Home > Toy Companies > Popular Playthings > Jumbo Magnetic Marbles > Customer Reviews
Jumbo Magnetic Marbles
0

5 Star reviews of Jumbo Magnetic Marbles by Popular Playthings

Return to Jumbo Magnetic Marbles product information...

Jumbo Magnetic Marbles has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.43

Review of Jumbo Magnetic Marbles
Posted 12/8/2011 by Susan zarachowicz
Rating: 5

Very educational for young grandson.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

jumbo magnetic marbles
Posted 9/15/2011 by Pamela Ennis - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

magnets are strong enough, and no cracks, not all the marbles that have been bought for the magnet sensory box can say that.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wowee
Posted 1/3/2011 by Anna
Rating: 5

Fun for a short while

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Deal!
Posted 1/23/2010 by CHRISTINA M PATTERSON
Rating: 5

I received the Jumbo magnetic marbles very soon after I ordered them. they were just what i wanted- strong, large marbles that would offer the children in my class hours of fun. They appear to be of a very good quality and I am sure they will be in my classroom for a very long time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jumbo Magnetic Marbles
Posted 11/28/2010 by Wendy Chisholm Olson
Rating: 5

Fun for adults and kids!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great travel toy
Posted 11/9/2010 by Cammie Parrish
Rating: 5

I bought this for a stocking stuffer, but ended up using it today to keep my 2yr old occupied while in a doctors office. He loved it! The fact that these large marbles are magnetic kept him very busy. The marbles are a great price and make great gifts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Fun
Posted 1/18/2010
Rating: 5

My four year old loves these - they twirl and do all sorts of things. Great way to learn about magnetic fields with hands on experience.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great stocking stuffer
Posted 1/4/2010
Rating: 5

The Jumbo Magnetic Marbles made a great stocking stuffer! The product combines two of my child's current loves: magnets and marbles - what could be better? The marbles are still holding up two weeks after Christmas and look good as new even after being rolled down stairs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Magnetic Marbles
Posted 11/6/2009 by Lenora Cooper
Rating: 5

Our preschool purchased magnetic wands and smaller marbles earlier. The kids enjoyed them but , WOW, they really LOVED the Jumbo Marbles! They were easier to hold and see on the wands.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great stocking stuffer
Posted 1/3/2013 by Sonja
Rating: 5

My son loves these marbles. He loves magnets and he has these on the metal ladder of his loft bed. He enjoys rolling them down various metal surfaces, seeing if they will stick, etc.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marbles
Posted 12/11/2012 by Judith Bakker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great magnets. Good for science lessons as well as just plain fun. I wish I had ordered more of them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo magnets
Posted 12/7/2013 by Brett Bilak
Rating: 5

No one in the house can stop playing with these! Buy these, someone will play with them. Good strong magnets, too big to be a choking hazard. Good for all ages, including adults . Great toy, wish I had bought more the first order.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02