Home > Toy Companies > Puremco Games & Toys > Mexican Train to Go Domino Game > Customer Reviews
Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
0

Customer reviews of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game by Puremco Games & Toys

Return to Mexican Train to Go Domino Game product information...

Mexican Train to Go Domino Game has been reviewed 84 times with an average rating of 4.73

Travel Dominoes - Love them!
Posted 1/3/2012 by MG
Rating: 5

I ordered the travel size mexican train dominoes. My family and occasionally additional friends love to play. It was always a problem when we vacationed somewhere if no one drove - regular dominoes are just too heavy and take up too much suitcase space. I ordered the travel ones planning for Christmas holidays. They took up little space in my suitcase nor did they add much weight (important when considering holiday presents). While it wasn't a feature I was looking for, we loved playing wth the big numbers rather than counting all the dots on traditional dominoes. The numbers were easier to see spread around the table. Another benefit was since they are travel size and therefore smaller, we used less space on the table. That too was helpful in watching other players moves or handing dominoes over for the train. Lastly, the case is great. It was easy to restack the dominoes back in the case.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 12/24/2009 by Carol Ladner
Rating: 5

This is exactly what I wanted. My friend and I cruise a lot and hated lugging the heavy dominoes with us, especially with such strict airline weight restrictions. These dominoes are big enough to handle easily, yet weigh much less.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 12/8/2009 by David Maul
Rating: 5

Nice quality tiles. The numbers in place of dots is a real help to make the game move a little faster.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 10/17/2011 by Boris Rudzinski
Rating: 4

Cool travel set. Slightly smaller than regular size but large numbers are easy to read.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 4/25/2012 by Judy Giurlanda
Rating: 5

I would love to play it every day! However, we need a few more friends to learn the game because it's not much fun with only 2 people. We taught our daughter the game and she loves it. We played with 5 people one time and 6 people when we first learned the game. My husband had a hard time learning the game with the colored dots, but he has mastered it with the numbers (thanks to your game). He really isn't a game person. When we get home from Arizona I will look for some players in Michigan. It's such a challenging, interesting game. Prompt service and delivery. I'm impressed with your web site. My friend, who also purchased from you, gave me your web site. I am completely satisfied and will order more or recommend you to others. Thank you!!! Judy Giurlanda

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 12/23/2009 by Janis
Rating: 5

Ordered a set of travel Mexican Train Dominoes. They come in a small travel bag. The dominoes are just the right size and not too heavy. Solid dominoes that are heavy enough not to break. They are perfect for putting in your suitcase and taking on a trip.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 12/13/2009 by Candace Beeman - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Almost perfect...the lid should be at the top, not part way down because the dominoes aren't cooperative in lining up perfectly and staying where you put them.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Party Game
Posted 11/18/2009 by Mamacat13
Rating: 5

We are fairly new to domino games and were introduced to Mexican Train at a church retreat. It's easy to master the rules, you can play whether your group is large or small, and it's lots of fun! Since we travel frequently, the "To Go" version of the game is perfect for us. We really like the number dominoes, and everything fits perfectly into the travel case without a lot of effort.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 11/9/2011 by Kathy
Rating: 5

Purchased this product because of its compact size - easy to take along when traveling and also wanted to try with numbers rather than dots on the usual Mexican Train Dominos. We are senior citizens and find the numbers much easier to read than the dots and found that the game moved along a lot faster because of it. Now several of my friends are contemplating getting this same set. It's a winner.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game
Posted 11/9/2009 by Lisa Donner
Rating: 5

Love the Mexican Train game. Played it a couple time now with the whole family and we've really had a lot of fun with it. Thank you!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 9/19/2010 by Johnnie Miles
Rating: 5

The "On the go" Mexican Train was purchased to use while on travel. It is small and lighter in weight and easy to pack. The one I purchased was used six times during the past weekend. While at home, I use a regular size set for play with family. The game is exciting, easy to use for all age groups, and is great for teaching colors and numbers to grandchildren. I love my "on the go" set.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 4/19/2010 by Lowell White
Rating: 5

Had a chance to play using the set. It is going to be great to take on our cruises.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 3/13/2010 by Henry Hall
Rating: 4

Red lettering when I tried to clean off part of the label sticker; sugesstion: don't stick on the red letters.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 2/15/2010 by Ralph Edmondson
Rating: 4

