Home > Toy Companies > Poof-Slinky, Inc. > ZOOB JR. Zoomer Car Set > Customer Reviews
ZOOB JR. Zoomer Car Set
0

Customer reviews of ZOOB JR. Zoomer Car Set by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to ZOOB JR. Zoomer Car Set product information...

ZOOB JR. Zoomer Car Set has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.63

Zoob Jr. Zoomer
Posted 10/15/2009
Rating: 5

Excellent. Easy to learn and big pieces for little hands. My son loves the big wheels with rubber tires.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for younger builders
Posted 1/1/2012
Rating: 3

Great building set for my 4 year old. It is challenging. Complete products to build can be accomplished. Good feeling of success by child!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bright, fun and educational
Posted 11/7/2010 by Betty Andrianopoulos - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This looks like alot of fun and the bright pieces will get attention while providing some education about putting things together.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of ZOOB JR. Zoomer Car Set
Posted 11/8/2011
Rating: 5

I bought this toy as a birthday gift for a friend and my 4 year old son immediately wanted one when he saw it. Every boy's dream - building and cars all in one! It is now on his Christmas wish list and he asks about it repeatedly. I like the fact that he can be creative in the ways the different ways that he can build the cars.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of ZOOB JR. Zoomer Car Set
Posted 3/19/2012 by anna pyrycz
Rating: 5

I have two boys 4&6 yrs old, they both love the ZOOB toys. I like the fact that both can play without my assistants and be creative in different ways. I would highly recommend these for any creative youngster; it’s fun, educated and easy to play.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 9/27/2012 by AARON C GILSON
Rating: 5

Built well. Functional. All three boys seem to like it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about ZOOB JR. Zoomer Car Set
Posted 12/22/2013 by D
Rating: 4

This was a gift for my five year old nephew. He really liked it , but the instructions for making some of the cars were a little difficult to follow. I'm not sure he would be able to complete a car independently. He would need a little help.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Toy
Posted 12/15/2013 by Jason Holzwarth
Rating: 5

Great gift idea for kids who love to build things. It's a lot of fun to help them put it together and then play with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01