Home > Toy Companies > Prince Lionheart > Wheely Bug > Customer Reviews
Wheely Bug
0

5 Star reviews of Wheely Bug by Prince Lionheart

Return to Wheely Bug product information...

Wheely Bug has been reviewed 93 times with an average rating of 4.81

Super Cute!
Posted 9/16/2009 by Janice K.
Rating: 5

This is a quality ride-on toy, well built and sturdy. It rolls very easily, with very little effort. My daughter received it for her 1st birthday and has enjoyed it so far, mostly just pushing it around. Some slightly older, walking kids that have visited have really liked it and rode it around for long periods of time. I like that it's cute to look at and not crazy neon colours with loud noisy lights.

14 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Gift for my 1yr. old very active Grandaughter
Posted 8/8/2009 by charlotte lash - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my Grandaughter's 1st birthday and she loved it. She sits on it, but she pushes it all over the house. She loves her lady bug.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wheely Bug Is Awesome
Posted 10/30/2008 by RodZilla
Rating: 5

My little Huckleberry, almost two years-old, fell in love with the wheely bug at day care. So, I bought him one for home. Now, it's hard to get him off the thing. The beauty of the Wheely Bug is that it moves in every direction, not just forward. So, a little kid's frustration level is minimized and the fun level is amplified. We have carpet at home, and I was worried it would interfere with the operation of the small casters that allow the Wheely Bug to skitter about so freely. Fortunately, the carpet wasn't a problem at all. It's a little slower than on the smooth tile of the day care, but apparently still lots of fun. Huck is about 30 inches tall and weighs about 30 lbs and fits perfectly on the Large Wheely Bug. Apparently, the small wheely bug is so small, it's hard to imagine any normal-sized kid enjoying it more than a week or so. This toy is really well made, really well thought out and looks like it will easily withstand the thrashing Huck is giving it and last for years to come. Baby boy number two is only six days-old, but I can tell he can't wait to ride the Wheely Bug. I highly recommend the Wheely Bug.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Large Lady Bug
Posted 9/18/2009 by Neil Clarke
Rating: 5

We got this for my daughter's 1st birthday and she loves it so does her 3 year old brother. We went for the larger size after reading other reviews and for an extra $10 it was well worth it. She loves to push it around the carpet as it dosn't go to fast but my son loves to ride it on the wooden floors for the speed. The toy looks great and it of good quality and it looks like it will last for a number of years. I really recommend this.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wheely Bug
Posted 3/31/2009
Rating: 5

My grandson just loved this riding toy. We purchased it for him for his 2nd birthday. It was the hit of the party. All of the other grandchildchildren were anxiously waiting thier turn to ride on it. I highly recommend it!!!! It is well constructed and great detail on it.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wheely Bug
Posted 7/27/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great riding toy for 1-3 year olds. Very easy to use with good hand bar. Mobility is excellent with these wheels. My grandson loves it.

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 3/3/2009 by Annette Henderson
Rating: 5

We love this toy. It moves so easy and is easy for my son to climb on and off of. He is fascinated with it at the moment. I would definitely recommend the larger size.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SMALL WHEELY BUG (BEE)
Posted 6/8/2010 by BRONWYN
Rating: 5

My son LOVES this toy. I read the reviews from other parents prior to purchasing it, and it lived up to all of my expectations. My only caution to prospective buyers is that unless your child is very small, (under 30 inches), you would be better off investing in the larger size wheely bug. My son is 12 months old, 28 inches tall and weighs 21 lbs. I purchased the small wheely bug for his first birthday and it is a perfect fit. He pushes it around, flips it over and spins the wheels, rolls it back and forth, and rides it constantly. The bug is well-constructed, has a plush leather seat and a sturdy wood frame. There are no loose or small parts and it's overall look is high-quality, cute and unique. I am so pleased with this product that I will be purchasing a larger bug for him this Christmas.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lovin' the Lady Bug!
Posted 1/11/2011 by Jeanne Eppich
Rating: 5

