Home > Toy Companies > Pueri Elemental > Eco-Bonk Inflatable Bop Bag > Customer Reviews
Eco-Bonk Inflatable Bop Bag
0

Customer reviews of Eco-Bonk Inflatable Bop Bag by Pueri Elemental

Return to Eco-Bonk Inflatable Bop Bag product information...

Eco-Bonk Inflatable Bop Bag has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.33

Not so boppy
Posted 6/17/2013
Rating: 3

The instructions written on the box say to fill the base with water, but an insert explains that you should use beans, rice, or sand instead. The opening was clearly not designed for this, as it is extremely difficult to get beans/rice into it. I have now put a package of beans as well as a package of rice in, and the product still doesn't pop back up once it has been knocked over. Going to try to fill the base with more weight to see if that helps.
We're push-overs for the opportunity to help our customers. We provided speedy assistance! Remember to follow the included instructions with your Eco-Bonk. The rice chamber has a safety valve that may require a slight adjustment for the rice to flow in easily. 3 pounds of rice is the optimal material for filling the Eco-Bonk.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bop bag standing up well to my boys
Posted 11/19/2013 by Karen Pfautz
Rating: 4

I bought this product to help my two young boys (2.5 and 5 years old) hit something other than each other, and to help generally "get their angries out." After 30 days, it has stood up perfectly to lots of punching, kicking, and running tackles. My older son now directs my younger son to hit the bear when the young one gets frustrated. I'm quite happy with this purchase.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Eco-Bonk Inflatable Bop Bag
Posted yesterday by Joan Chamberlain - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very impressed with the quality of this toy - it looks like it will stand up to a very active 2 1/2 year old!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great concept
Posted 2/6/2013
Rating: 2

My 18 month old daughter received the penguin for Christmas. She loves the toy, it's her "pet". She hugs it and plays with it. Unfortunately for the money we were disappointed that it stopped holding air after a month. We are on our second one and having the same problem. There are better toys for much less.
Punctured penguin? Our customer care isn't merely hot air. Our customer received a replacement. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Eco-Bonk Inflatable Bop Bag
Posted 1/22/2013 by Annette - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This punching bag is much better than the cheapos with no cover. A little pricey but I believe it will last a lot longer. Am thrilled it has a cover. Think as my 14 month old grandaughter grows she will play with it even more. I used white rice in the bottom, I think it was a 2 or 3 # bag and that was prefect. A little difficult to get it in there, you need a funnel and someone to help.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for ages 5 and 2
Posted 1/22/2013 by anaisaj
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy for a 2 year old, thinking it will be too small for a 5 year old. What a mistake!. Both kids love it, and play constantly with it. I am seriously thinking about getting a second one, so my 5 year old can have his "karate time" for as long as he wants. If you are thinking on getting this product BE AWARE that the maker recommends filling the base up with either sand, salt, or beans. I was not sure about using the sand or the salt (in case the thing broke). We decided to use beans, and had no problems so far. I think another option mght be to use small aquarium rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Eco-Bonk Inflatable Bop Bag
Posted 12/31/2012
Rating: 5

We purchased this for our 2 1/2 year old nephew for Christmas. He loved it! It is about the same height as him. With the adjustment of weight in the bottom it will bounce right back when hit. We bought Jackson the Bear which was a hit because he had just learned about bears in school. Very nicely made!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Eco-Bonk Inflatable Bop Bag
Posted 12/28/2012 by Kelli Prescott - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My nephew has a Fisher-Price Go Baby Go! Bat and Wobble Penguin that has been replaced many times, so we decided to see if this would take that penguin's place. The only time he was interested in this one was when someone else played with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02