Home > Toy Companies > Ravensburger > The Magical Unicorn (60 pcs) > Customer Reviews
The Magical Unicorn (60 pcs)
0

5 Star reviews of The Magical Unicorn (60 pcs) by Ravensburger

Return to The Magical Unicorn (60 pcs) product information...

The Magical Unicorn (60 pcs) has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.60

magical unicorn puzzle
Posted 10/11/2011 by kathleen baldridge
Rating: 5

My daughter is three and has long-since outgrown the chunky puzzles. I bought the magical unicorn puzzle to introduce her to floor/table-top puzzles and now she will not put it down. I plan to introduce additional puzzles very soon.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of The Magical Unicorn (60 pcs)
Posted 3/24/2010 by Janet Brewer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Colorful and interesting puzzle for a little girl who loves fairy tales - especially princesses.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of The Magical Unicorn (60 pcs)
Posted 2/23/2010 by MELANIE SESSIONS
Rating: 5

I gave all my grandchildren puzzle for Valentines, they have loved everyone of them. This one was fun and the pcs are just right for kids that love to put puzzles together and are learning the colors and the pcs will be long lasting!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect puzzle
Posted 2/16/2010
Rating: 5

My daughter was having trouble finding a puzzle appropriate for her 3 1/2 year-old girl. She had mastered all the puzzles that were available and needed a more advanced one that had a picture that a little girl would enjoy. So many were geared more toward boy themes. I ordered this puzzle and it has been a real hit! Not only is the picture perfect but it is very durable and comes in a nice box for storage.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of The Magical Unicorn (60 pcs)
Posted 1/25/2010 by Karen Lampson
Rating: 5

great graphics and detail. Colors are beautiful....

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for The Magical Unicorn (60 pcs)
Posted 11/29/2009 by Alyssa
Rating: 5

Great puzzle! I've purchased two for gifts, and it got rave reviews from both 5 year olds - and their siblings! I like that the puzzle has more pieces than the usual 48 piece puzzles, which makes it more challenging. Good quality for multiple uses.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

THE MAGICAL UNICORN
Posted 11/15/2009 by connie rogers
Rating: 5

WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

magical unicorn puzzle
Posted 1/23/2010 by Rebecca Stewart
Rating: 5

Bday present,so not opened/used yet. Packaging looks undisturbed and box isn't smashed.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02