My kids absolutly LOVE the Wheely Bug - Lady bug. Originally I ordered the small ladybug for my 1 year old, and upon arrival I realized that it was too small. It would be fine for a while, but as fast as she's growing, I thought it would be better to exchange it for the large. We now have the large and both my 1 & 3 year olds love it! The wheely bug gets plenty of use around our house during these cold winter days, and we're excited to take it outside in the spring. Also, my exchange with Fat Brain Toys was smooth, friendly & flawless. A great company to deal with!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wheely Bug
Posted 8/1/2010
Rating: 5

My daughter loves the bee! She is 1 and we got the small one, which is perfect for her. If she continues playing with it this much, I think we'll need to get her a larger one later down the road. I love the lady bug and I also saw a mouse! These are absolutely adorable. A couple of friends want to order them too!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

THought the product was great
Posted 10/22/2009 by hilary Brush
Rating: 5

This is the second wheely that I have bought from your company and I must admit your emails after it being recieved were VERY nice. My niece whom I bought it for last year absolutely LOVES it! I am quite sure that my niece that I bought this one for is going to love it as well!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Small wheely bug
Posted 3/16/2009 by Mary Shapiro - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I was very excited to bring the wheely bug to my grand daughter in Atlanta. It was very portable and flew on the airplane with us under the seat in a tote bag. Our grand daughter is 10 months old and is just about walking. I thought she'd be interested in pushing the bug around if she couldn't get on it quite yet. She's just a tad too small for the small WB. Her feet don't reach the floor when she sits on it and she slides off the back. Her 2 year old cousin dropped by and was loving wheeling around on it. I know it will be perfect for her in a few months. I think it is an adorable toy and very well made.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We are pleased
Posted 7/25/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson is only one. I knew that buying the large wheely bug would be something to grow into. I don't really think it is too big for his first birthday. I think soon he will figure it out

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy for Future Use
Posted 2/18/2010 by Kelly
Rating: 5

I love this wheely bug! It is so cute and the contruction seems wonderful. My 9 month old son is too young to ride it, but he likes to play with the parts and pull to standing on it. I know he will get years of use out of it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 2/1/2009 by C&A Mommy
Rating: 5

Both my 3 and 1 year old love this toy! We bought the small for our son's first birthday and he loves to scoot around with and on the cow. The size is perfect! Our daughter also rides it with ease, but would probably be a little more comfortable on the large. Great quality. Cute and unique toy!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

NM mommy
Posted 5/23/2010 by Stephanie Creel
Rating: 5

This is fun! My one year old uses it to help him walk all over the house. The wheels go in all directions so it is easily manipulated. He isn't tall enough to ride on it yet but his 2 year old brother is and he loves it too. This is a very COOL toy and neat looking too!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 3/24/2010 by Brian Ownsby
Rating: 5

This is the 3rd Wheely Bug we have purchased. We got one as a Christmas gift for our one year old daughter. She rides it every day. Indoors and out. We now purchase them as gifts for all of her friends birthdays! All the kids love them. The large cow is only a little bit larger than the small one. These are the perfect toy!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wheely Bug
Posted 6/11/2008 by Janet Lalande - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2 year old Granddaughter loves the Wheely Bug. It is such a unique riding toy. She has trouble guiding most ride ons to go straight. With the Wheely Bug, she can go in all directions, still have fun and not get frustrated with the toy. I am really pleased. I plan to order another one in the future for my grandson.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wheely Bug
Posted 1/24/2012 by DEBORAH BOROUGHS - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

An absolutely adorable toy. It is well-made. Slight dissappointment at discovering that although it is Australian "designed", it was made in China (It was a gift). The child ho received it really loved it - so colorful, cute, and captivating.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wheely Bug
Posted 12/22/2011 by Jane - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We haven't given it yet for Christmas, however the toy was extremely good quality construction and rolls all ways. We think our granddaughter will just love it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wheeling Ladies
Posted 9/1/2010 by nana ray
Rating: 5

I purchased two Wheely Bugs as gifts for my grandbabies. The appearance and construction are excellent. I am sure my girls will become Wheeling Ladies as they enjoy their new "exercise machines". As a 35 year educator in special education with 20 of those years in preschool, I highly recommend this toy for development of motor and social skills.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wheely Bug
Posted 7/3/2010 by St. John's Newfoundland
Rating: 5

