Home > Toy Companies > Premier Kites > Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly > Customer Reviews
Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly
0

5 Star reviews of Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly by Premier Kites

Return to Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly product information...

Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.65

Truly an Easy Flyer!
Posted 5/5/2008 by LR
Rating: 5

This kite was for our three and a half year old granddaughter to use at a local kite festival. It went up in the air so easy and stayed up the whole time. It was one of the highest flying kites there, used all 300 feet of line. A lot of people were having trouble with different kites - we had absolutely none. Highly recommend!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly
Posted 3/29/2010 by lisa foley
Rating: 5

We love this kite. Opened it up right away and had it up in the air in about 10 minutes. I had not flown a kite in years and it was not particularly windy outside - not a problem. Kite is VERY EASY to fly. All my kids got to fly it - from 11 years all the way to 3 years old. Very fun and very pretty. We were the envy of everyone at the park!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly
Posted 3/29/2010 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I ordered the Large Easy flyer Butterfly Kite for my 7 year old Niece's Birthday and she LOVES it. It is very easy to fly and the colors are bright and fun. I have to say my shopping experience with Fat Brain Toys has been great. Fast delivery and follow up. I will be ordering from Fat Brain Toys again and again. Thank you for the great customer service! Jane

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly
Posted 5/18/2009 by Sean Dooley
Rating: 5

Good price, delivered on time and in good condition.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great First Kite!!
Posted 6/7/2008 by Kate Higdon
Rating: 5

This was our first kite and we took it out on a pretty windy day. It is rated for 5-15 mph winds and it was easily 15 mph. Still the kite flew great, held up to even stronger winds than 15 mph and didn't break even after it crashed a couple of times. I would recommend investing in a better string with a winder or some such product. Our string got all tangled when we tried to reel it back in. Otherwise a great product and I like that you can disassemble the kite and store it in the pouch that it came in.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thank you
Posted 4/30/2011 by Ryan Jones
Rating: 5

Got exactly what we paid for. Thank you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the kite
Posted 5/29/2010 by melissa
Rating: 5

It is beautiful, seems very sturdy and she loves it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super adorable kite!
Posted 4/29/2010 by Amy White
Rating: 5

This was the easiest kite to fly. Perfect for young kids to use and start practicing flying. The colors and material are amazing!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly
Posted 3/24/2010 by Tiffany Nayar
Rating: 5

the kite was great quality and worked as explained in the description. it was delivered on time and the informational emails fatbrain sent were helpful in knowing when it was sent and when it would arrive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

4 Kites I purchased are awesome
Posted 3/22/2010 by Dorie de Armas
Rating: 5

In the past we have purchased fancy kites but they were hard to get up and maneauver. So this time we chose the Delta style. We love the 4 kites. We recently took them on our Spring break to the beach since weather can be unpredictable. We used them 3 days. The kids had a blast. What I liked best was how easy they were to get up in the air. My youngest is 6 and even she was able to get it up and keep it flying by herself. I would recommend these kites because they are made out of good quality material and easy to fly. If you have little ones, absolutely purchase this style kite.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly
Posted 3/4/2010 by Catherine L. Martin
Rating: 5

It is an "easy flyer", even in light wind. Good 1st kite for kids since its so easy to get up in the air and causes minimal frustration.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly
Posted 12/23/2009 by Tammey Scarborough
Rating: 5

a gift and has not yet taken flight!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly
Posted 10/17/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Easy to assemble Easy to fly Colorful and fun!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Large Easy Flyer - Butterfly
Posted 4/23/2013 by JEFF ALLENSWORTH
Rating: 5

High quality, well-built kite. Great quality fabric. Our daughter loves it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01