Home > Toy Companies > Ravensburger > Tell-A-Story > Customer Reviews
Tell-A-Story
0

5 Star reviews of Tell-A-Story by Ravensburger

Return to Tell-A-Story product information...

Tell-A-Story has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.54

Excellent teaching game
Posted 4/27/2011 by Melissa Jerusalem
Rating: 5

This game is great for kids to work on story sequencing and also creative story-telling. My boys had a lot of fun playing, but it doesn't hold their interest for too long

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tell a Story
Posted 2/16/2010 by Lynn Javetz
Rating: 5

This is a fun game that is great for my son that has autism. Tell a Story helps promote communication, imagination and cognition while having fun. My son has been working on sequencing for a few weeks and once I found this game, it all came together for him. The game is reinforcing enough that he looks forward to playing rather than avoiding the usual sequencing cards.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We like it
Posted 11/12/2010 by Klavdiya Volkova
Rating: 5

Its nice, my babygirl 2,7 like it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 1/20/2010 by Desiree Smith
Rating: 5

A great game or tool to help a child with sequencing and verbalizing a story.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SLP
Posted 11/2/2009 by Kristen Moore
Rating: 5

Finally I have a toy to work on story-telling skills with good imaginary situations! Most sequencing sets only consist of real life situations, and now I finally have something to help my kids with their describing skills and flexible thinking! I love this game and the kids do as well. This game makes story-telling fun and takes pressure off of the kids to "do well".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tell-A-Story
Posted 10/15/2009 by Yamuna Lingam
Rating: 5

Absolutely awesome toy. The best of its kind I have seen. I like both the story telling and the memory game aspects of it. Its a great toy to my 3 yr old

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tell A Story review
Posted 7/6/2009 by darlene toriello
Rating: 5

Lots of story options. Helps with language as well as creativity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01