The wheely bee is so adorable, well made and simple, I'm sure my 1 year old will love it and it's just so cute!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wheely Bug
Posted 6/15/2010 by Sophronia Ward - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy is great for my one-year-old granddaughter.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wheely Bug
Posted 3/11/2010 by Nancy Fischer
Rating: 5

We sent the Small Lady Bug to our granddaughter for her first birthday. We watched her open it via SKYPE and she loved it right away! Our son said we made a BIG hit with this gift for a very special occasion.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wheely Bug
Posted 3/8/2010 by Melody Wann - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a well contructed toy. It rolls very easily. Very sturdy. This a great toy for a one year old. We gave it to our grandson as a birthday gift. He loved it from the moment he saw it. He walked all over the house pushing it in front of him. He did not want to let it leave his sight.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!!
Posted 3/3/2010 by Barbara Dillon - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was a first birthday present for my nephew and was a huge hit. While he could sit on it, he was still working to make it go. There were other, slightly older childre (1 1/2, 2 years old) who hopped right on it and began to scoot around. It's adorable and very well made.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Satisfied Grandparents!
Posted 1/20/2010 by Philip - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We can't wait to see our grandson riding his Bee! It is adorable and carefully constructed. We look forward to watching future grandchildren have fun on it, too!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wheely Bug
Posted 12/29/2009 by Sheila Warrick
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this toy! She is 20 months old. Her brothers have plasma cars (which every kid should own as well!) and she had a hard time keeping up. The wheely bug is perfect! She likes to slide off and on, pull and push it around as well. It is very sturdy and well made. You can't tell from the photos online, but it has a soft vinyl type surface that is very nice & easy to wipe clean. My 4 year old wants me to buy him the larger one! lol

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

truly and investment/keepsake toy
Posted 6/17/2008 by Mom 2 2
Rating: 5

This toy looks great and is definately worth the investment for a family of more than one child, no plastic pieces to be pulled off or lost like most plastic ride on toys. Plus its easy to wipe clean. My youngest (20 months) likes to ride it on his belly! My only complaint is in a house with carpet and hardwood floors the kids don't have nearly the amount of smooth riding space neccessary to truly enjoy this toy

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Go baby go!
Posted 4/8/2010 by Erika Lee
Rating: 5

Within seconds of getting our little cow wheely bug out of the box, my son was playing with the wheely bug and it's his new favorite. He's crawling, but too small to ride quite yet, however, that doesn't stop him from pulling up on it and pulling it around our living room. He LOVES it. The little spring horns on the front are enticing and when he gets really excited he bangs his hands on the sides. It's a great toy. I can't wait to see him scoot around the house when he's a little bigger.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wheely Bug
Posted 6/8/2012 by Roberta Rauch - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love this toy!!! Great for one year olds!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE IT!
Posted 3/28/2012 by Meredith
Rating: 5

Bought for my 4yr old son, who wanted to ride the SMALL version of the Bee that his 19 month old brother had. This was PERFECT! They scoot around while I make dinner/ do dishes...who knew having hardwood floors and tile would actually serve this purpose!! :) VERY STURDY. So far it is holding up great to rough play, and has even been used outside a few times!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wheely Bug
Posted 11/2/2011 by susan moore - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Made very well. So cute, it looks great just being around the house. A crawling child can enjoy it, even though it's more fun for strong walkers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wheely Bug
Posted 10/6/2011 by JANET JOHNSON
Rating: 5

I am glad that you offer the pictures of the other type that are carried because if not carried in the store could be ordered. Thank you

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wheely bugs - ladybug and bee
Posted 7/31/2011 by Jill C. Altoft
Rating: 5

just gave as gifts to twins yesterday for their first birthdays. they immediately got on the bugs, then later, were pushing them around. move quite freely, and they are adorable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wheely Bug
Posted 5/18/2011 by catherine bragaw
Rating: 5

She loved the atennas (sp?)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wheely Bug
Posted 3/28/2011
Rating: 5

Great aesthetic and design. Sturdy and easy to use. Our 1 year old loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wheely Bug
Posted 12/28/2010 by Nina DAmico
Rating: 5

