blank cards so you can add some of your own gross items. If you're looking for fun this game is it!

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What's in Ned's Head?
Posted 5/1/2008 by Jessica Hyatt
Rating: 5

This product will be loved by kids of all ages! The only thing I would change is the size of the holes in Ned's ears, when kids stick their hands in they can still see what's inside his head and cheat. But a blindfold can fix that.

5 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 8/19/2008
Rating: 5

Great product! Well constructed with very imaginative gross items to pull out of Ned's Head. The disgusting factor helped keep the kid's attention. Was best with the 3-5 year old age group. After a few games were played, the kid's did lose the thrill of grossing each other out. But, What's in Ned's Head is the first game offered up to friends on play dates. For the first time player it is very exciting!

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Eww Ned's Head
Posted 5/21/2014 by Deanne Garcia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I did not expect this toy to get the reaction it did. I gave this to my 4 yr old grandson for his birthday. He was so excited and grossed out by all of the differnt finds in Neds head. It was so much fun to watch the kids play. When my grandson really likes a toy he will put it in bed with him.. that night he slept with the box next to him.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 10/24/2012 by Chrystal Weichert
Rating: 5

My 5-yr old loves playing with this toy. I like the fact that the company added additional cards that are blank to add more "odd" things. I use this toy when I do therapy with my son for sensory issues. This is a great product.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 7/1/2014 by Leslie Fernandez
Rating: 5

My grandson loves it. He and I sit down and play it together as often as we can.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 1/14/2014 by Jen Bridges
Rating: 5

all kids (boys and girls) from age 3-9 played with this at christmas. The box was ripped apart before grownups could intervene! they loved being grossed out by the pieces. the mom if the recipient was excited to use this as a learning tool for her 3 boys, planning to substitute other things in "Ned's head" too. my sister in law plans to by the product for her kindergarten classroom! i told her your website! thanks for making me a good auntie!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 11/19/2013 by Betty Latino
Rating: 5

Great amusement for my 5 and 3 year olds and they get to play with an adult (and sometimes beat them.)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 8/8/2013 by Lana Richardson
Rating: 5

Fun Game. Noticed that some new objects replaced some of the old objects. But still a big hit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 12/19/2012 by SASHA TRUDNOWSKI
Rating: 5

It is nice to know there are toys like this for special needs children. My Nephew is special needs and he would be able to play this game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about What's In Ned's Head?
Posted 11/18/2013 by C B
Rating: 5

This toy is a blast. The kids love the 'gross-out' aspect. Lots of fun. A note to watch out for the little parts if there are much younger kids around. The little parts are just the type of item babies and toddlers willwant to grab and put in their mouth.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01