Home > Toy Companies > Reeves International > GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs > Customer Reviews
GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
0

4 Star reviews of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs by Geomagworld USA

Return to GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs product information...

GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs has been reviewed 42 times with an average rating of 4.14

Review of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 12/27/2009 by Larry Anderson
Rating: 4

It was a perfect gift for our granddaughter. She played with the set for hours. She didn't quite get the hang of making the animals, but she had fun.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 10/18/2010 by Joan M.
Rating: 4

My one year old grandson enjoys playing with all of the 19 pieces and is working on joining them together.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Toy Review
Posted 6/18/2012 by Jennifer Hill
Rating: 4

It is a nice concept, but they aren't a favorite toy.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interesting for a 9 month old and 2 year old
Posted 1/23/2013 by Christi
Rating: 4

My 9 month old son and 2 year old daughter both play with these. The 9 month old prefers them without the animals attached. He likes to bang them (and everything else) together. Sometimes they stick and he looks at them, perplexed. I have also noticed him looking at the different colors on the same piece. I regularly give this toy to him. My 2 year old daughter also plays with them. She stacks them however they'll stay. She likes the animal pieces as well. However, for her I prefer Magna-Tiles (which her little brother also plays with).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Early Christmas
Posted 12/9/2011 by Elizabeth Obando
Rating: 4

Bought this for my seven month old daughter. She likes to play with the pieces and chew on it. It's still a little too much to ask her to put it all together; perhaps when she's older. Her brothers, however, are more than happy to put it all together and she loves pulling the pieces apart. My only complaint is that there aren't enough pieces to construct all the animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 11/17/2011 by Steve Conaway
Rating: 4

Perfect for a one year old girl, soft and fun to chew on.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnet Farm Animals for a 1 Yr Old
Posted 10/25/2011
Rating: 4

This is different than any other toy he has. Our 6 1/2 year old likes them too. Our 1 Yr Old plays with them when he doesn't have other distractions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Neat Idea
Posted 12/29/2010 by Katherine
Rating: 4

I bought this as a Chrstmas present for a 1 year old. With all the other toys around he didn't pay much attention to it yet. I do like the concept of magnets, and they are safe for toddlers due to the large size. I think it will be a good learning tool as he sees what colors attract/repel.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Creative fun
Posted 12/29/2011 by Liza Smith
Rating: 4

Inventive. Something i've never seen and a great way to explore imagination and creativity.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 1/13/2014 by Lisa
Rating: 4

This was a gift for my 9-month-old daughter and she loves to chew on the pieces. The only downside is that the magnets sometimes get pushed too far into the animals and then the two body pieces can't connect.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag Gbaby
Posted 8/14/2013 by Paula Frey
Rating: 4

Love the interchangeability of them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01