The Mexican Train "To Go" Dominos set is well made. The little back case that comes with it is also well made. Everything comes as advertised. Only problem is that the cardboard wrap that is glued around the black case has some of the glue on the black case. When you remove the cardboard, some of it sticks to the black case. This is not good as it is quite a hassle to remove the glue and cardboard residue from the case. Other than that, the produce is fine.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 2/8/2010 by Cher Hill
Rating: 5

Great product. Easy to travel with and to play with since it has numbers on it instead of dots. (Especially after a few margaritas.) Regarding question number 11 on the survey- Provides solutions to real world problems - it really relieves stress and makes you laugh like crazy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 2/4/2010 by Ann Braucher
Rating: 5

it's just what I expected. I just wish it wasn't quite so heavy being that's it's a "travel sized" game. It certainly is compact and won't take up much space.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mexican train to go domino game
Posted 2/3/2010 by Stephen Jones
Rating: 5

Have purchased four of these from your company and given them as gifts to friends qwho loved them

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best Travel Mexican Train Domino game ever!
Posted 2/1/2010 by Mary S.
Rating: 5

A wonderful game to own and because it is travel size, doesn't take up a lot of space. I love that it has numbers instead of dots. Easier on the eyes! The game is made of high quality material and the travel container is very sturdy. My mom loved the game so much, that I left it with her on my latest trip and I ordered another one for myself.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train travel dominoes purchases
Posted 1/27/2010 by Victoria Roberts
Rating: 5

I recently went on a cruise with family and friends. I purchased one of these travel kits just in case there were some domino players among the card players. I am happy to say that at all hours of the day we played with this great travel set. I ended up giving it to my Wisconsin friends to play on the plane and at the airport. I then came home and ordered three more for other family members. Just a terrific little product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puremco Mexican Train
Posted 1/8/2010 by Mary C. Greene
Rating: 5

Fantastic game: great for groups AND all ages.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

travel dominoes
Posted 12/22/2009 by carolyn ohlfest
Rating: 4

We were happy on the size-- but a litlle less weight would be even better-- for packing in a suitcase and flying. Should be fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 12/13/2009
Rating: 3

I thought the dominoes were small, but will work good in small spaces like a camper.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train to Go
Posted 12/2/2009 by Carolyn
Rating: 4

This particular Domino Game, with colored numbers rather than dots, is much easier to play, so the game goes faster. Having numbers makes it easier for older and younger players alike. I also like the smaller size and carrying case, since this is a "To Go" game. It is much lighter and less bulky to travel with.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mexican train numbered dominos
Posted 11/4/2009 by Mona I. Trimboli
Rating: 5

Great for kids. My grandchildren love this game. I have also given it aa a gift several times. My three year old grandson is able to play with us.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Travel game review
Posted 10/7/2009 by Barbara Roberts
Rating: 4

I like the compactness of the game. It will make it very easy for taking wherever we wish. The oly surprise was that the base (start-up) piece was made of a felt-like material. I thought that it would have been a thin pice of plastic perhaps. My concern is that this felt piece is not going to hold up so I may have to replicate it myself.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mexican train to go domino game
Posted 9/10/2009
Rating: 4

I like the compact feature of the game and the large numbers as opposed to dots; makes it much easier on the eyes. Product quality is good also.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dominos to Go
Posted 8/27/2009 by CS
Rating: 5

Have been looking for travel Domino's for several years, this set is wonderful, and the numbers as apposed to "dots" make the smaller set much more user friendly!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 8/13/2009 by James Snyder
Rating: 5

I haven't actually used the Mexican Train dominoes yet. However, I know they will work well for our travels. They are more than half the weight of the standard dominoes, and I know my young grandkids will enjoy having the numbers rather than the dots on the dominoes.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 2/2/2012 by Diana Howard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our family loves this game, and the smaller size is handy for taking on trips!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 4/17/2010 by Barbara Balzer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Numbers easy to read. Like small storage container.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 3/17/2010 by James A Kelly
Rating: 5

Excellent. Fun to play.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 11/23/2009 by John Gagliardi
Rating: 5

Super! This is the second Mexican Train game set I've bought from you and we've already had hours of fun. I will probably buy more set from you as gifts!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Description Could have Been Better
Posted 10/14/2009 by James Studer - OTHER
Rating: 5

