Home > Toy Companies > Ravensburger > Scotland Yard > Customer Reviews
Scotland Yard
0

5 Star reviews of Scotland Yard by Ravensburger

Return to Scotland Yard product information...

Scotland Yard has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.62

My rating of Scotland Yard
Posted 12/27/2009 by Lawrence J
Rating: 5

Played this game during Thanksgiving week and like it so much that my wife and I had to get it for our son and his wife. I like that you don't have to spin a wheel or roll a die to move and you plot and plan each move. Those that like to work together with others to solve a catch someone, this is the game for you.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Scotland Yard
Posted 4/18/2010 by Kathy Morgan
Rating: 5

Scotland yard is a really fun game with lots of group interaction which I like. It is challenging mentally also and provides many hours of fun for the entire family.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Scotland Yard
Posted 7/11/2008 by Julian Schack
Rating: 5

All parts of the game are there, and all in good conditions. The game is sooo much fun for the whole family cause is enjoyable for kids and teenagers as well as for adults.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review On Scotland Yard
Posted 1/4/2008 by Pamela George
Rating: 5

My husband has absolutely loved this game. It has been a fun game to play.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Scotland Yard
Posted 12/24/2009 by Lawrence Troisi
Rating: 5

One of the BESt board games of the last twenty years!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scotland Yard Board Game
Posted 12/9/2009 by Mary N. Smith
Rating: 5

Having lived in London for 18 months, this game is very fun and exciting. We have had this game in our home over 25 years and this year are giving one to each of our five children so they can enjoy it in their homes. It isn't suitable for children under eight or so, and it can get very competitive. I would highly recommend this game to people who love board games.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scotland Yard
Posted 9/9/2009 by Abhishek Dwaraki
Rating: 5

This was a game that I used to enjoy a lot as a kid. It is nostalgic that I get this now and start playing it all over again. An awesome game I would say and would recommend it to anyone who intends to use their head on a worthwhile boardgame.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game
Posted 5/22/2009 by Steve Walker
Rating: 5

Great Game. Fun to play for the whole family. I love the Mr. X hat that comes with the game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Entertaining Game
Posted 12/14/2007
Rating: 5

I've played this game before. It is fun and interesting. A clever way to spend time with friends and family. This product was a wonderful buy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Scotland Yard
Posted 12/1/2007
Rating: 5

This is a great game for older kids and adults. It teaches the use of teamwork and strategy for the detectives, and silence and strategy to Mr. X.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scotland Yard Board Game
Posted 11/13/2007 by Christina Kelch
Rating: 5

The product was simliar to one I knew from my childhood, that is getting old and losing pieces. I was happy to see that the game looked very similar to the older version that I loved playing so much.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scotland Yard
Posted 8/22/2007 by Kathy
Rating: 5

We have played the old version of this game and love it. We deliberately wanted to buy the new version for ourselves. We love it and really enjoy the new, brighter, more up-to-date version. It is a great family game for those who enjoy team work and strategy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Scotland Yard
Posted 12/1/2013 by Nancy
Rating: 5

It's a great family game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03