Besides being just adorable, it turned into my baby/daughter's best friend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much fun
Posted 12/10/2010 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I gave it to my 11 month old and she loves it! She is just learning to walk and it is great to keep her upright. She hasn't stopped using it since we took it out of the box.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love our wheely bug
Posted 11/23/2010 by Jennifer Carpender
Rating: 5

My 2 year old wouldn't leave the wheely bug alone when we would go into the store. We have one at home now and she loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wheely Bug
Posted 11/16/2010 by Diann L - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Child hasn't touch it yet since it is a Christmas gift. This grandma thinks it is so cute and very well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect gift for 1st birthday!
Posted 11/14/2010 by Melissa Chambers
Rating: 5

Gave the ladybug to our son for his first birthday and couldn't be more pleased! It is small enough for him to manipulate, and is utterly charming to everyone else who sees it. And since it is weight tested up to 50 pounds, I can relax when my 4-year-old son takes it for a spin. Unlike our conventional walker, the Wheely Bug turns on a dime, so baby can easily get around corners or turn directions. So far he mainly pushes it, but will sit on it occasionally as well. Maybe the best part? It is actually QUIET on the hardwood floors!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Large bumble bee: everyone loves it
Posted 5/5/2010 by mother of 3 boys
Rating: 5

I picked the large one because my little guy is a big little guy. His feet can't quite touch the floor but he likes to sit on it and be pushed around, he has no trouble balancing. And the best part is his older brothers can ride on it and I don't have to "protect" the baby's toys. It moves great and is durable, my 1 yr old loved to play with the antennae's as well. Definitely a hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wheely bug
Posted 4/19/2010 by Tara
Rating: 5

I just bought this for my daughter's first birthday. She has not yet had the chance to use it and I think she is a little too young since it does not have a belt or secure seat, but the toy itself looks great. I love the quality and the fact that it is not plastic like so many other toys! I also love that it does not take batteries and does not make noise or play songs! I bought the small, and that size looks like it will be fine for her. She is in the high 80%tile for length, but she is still quite young. I will be exited to see her use it soon!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wheely Bug
Posted 4/14/2010 by David Clatch - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

ask me to review the product in 6 months the product is still brand new - so far everything is great

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bIRTHDAY GIFT FOR GRANDSON
Posted 1/29/2010 by Yolanda Cypher - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Sturdy, safe construction. Soft padded seat. Cute design. Grandson loves it. It is fun to see him ride it. He likes to play with the antennas of the bee.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Small Wheely Bug - Neat Toy
Posted 1/27/2010 by Christy Anewalt
Rating: 5

This was a present for a 1 yr old boy. Although he's not ready to "sit and ride", he loves to push this toy around. It's well-made, safe, compact, and low to the floor (which is nice). I can't wait until his balance allows him to sit and ride. I'm fairly confident we will buy the large one when he's a bit older. I am content with this purchase and would definitely recommend this to other buyers. If your child is walking really well, has great balance and is accustomed to "riding toys", I suggest you buy the larger one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wheely Bug
Posted 1/7/2010 by Julia Heinzeroth - FRIEND
Rating: 5

We ordered the Wheely Bug for an active 7 month old godchild. She already loves it. It is made so well. I have been an educator for 35 years and plan to use your site and order more toys. I have already told my fellow teachers about Fat Brain Toys. Julia Heinzeroth

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wheely Bug
Posted 1/2/2010 by Rae Frazer
Rating: 5

The Wheely Bug has a nice, soft, padded seat and very interesting antenae that bend and hold the interest of a one year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love You Guys!
Posted 1/1/2010 by Sunny Jordan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

So far it looks like it is going to be a big and long-time hit with my granddaughter (14 mos.). She went right to it and started pushing it around. Her 3.5 year old brother loves it too! Santa also gave them the more glitzy and colorful plastic toy they can push and ride - but it just isn't as easy for them to push around and they seem to prefer this simple version. I read a lot of the reviews before I chose this one and they really helped in my decision making. I am very happy with my purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wheely Bug
Posted 12/30/2009 by Mary Chapman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Wheely Bug was a big hit with my 15 mo. old granddaughter. She was able to hop on and ride immediately! ( She loved the antenna on the front of the "bug" too. ) The manueverability of the toy was amazing. She could go forward, backwards and sideways with ease. Also her 5 yr. old brother had an equal amount of fun riding it as well. I would definitely recommend this toy to any toddler!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wheely Bug
Posted 12/29/2009
Rating: 5

