Home > Toy Companies > Reeves International > Traditional Wood Corral > Customer Reviews
Traditional Wood Corral
0

Customer reviews of Traditional Wood Corral by Reeves International

Return to Traditional Wood Corral product information...

Traditional Wood Corral has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.77

Product review of Traditional Wood Corral
Posted 7/21/2008 by Karen Endicott
Rating: 5

I was thrilled when I opened the corral's. I looked everywhere for something like this. I loved the fact that they are made in America and the quality certainly relfected that. I will probably purchase other products from you at a later time because of the quality. We are cattle rancher and our children love to play with horses, corrals, cows, calves and more. I searched everywhere for a cattle truck with racks but was unsuccessful. Would love to see you carry addtional products such as this.

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fencing
Posted 4/3/2009 by Patti Bollin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It was the perfect addition to my grandaughter's animal collection. She never has enough fencing, so this was exactly what she needed.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wood Corral
Posted 7/22/2009
Rating: 5

The corral is sturdy and there are no loose parts to lose. It is also easy to store. My granddaughter loves it because she can corral ALL her "horses".

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Traditional Wood Corral
Posted 8/19/2008 by Laura Lou Hill
Rating: 5

I like the product and the ability to have the child use their imagination to play with it.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Corral!
Posted 6/17/2008
Rating: 5

This wood corral is the perfect companion for the wooden barn we purchased for our son. It folds open and closed with ease, and is a length that easily contains his animals.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easy Set Up!
Posted 4/8/2008 by Adrianna Liebenberg
Rating: 5

Great product. Easy set up for my 3 1/2 year old child. She loves it!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wood corral
Posted 6/11/2008
Rating: 4

The wood corral is very nice and worth the money. There is one thing that should be changed and that is the inside doors. They are hung with elastic....a little awkward to open and close. But none the less, our little girl loves it!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Traditional Wood Corral
Posted 7/25/2013 by Kathy Walls - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 5-year-old granddaughter is a horse fanatic. This is a solidly built corral, taller than I envisioned, but still works for the little horses. This one that is large enough to fit all her horses, and all the other animals on her farm. Well done.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02