Home > Toy Companies > Reeves International > GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs > Customer Reviews
GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
0

5 Star reviews of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs by Geomagworld USA

Return to GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs product information...

GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs has been reviewed 42 times with an average rating of 4.14

A rating of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 7/27/2010
Rating: 5

I"ve been looking for a magnetic toy geared toward babies since my second child fell in love with her older brother's magnetic toys (which were not baby safe). Finally, by the fourth baby I've found it! We bought this for his first birthday. So far he enjoys playing with the inserts without the animal exteriors best, but he often has to wait in line for a turn because his older siblings (ages 6, 4 1/2, and 3) are having so much fun with the set!

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 6/1/2010 by Cathy Whitt
Rating: 5

Durable and safe toy for our little one. She loves switching animal parts.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so much fun
Posted 7/27/2011 by Nicole Bigg
Rating: 5

These pieces go everywhere with us, car, tub, all over the house. This was a second set we are purchasing so we can build even more.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 5/8/2011 by Cathy H - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great toy. Really keeps her interest.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute toy
Posted 1/7/2011 by Mary Rosner
Rating: 5

This is a very cute toy and my one year old grandchild loves it. It is unique and great for developing motor skills.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Geomag GBaby farm
Posted 1/3/2013 by mary murphy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

very strong and safe for their age group. perfect sie for their little hands

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 2/3/2012 by JESSICA A FEINSTEIN
Rating: 5

This toy is so fun, colorful and educational! Love that it can go in the bathtub too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the Simplicity
Posted 12/12/2011 by Patti Castoe
Rating: 5

Bright colors, smooth pieces, easy to build with, and goes in the bath tub!!! This was an unexpected hit with the 2 yr. old, and encouraged him to play with his little sister.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Terrific, Fun Toys for Toddlers!
Posted 11/17/2011 by Candice Jackson
Rating: 5

The toddler to whom I gave this toy as a birthday gift seems to love playing with the animal pieces, putting them together in different ways, chewing on them, and of course, throwing them. :-)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 3/8/2011 by Mary Sykora
Rating: 5

I like the magnetic aspect. It seems to intrigue my grandson.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday Hit !
Posted 1/8/2013 by cecelia lane - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought it for One year old Lenora, her Three year old sister and Six year old cousin also loved it! They had a great time!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of GEOMAG GBABY Farm - 19 pcs
Posted 11/1/2011 by Lorna Leavitt - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Sorry but it is a christmas gift so cant answer survey at this time.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01