Home > Toy Companies > Pumponator > Pumponator > Customer Reviews
Pumponator
0

Customer reviews of Pumponator by Pumponator

Return to Pumponator product information...

Pumponator has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.36

Fun balloon pump
Posted 4/18/2011
Rating: 4

My six year old son is very excited about this toy. He enjoys blowing up balloons as well as just pumping it and getting a little blast of air. It has also been a fun bath toy for him, as it works with water. The biggest downfall is it is difficult for him to get the balloons on it, but with a little practice he seems to have it figured out. We are anxious to use it for water balloons this summer.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easier (and faster) way to fill water balloons!
Posted 6/4/2010 by JKFREEDMAN
Rating: 5

My kids LOVE water balloons so when I saw this product I knew I had to try it and I am so glad we did. It makes filling water balloons an easier, faster and far less wet endeavor. My daughter (7) can even fill and tie off water balloons with this so that I don't always have to do it. The only negative - I wish it held more water - but for ease of portability the size is great and I just keep a watering can beside me for quick and easy refills.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can't wait to use this!
Posted 4/28/2011
Rating: 4

This was an Easter gift for my 5-year old daughter and 2-year old son. We will soon be having another baby and are planning to spend a great deal of time in the backyard this summer. The kids are really looking forward to using this and so am I--it should be lots of fun for us and for their friends too.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pumponator
Posted 6/3/2012 by catherine
Rating: 5

Awesome product and love that it was invented by a little girl. My girls love this and can't put it down. Even the neighbor kids are enjoying it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pumponator
Posted 8/19/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Directions were not clear. Once our grandchildren figured out how to operate it, it was a hit! Easy and fun for a 5 and 7 year old.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pumponator
Posted 7/1/2010
Rating: 4

We bought the pumpinator because we loved it when we played with it at a friend's house. It made the water balloon making process so much more fun for everyone invloved.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pumponator
Posted 6/13/2010 by Jennifer Yunk
Rating: 4

We really like it - no water waste and we're big water balloon people.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kid friendly & fun to use
Posted 6/9/2010 by AMY TICHOTA
Rating: 5

I purchased the Pump hoping it would make filling water balloons easier than turning the hose on and off for each balloon. It does and it keeps me dry in the process.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pumponater
Posted 5/22/2010 by CONNIE JOHNSON
Rating: 5

Lots of fun! My 9 year old daughter received the Pumponater as a birthday gift. She loves to fill water balloons up with it. I love it because the outdooor hose doesn't get left on and there is not a wet mess all over the kitchen.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Pumponator
Posted 8/27/2010
Rating: 3

At first use, the pumponator worked great to blow up the balloons, but as we continued to use it the balloons inside got stuck in the bottom of the pump. Once we dumped out all the balloons, it worked better.
Good move. Definitely dump the balloons out first, unless you want to have your kids see the effects of creating a vacuum and do some problem solving of their own!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pumponator
Posted 4/30/2011
Rating: 3

I purchased 2 of these. My kids have had one week of fun and then someone knocked over their Pumponator on its handle. Now we only have one functioning toy. The other one won't pressurize. There isn't a visible crack or even leaking water, it just doesn't work.
How do you handle a Pumponator problem? Put the pressure on us. No really, we mean it. Our customer received a prompt replacement. If you find a product to be defective, visit the Returns & Exchanges center.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great pump
Posted 7/21/2014 by Rebecca L Kaderabek
Rating: 5

My 8 year old is in love with this pump. She loves how easy it is to use. I love it because you can use it to fill up a balloon with water or air. Very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nifty little gadget!
Posted 6/11/2014 by ly heaberlin
Rating: 4

Definitely not for 4 year old to figure out how to work it. But it is better then using a hose and the hose attachment. I would like to have receive the see through bottle then the solid

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01