Home > Toy Companies > Recent Toys > Brainstring Advanced > Customer Reviews
Brainstring Advanced
0

4 Star reviews of Brainstring Advanced by Recent Toys

Return to Brainstring Advanced product information...

Brainstring Advanced has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.52

Information about Brainstring Advanced
Posted 1/2/2012 by Debora Foote
Rating: 4

The recipient was excited with it. He had a hard time puting it down.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

busy hands busy mind
Posted 10/20/2011 by LKS
Rating: 4

We have this in the kitchen and everyone picks it at one point of the day and messes around with it. Its great for my 11 year old son when he gets fidgety (better than launching pencils in the room!). Even my husband picks it up and plays with it when he is waiting for dinner.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brainstring is Fun
Posted 12/31/2011 by CC
Rating: 4

Brainstring has been entertaining for a week now for all ages (>10).

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 1/3/2012 by Richard Greguski - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Enjoys the challenge of trying to solve it

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 12/28/2011 by debbie tyre - FRIEND
Rating: 4

So far he is more interested in the gun he parents bought but when he has friends over , I'm sure there will some competition with this toy to see who can solve it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 3/11/2011 by Catherine Rees
Rating: 4

It takes a long time to mix it back up. Not too hard to undo depending on how much you mixed it up. But run out of patience to mix it up well.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 12/26/2010 by AMY
Rating: 4

Its addicting most of us haven't been able to put it down.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Brainstring Advanced
Posted 5/23/2013
Rating: 4

Gave this as a gift to a 10 year old boy who likes science and puzzles. A good brain teaser for him.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01