I odered the Chicken Foot dominos game looking for large, colorful dominos for the family to use around the kitchen table. What arrived was a "travel set" with miniature dominoes. The add did make mention of the words travel and minature but I failed to grasp the significance of this work. I think that the add should have been more clear explaining what that domino set actualy looked like. Actual sizes in inches would have been very helpful. The dominos' quality is good and I'll keep the set for two reasons, to have for travel and it's not worth the hassle to return then.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 7/24/2011 by Rhonda Seltzer
Rating: 5

I have this item myself, this was a gift purchase, we all enjoy the game

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 10/20/2010 by Candace Johnson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I have been looking for this item because we travel a lot and are big domino fans so I ordered one to take on our cruise which is in a few days and another for a gift for a friend who travels with a small motor home and is also a fan. Another one of our friends had this set and we used it and I have been looking for one since April.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 6/28/2010 by Lucille
Rating: 5

What a fun game. We went to the mountains to a cabin this weekend and stayed up until midnight both nights playing Mexican Train to go Domino Game. We didn't want to stop. I am going to order more for some of my kids and friends who like to play games. Thanks , it made our weekend fun.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 5/26/2010 by Sharon Porter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Ordered it specifically for the motorhome, due to its size. Quality of the product is good, and we like the numbers rather than dots.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 4/3/2010 by Marie Elmore - OTHER
Rating: 4

I am very pleased with the quality and size of the Travel-sized Domino Game, and with the case, it makes a tidy little package. My only mark-down would be the depth of the case and the weight. The dominos do not fit beneath the zipper...and the last line of dominos must be placed very carefully as well as the little bag of trains, in order to zip the case. If the case was just a wee bit deeper or zipper were on the top, it would be a bit easier to close it up. It's a great size for vacations...but at 1 lb 12.2 ounces, it's a bit heavy for air travel. I have already recommended it to a friend, who also purchased a set.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for travel
Posted 2/18/2010 by Live4Maine
Rating: 5

Love the travel size domino set! Great size, much lighter than the usual double 12 box set. Fun to get used to playing looking at numbers instead of dots but much easier to total scores. A must for anyone who loves to play Mexican Train and travel.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 2/9/2010 by Marcy D
Rating: 5

We bought this game to use when camping. It is lightweight and comes in a very nice case. The tiles are smaller then regualr dominoes, but have a nice feel and are easy to play with.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Size
Posted 2/5/2010 by Evelyn Nick
Rating: 5

The Mexican Train to Go game is wonderful. Since the dominios are smaller, it it great having the numbers instead of the dots. The quality of the dominos is the same as the larger version. The game is the perfect size for traveling. We are delighted with this purchase.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 2/4/2010 by Richard Petrein
Rating: 5

Like it as much as our big set...numbers are easier too than looking at dots

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 1/23/2010 by Donna Montie
Rating: 5

Really a great game, alot of fun with just the right size pieces with easy to read numbers.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 1/11/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I never knew there were so many different ways of playing Domino's. I played with my grand kids and they love it. These were easier for them to use because they had the actual number listed on them, instead of a series of dots that they need to count.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 12/24/2009 by James Leigh
Rating: 5

It is a great size for RV travel.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 11/22/2009 by CHRISTINE R SNYDER
Rating: 5

This is the perfect Mexican Train set. We took it in our suitcase out of the country. It is not too heavy. The tiles are a good size. We all liked the numbers better than dots. The case is nice and has a strap. You can put the strap around you wrist and hold the case in in your had easily. Even to take it to a friends house it is much nicer than the full size sets in a can.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train to go Domino Game
Posted 11/8/2009 by Wilma Findon
Rating: 5

Just what I needed for traveling! Great size for a suitcase too.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 10/7/2009 by Shelley Luciano
Rating: 5

I really liked the Mexican Train it's very compact and easy to take on trips. I like that the dominos are a nice size eay to see without reading glasses. I was worried that the domino would be to heavy but they aren't (that is why I bought the travel size).

