Home > Toy Companies > Premier Kites > Large Easy Flyer - Sparky > Customer Reviews
Large Easy Flyer - Sparky
0

Customer reviews of Large Easy Flyer - Sparky by Premier Kites

Return to Large Easy Flyer - Sparky product information...

Large Easy Flyer - Sparky has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.84

Flying High!
Posted 5/27/2008 by Susan DeRespinis
Rating: 5

We are LOVING this kite! We bought a more expensive kite from our local Sam's Club in the hopes of getting our 4 year old hooked on flying kites. We brought the kite home, spent WAY too much time trying to assemble the darn thing, only to find out it would absolutely not fly at all....even on the windiest of days! That day ended with my 4 year old going to bed in tears. I was determined to find another kite that didn't take a rocket scientist to fly....and bought this kite based upon the reviews. IT WAS AWESOME!!! With almost no assembly and almost no effort, this thing went up....and stayed up with no effort from us. Just flew like crazy. My son was mesmerized and can now fly this kite on his own. Thank you for a great product! I HIGHLY recommend this one for a no-brainer kite flying success!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Large Easy Flyer - Sparky
Posted 4/12/2010 by Lisa R
Rating: 5

This is such a cute kite and my nephew (age 5) loved it. It's pretty big but still easy to fly, even for little kids. I would highly recommend it to others.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Large Easy Flyer - Sparky
Posted 4/25/2008 by Rachael Goss
Rating: 4

Kite works great! Easy for my 3 year old to hold onto and maneuver!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great kite for kids
Posted 3/25/2008 by Brooks
Rating: 4

The kite was easy to assemble and took flight instantly...the only problem was when the wind really picked up it couldn't quite handle it but it was great with a light breeze. I highly recomend it for someone looking to fly a kite with their young kid(s).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Kite For Kids Big And Small
Posted 2/12/2008 by Maia S. Mukherjee
Rating: 5

Bought this for my son. Loved it so much that I have since bought it for two of his friends. Excellent value.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Large Easy Flyer - Sparky
Posted 5/16/2008 by marion hilaire
Rating: 5

Great kite for little children. My 2 year old could fly it no problem and my 1 year old loved looking at it. Will fly high or low with the slightest amount of wind. Great buy!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Large Easy Flyer - Sparky
Posted 4/5/2011 by julie childs
Rating: 5

cute, easy to fly and get into the air, kid friendly, love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool Kite
Posted 8/12/2010 by Rebecca Paradis - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a very high quality kite. It is the perfect design for a young child. Our grandson loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Large Easy Flyer - Sparky
Posted 4/7/2010
Rating: 5

Excellent for flying...easy ascent even in little wind...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this Kite !!
Posted 1/11/2010 by Nader H.
Rating: 4

Excellent product, cannot think of a better design to keep my 3 year old daughter always so eager to fly a kite. Little bit expenseive, but in my opinion worth it. Could not give 5 stars however because the instructions were a bit light and also the handle on the string end could stand to be improved (difficult to lock the string off).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic Kite
Posted 12/26/2007 by Happy Mom
Rating: 5

My 4 year old daughter had been asking for a kite for several months. We were concerned that if we got her one, she'd find it difficult to fly and just be frustrated/disappointed. Then I read the reviews about this one and decided to try it. The kite is adorable and flew with ease! My daughter loves it and has been running around the house holding it over her head - (which is pretty funny to watch since it's bigger than she is!) We're very pleased.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Kite!
Posted 8/1/2007 by Marie Papaioannou
Rating: 5

My son loves this kite. It's easy to use and good quality. Now we just need some more fall-like days so we can use it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Service
Posted 8/28/2009 by BINTAO FENG
Rating: 5

Good quality. As expected

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01