Home > Toy Companies > Reeves International > Pony Gals Jasmine Color Surprise Bath Toy > Customer Reviews
Pony Gals Jasmine Color Surprise Bath Toy
0

5 Star reviews of Pony Gals Jasmine Color Surprise Bath Toy by Reeves International

Return to Pony Gals Jasmine Color Surprise Bath Toy product information...

Pony Gals Jasmine Color Surprise Bath Toy has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.62

Information about Pony Gals Jasmine Color Surprise Bath Toy
Posted 4/12/2012 by JOY L WAGNER
Rating: 5

Cute bath toy. Maybe even the pool?

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 8 yo daughter loves it!
Posted 1/1/2014 by military wife
Rating: 5

well made bath toy, good quality for the price, both my 8 yo daughter and 4 yo son like to play with it in the bath. They were "amazed" when it changed color in the water ! They didn't believe me....

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Pony Gals Jasmine Color Surprise Bath Toy
Posted 10/30/2013
Rating: 5

My daughter loves playing with this in the bath. She likes to let it dry off and then get it wet again to see the color change.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pony Gals Jasmine Color Surprise Bath Toy
Posted 8/29/2013 by Mary Harp
Rating: 5

love to play with it.....changing of colors!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pony Gals Jasmine Color Surprise Bath Toy
Posted 1/26/2013 by judy
Rating: 5

This is awesome. My grandaugters ages 3 and 5 love taking a bath and playing with Jasmine. Would recommend this to anyone who has children and love horses.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super cute bath toy!
Posted 12/28/2012 by Jess C.
Rating: 5

For every little horse enthusiast! My 6-year old daughter loves to play with Jasmine in & out of the bath!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pony Gals Jasmine Color Surprise Bath Toy
Posted 12/10/2012 by Jamie Byler
Rating: 5

Lovely bath toy that is different from all of our other water toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy Costumer
Posted 12/5/2012 by Carolynn - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The gift was a christmas gift so I will not know exactly how much my niece will play with it but her mother my sister is in love with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun bath toy
Posted 11/20/2012 by KELLY EALY
Rating: 5

My 3 year old daughter recieved this for her birthday. She loved it and has been carrying it around everywhere. She is sad when it is wet after bath time and she has to leave it to dry before she can play with it some more.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01