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Domino Set for traveling with
Posted 9/14/2009 by James J Rogers
Rating: 5

we searched for a light weight set for taking on flights out of Alaska for overseas vacations and cruises. This set is much lighter in weight than standard sets yet well made and has solid feel. Numbers are a bonus.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 8/24/2009 by Anne H Fellows
Rating: 5

We love this travel set of Mexican Trains. We bought one for ourselves and two others for friends.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train to Go
Posted 8/13/2009
Rating: 4

We love playing Mexican Train with a large group and we're taking a group trip in the near future. While it's lighter than taking the usual set, it's still pretty heavy, so you'll need to have it in your carry on if you're taking a flight with weight restrictions like Easy Jet or Ryan Air.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train To Go Domino Game
Posted 9/29/2013 by Katherine Childs
Rating: 5

I gave this to a friend who has macular degeneration and the numbers have made it easy for her to play the game and she loves it. We had played Mexican Train with the traditional dot dominoes, but she had difficulty seeing the different colors, as well as counting or recognizing the number of dots, so this has made it much easier and, certainly, much more fun.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Dominoes
Posted 11/27/2013 by Joanne Inama
Rating: 4

Ver good for travel!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great product
Posted 11/17/2013
Rating: 5

we needed something light to take to mexico in our suitcase it is great that it comes with the trains and everything

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Domino Tile Trays
Posted 11/7/2013 by Ann Levasseur - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These trays are the best for holding domino tiles, especially for Mexican Train. It is so much easier and faster to organize your tiles to your best advantage. I purchased enough for eight players and some for our friends we play with frequently. (Each player puts in $2.50 each time we play then at the end of the year we all go out to dinner on the total.)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 10/14/2013 by Arlene Newman
Rating: 4

Great game,but the holder is a bit to small,have to put tiles in piles in holder, instead of just being able to slide them in.But not a big deal, love the game.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 8/29/2013 by Randy Skinner
Rating: 5

The size of the pieces and quality are great. Very happy with it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

travel mexican train
Posted 7/31/2013 by joe sanfilippo
Rating: 3

good product, but a bit heavy for air travel

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Domino Train
Posted 7/29/2013 by Cheryl W - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We play train all the time with friends and family. I was going on vacation but did not want to haul the heavy dominos. So I ordered the TO GO version of TRAIN. Love it. It is compact and lightweight. I now take it on all my vacations.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train
Posted 7/23/2013 by Ray Cox
Rating: 5

My family and I love this game. We play it with friends and neighbors. I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys playing games with a group.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 10/22/2012 by jack c litteau
Rating: 4

First time playing the Mexican Train Dominos and like it very much. The case that it comes in is very handy for travel.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Happy
Posted 6/3/2014 by David Brear - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

It is lots of fun. You can play it for hours. Works best with 4 to 6 players.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train
Posted 5/20/2014 by Gail Zellers
Rating: 5

I had never heard of the game. I was on vacation in California and someone on our tour had the game and ask if some of us would like to play. We played 4 nights and when I got home I had to ordered it so I could play with my family.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 4/28/2014 by Lois M. Jessee - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love the game and the travel size is perfect. Now if I could just figure out how to win...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican train to go
Posted 4/9/2014 by Karen Sedgwick-Smith - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Mexican train is a very good family game for all ages BUT it's very heavy! So the Mexican train to go is an excellent size and weight for travel I have bought one for everyone who has played it It's contagious!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 4/1/2014 by Steven Bates
Rating: 4

This game is exactly what we wanted. We play a regular size game of Mexican Dominoes and really enjoy having a travel size game to play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train
Posted 3/20/2014 by Frank Brommenschenkel - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The trys for the domino should be sold as a part of the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 3/12/2014 by Ted Bryda
Rating: 5

The product is great. It keeps my mind looking for the best and more plays.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dusty Lady
Posted 7/7/2013 by Connie Taylor - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The biggest advantage of this version of Mexican Train is the dominos are in numerals instead of dots. MUCH easier for all player levels. Very high quality construction. This should last for years!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mexican Train To Go
Posted 6/26/2013 by Georgette Alin
Rating: 5

I purchased the Mexican Train To Go for a recent trip. We could not find a travel set anywhere in our local vicinity. We finally found your business on the web & were glad as our friends were looking forward to playing on our trip. A phone call to your business was courteous , friendly & very helpful. We received it on time as promised- just in time to take it with us on vacation. It was lightweight & still large enough to be played well. The price was good & the travel case perfect for airline flights. ( Like every oz. counts on flights). We had fun & I would highly recommend this product to those who enjoy Dominoes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mexican Train to Go Domino Game
Posted 5/21/2013 by thomas
Rating: 4

I would like to see a bigger carrying case to hold everything and make the make the center place matt out of plastic so it does not get destored from water. other then that it is a fun game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Traveling Mexican Train
Posted 2/21/2013 by Vickie Bonine - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Our family LOVES playing Mexican Train! Having the travel version it perfect. I totally recommend both!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01