We got the large bee for my 2 year old daughter. It is a perfect height, her feet touch the floor and she can push it forward... backwards... sideways... the Wheely Bee is incredibly mobile, rolls easily on carpet and really zips on smooth surfaces! While getting used to the motion, it is best to have an adult nearby to assist with dismounts and to avoid crashes! She likes putting dolls and bears on the seat and pushing them around too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wheely Bug - Small Cow
Posted 12/28/2009 by Rachel H.
Rating: 5

I bought the small cow wheelie bug for my 14 month old nephew. He has had a great time wheeling around as has my 3 year old daughter. Great quality product. Rolls around very nicely and is quite sturdy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome bug!
Posted 12/17/2009 by Wanda Hogenson
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this bug and so does her older brother. It's much better then her other ride on toy because it can go in all directions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic in every way
Posted 1/20/2009
Rating: 5

Solid, smooth & superfun. It's a present for a birthday and so far it's just we parents who are enjoying it, but it looks so sturdy and corners amazingly well - we know it's going to be a hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

WHEELY BUG LARGE
Posted 12/4/2011 by mary rapaport
Rating: 5

I BOUGHT THIS FOR A TWO YEAR OLD. WHEN SHE WAS NOT ON IT, THE 4 YEAR OLD WAS. IT GOES IN ALL DIRECTIONS AND THEY LIKED IT A LOT. THEY ONLY HAD IT FOR THE WEEKEND.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

small size wheely bug
Posted 8/8/2010
Rating: 5

love the aesthetic of this toy. not another plastic thing to clutter up the home.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wheely Bug
Posted 4/14/2010 by Leah Khaghani
Rating: 5

My son is still a bit young to really appreciate the wheely bug, as he's not yet walking. However, I couldn't resist this adorable toy, and look forward to when he can scoot around on it. At this point, he mainly loves the antennae. As a teething one year old, he thinks they're really fun to chew on. I have quite a few friends who have purchased this toy for their tots and they seem to love it. So, I'm hopeful!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Midwest Grandma
Posted 11/30/2009 by Dee Chmielarz
Rating: 5

It's a wonderful toy and even cuter than it looks in the pictures. My granddaughter is 9 1/2 mos and just starting to walk around things. It was too fast for her so I made some booties for the front (the back if she's pushing it) out of spongy sheets which effectively slows it down. She's delighted with it. It's light enough that she can turn it over and examine the bottom (play with the wheels). She especially loves the antennae! She has a huge hardwood floor at home and I know once she learns how to ride and the boots come off, she'll love sailing across that floor!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

WheelyBug- Small Lady Bug
Posted TODAY by Lindsey Russo
Rating: 5

My two one year old grandchildren are just learning to walk and the wheely Bug provides the perfect opportunity for them to practice walking.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It was a hit!
Posted 5/26/2014 by Lorie Garlick - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

I really love a kids toy that is not made out of plastic, so this little thing caught my eye. It's really solidly built! And she just loved the antenna springs. The small sized ladybug was the perfect size for this 12 month old who has just recently taken her first steps.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Wheely Bug
Posted 9/12/2013 by Stephanie - FRIEND
Rating: 5

IT so sturdy and the wheels around so nicely. The small one is great for a one year old!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wheely Bug
Posted 1/13/2013 by Alice Rogers
Rating: 5

Really cute product, love the look and quality but my son is 14 months and is not really super interested in it. I'm sure as he gets older he will use it but he does not sit on it, he just likes to push it and play with the antennas. But still a great toy they can grow into

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lady Bug Bike
Posted 1/10/2013 by TM
Rating: 5

Well made with soft seat and strong wheels that swivel and turn easily. Both my 1 yr old and three year old love this bike.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Wheely Bugs
Posted 12/26/2012 by Jennifer
Rating: 5

This is the second wheely bug I have purchased. It has been a year since I purchased the first and it still looks and plays like new. These are the type of toys that can be passed down to other generations which is rare these days! My daughter is almost 3 and loves and still uses her small and now her large Wheely bugs. They are so cute and fun to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03