Home > Toy Companies > Reeves International > GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs > Customer Reviews
GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
0

Customer reviews of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs by Geomagworld USA

Return to GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs product information...

GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs has been reviewed 42 times with an average rating of 4.14

Geomag gbaby Farm
Posted 8/12/2011 by Misti budig
Rating: 1

I purchased this for my one year old at daycare. She only liked to chew on the pieces otherwise was not interested in it at all. I thought the product was very expensive and not very many pieces.
Teething on appropriate toys is commonly a way babies explore things. Fitting Geomag Baby Farm pieces together is learned naturally when baby has enough experiences with the pieces to be curious about the way they tend to stick together. If your baby does not show a desire to connect pieces, just give her time! -Or if you'd rather not wait, linger no more and let us know. We'll help you find just the right toy to meet your child's developmental needs now. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 7/27/2010
Rating: 5

I"ve been looking for a magnetic toy geared toward babies since my second child fell in love with her older brother's magnetic toys (which were not baby safe). Finally, by the fourth baby I've found it! We bought this for his first birthday. So far he enjoys playing with the inserts without the animal exteriors best, but he often has to wait in line for a turn because his older siblings (ages 6, 4 1/2, and 3) are having so much fun with the set!

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 6/1/2010 by Cathy Whitt
Rating: 5

Durable and safe toy for our little one. She loves switching animal parts.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 12/27/2009 by Larry Anderson
Rating: 4

It was a perfect gift for our granddaughter. She played with the set for hours. She didn't quite get the hang of making the animals, but she had fun.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so much fun
Posted 7/27/2011 by Nicole Bigg
Rating: 5

These pieces go everywhere with us, car, tub, all over the house. This was a second set we are purchasing so we can build even more.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 10/18/2010 by Joan M.
Rating: 4

My one year old grandson enjoys playing with all of the 19 pieces and is working on joining them together.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Toy Review
Posted 6/18/2012 by Jennifer Hill
Rating: 4

It is a nice concept, but they aren't a favorite toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Eh
Posted 12/4/2010 by Colleen Bayma
Rating: 3

The materials were nice but the strange appearance of the animals was distracting and they didn't hold the kids' interest. I expected a wide variety of magnet colors. The box had mostly green and yellow. Since the magnet piece colors show through windows in the animals, the color combinations didn't turn out well. My daughter and son liked the magnets at first, but they weren't entertained for long.
We're in favor of long term play value. If your expectations are not met, please do not hesitate to contact us. We ensure your 100% satisfaction on every order. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for full details.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting for a 9 month old and 2 year old
Posted 1/23/2013 by Christi
Rating: 4

My 9 month old son and 2 year old daughter both play with these. The 9 month old prefers them without the animals attached. He likes to bang them (and everything else) together. Sometimes they stick and he looks at them, perplexed. I have also noticed him looking at the different colors on the same piece. I regularly give this toy to him. My 2 year old daughter also plays with them. She stacks them however they'll stay. She likes the animal pieces as well. However, for her I prefer Magna-Tiles (which her little brother also plays with).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 1/5/2012 by Justin Yackoski
Rating: 3

Neat toy, but not so different from say a Little Peoples set or other infant toy. My 12 month old daughter has fun pulling apart the magnets, and the animal pieces make good chew toys for teething.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 12/25/2011 by Ily Murdock
Rating: 3

Not as entertaining for my 18 month old a I thought it would be. We bought it for a gift and his older brothers' toys were more interesting to him than these. I think he will like them, just not as much as I had hoped.
Gee baby, we're interested in helping you have fun! Mom, please consider our 100% satisfaction guarantee. See the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 5/8/2011 by Cathy H - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great toy. Really keeps her interest.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute toy
Posted 1/7/2011 by Mary Rosner
Rating: 5

This is a very cute toy and my one year old grandchild loves it. It is unique and great for developing motor skills.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 1/19/2012 by Bethany Schuller
Rating: 3

I think the product would be better if it had double the amount in there. There are very few pieces for the amount we spent on it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GBaby farm
Posted 1/3/2013 by mary murphy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

very strong and safe for their age group. perfect sie for their little hands

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 2/3/2012 by JESSICA A FEINSTEIN
Rating: 5

This toy is so fun, colorful and educational! Love that it can go in the bathtub too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the Simplicity
Posted 12/12/2011 by Patti Castoe
Rating: 5

Bright colors, smooth pieces, easy to build with, and goes in the bath tub!!! This was an unexpected hit with the 2 yr. old, and encouraged him to play with his little sister.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Early Christmas
Posted 12/9/2011 by Elizabeth Obando
Rating: 4

Bought this for my seven month old daughter. She likes to play with the pieces and chew on it. It's still a little too much to ask her to put it all together; perhaps when she's older. Her brothers, however, are more than happy to put it all together and she loves pulling the pieces apart. My only complaint is that there aren't enough pieces to construct all the animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 11/17/2011 by Steve Conaway
Rating: 4

Perfect for a one year old girl, soft and fun to chew on.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Terrific, Fun Toys for Toddlers!
Posted 11/17/2011 by Candice Jackson
Rating: 5

The toddler to whom I gave this toy as a birthday gift seems to love playing with the animal pieces, putting them together in different ways, chewing on them, and of course, throwing them. :-)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnet Farm Animals for a 1 Yr Old
Posted 10/25/2011
Rating: 4

This is different than any other toy he has. Our 6 1/2 year old likes them too. Our 1 Yr Old plays with them when he doesn't have other distractions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 3/8/2011 by Mary Sykora
Rating: 5

I like the magnetic aspect. It seems to intrigue my grandson.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Neat Idea
Posted 12/29/2010 by Katherine
Rating: 4

I bought this as a Chrstmas present for a 1 year old. With all the other toys around he didn't pay much attention to it yet. I do like the concept of magnets, and they are safe for toddlers due to the large size. I think it will be a good learning tool as he sees what colors attract/repel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Creative fun
Posted 12/29/2011 by Liza Smith
Rating: 4

Inventive. Something i've never seen and a great way to explore imagination and creativity.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday Hit !
Posted 1/8/2013 by cecelia lane - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought it for One year old Lenora, her Three year old sister and Six year old cousin also loved it! They had a great time!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 1/13/2014 by Lisa
Rating: 4

This was a gift for my 9-month-old daughter and she loves to chew on the pieces. The only downside is that the magnets sometimes get pushed too far into the animals and then the two body pieces can't connect.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jury is Out
Posted 12/28/2012 by JUDITH DEDERICK - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

I bought this toy for my 2 year old grandson and his baby sister. I think the lessons about magnets are beautifully designed. My grandson hasn't quite figured them out yet. He is not interested in playing with them for very long. Also, it is hard for his little fingers to get the magnet units out of the animal body parts. I hope he will figure that out and be creative assembling goofy animals and understanding the poles of magnets.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 11/1/2011 by Lorna Leavitt - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Sorry but it is a christmas gift so cant answer survey at this time.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Gbaby
Posted 8/14/2013 by Paula Frey
Rating: 4

Love the interchangeability of them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GeoMag GBaby Farm
Posted 9/29/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 2

The animals looked so unrealistic that we have decided to return the item.
Geomag's farm animals not your favorites? Don't be sheepish. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center. We're mooo-ved to make your experience great.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03