Home > Toy Companies > Popular Playthings > Monkey Math > Customer Reviews
Monkey Math
0

4 Star reviews of Monkey Math by Popular Playthings

Return to Monkey Math product information...

Monkey Math has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.53

My rating of Monkey Math
Posted 7/11/2012 by Steve Salemson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is a well-made product that my four-year-old granddaughter really enjoyed playing with. It's an excellent way to help children learn about numbers.

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monkey Math
Posted 8/10/2011 by Ella - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 3 1/2 year old grandson loved to make the monkey balance the bananas. He quickly discovered that putting matching amounts in each hand made it balance. I am certain he will continue to enjoy this product as he learns to add bananas to create a balanced monkey.

11 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educational & Fun
Posted 6/27/2011 by Richard Tanguay - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Product helps kids learn the meaning of addition & subtraction in a fun way. The 4-yo recipient was using it to help her 2-yo brother learn.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Monkey Math
Posted 7/5/2012 by Andrea Gerber
Rating: 4

Both kids (3.5 and 5.5) play with this toy in different ways. Our eldest actually uses it to compute addition and subtraction, and loves that it tells her when she is right or wrong by coming into balance. Our three year old just loves fiddling with the weighting and unweighting of the monkey's arms. Its a fun toy, especially for kids with a penchant for math.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monkey Math
Posted 12/16/2010 by Tina Richardson
Rating: 4

Keeps her interest while she learns.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monkey Math
Posted 11/12/2012 by Sara Brodt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The only reason I didn't give this the highest possible rating is because my granddaughter just got it yesterday. Between Sydney and her cousins, this game/toy was the center of attention for quite awhile. Even the adults of the party were intrigued by this one. Watching the kids easily see they had to make the arms balance by getting the number of bananas on each arm to be the same was delightful. Thank you for offering such a simple and fun way for them to learn!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Monkey Math
Posted 28 days ago by Stacy Sawyer
Rating: 4

My son was very excited about the game and played it right away. Great quality, and seems durable.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Monkey Math
Posted 10/4/2012 by Joan
Rating: 4

This is a gift for my granddaughter. She has not received it yet, but it looks sturdy. I think she will really enjoy it.

2 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03