Home > Toy Companies > Poof-Slinky, Inc. > ZOOB Bot Kit > Customer Reviews
ZOOB Bot Kit
0

Customer reviews of ZOOB Bot Kit by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to ZOOB Bot Kit product information...

ZOOB Bot Kit has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.50

Great Birthday Gift
Posted 3/20/2012 by LORI SEVICK
Rating: 4

I was thrilled to find a "cool" birthday gift that didn't involve superheroes, ninjas, or star wars. This is great for the child who likes to play independently.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of ZOOB Bot Kit
Posted 7/29/2012 by Diane Mccrary - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

More complicated than expected for 9 year olds to configure

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Birthday Gift
Posted 3/20/2012 by LORI SEVICK
Rating: 4

I was thrilled to find a "cool" birthday gift that didn't involve superheroes, ninjas, or star wars. This is great for the child who likes to play independently.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of ZOOB Bot Kit
Posted 3/19/2012 by anna pyrycz
Rating: 5

i bought this as a gift to my friend son because my boys are craizy about the ZOOM toys. as i know he loves it same as my bys. i would highly recommend these for any creative youngster; it’s fun, educated and easy to play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob Bot
Posted 12/27/2011 by MARCEY M RAUERT
Rating: 4

Easy to use. Like that the parts are movable into different shapes

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ZOOB Bot Kit
Posted 11/24/2011 by Judy
Rating: 5

This product uses the imagination and dexterity of a 5 year old...and allows the child to complete reinvent the item..

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about ZOOB Bot Kit
Posted 7/24/2013 by Maureen Dahl
Rating: 5

My nephew love the zoo bot.he makes all kinds of robots.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 12/27/2012 by Alissa Smith
Rating: 5

My son loves Zoob. He was thrilled to get one that lights up for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01