Home > Toy Companies > Ravensburger > Scotland Yard > Customer Reviews
0

4 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.62

Scotland Yard
Posted 1/1/2010 by Clare V. Luegering
Rating: 4

The game has a slightly different idea to reach completion. A lot fun. Works better with a larger group.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/21/2010 by Pat Marshall
Rating: 4

Much like clue and monopoly

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/5/2011 by Charles E. Harper
Rating: 4

Love the concept that the several players have to cooperate with each other to play this game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scotland Yard
Posted 9/6/2009
Rating: 4

Scotland Yard is a fun game for kids ages 8 to adult. It would be nice if the game makers could make the numbers on the game board larger, and easier to read. Currently players have to stand up to see their, and other players game pieces locations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent customer service
Posted 6/28/2009
Rating: 4

We enjoy it very much.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/26/2007 by Rachelle Bailey
Rating: 4

great game

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scotland Yard
Posted 3/26/2007 by Robert Pedersen
Rating: 4

My 11 year old son really enjoys this. We play as a family, and the game is easy to pick up. We really like the Mr X hat!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 2/18/2007 by Girish Prabhakar Murthy
Rating: 4

This is one of my best purchases I have made in a long time. I played Scotland Yard when I was kid and was able to relive my childhood almost 15 years later. I am glad you guys were selling this as I was having a hard time finding one in any of the stores in the US. Thank you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02