Home > Toy Companies > Replogle Globes, Inc. > Intelliglobe > Customer Reviews
Intelliglobe
0

Customer reviews of Intelliglobe by Replogle Globes, Inc.

Return to Intelliglobe product information...

Intelliglobe has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.65

Product review of Intelliglobe
Posted 3/26/2012 by Mary beth Hempel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Although our grandson just received this, he has begun to explore the world with great ease. This globe allows children to use it at appropriate challenge levels as their knowledge and abilities increase.

12 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Intelliglobe
Posted 5/26/2012 by Susan Pinn
Rating: 5

This was a birthday gift for my 7 yr old grandson...when I gave it to him, his friiend was visiting and the both of them were fully intrigued by it. Also, my 4 year old granddaughter also loved it. They continue to use it and love the pointer.

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Intelliglobe
Posted 10/25/2011 by Christine M Grcar
Rating: 5

I have three children, and they're 9, 6 and 4. They love this globe, as do I. I just can't get over all the things we can do with it.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Intelliglobe
Posted 1/9/2011 by Happy Intelliglobe Owener
Rating: 5

From what we have seen, this is a fantastic Globe that is FILLED with information. We have a six year old and four year old that definitely show interest but it appears to be a bit better suited for older children. The product functions as expected/advertised. It is well worth the cost for the educational value alone...even for adults!!

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Intelliglobe
Posted 5/4/2012 by Susan Pinn
Rating: 5

The Intelliglobe was for my grandson's seventh birthday. When he opened it one of his friends was visiting and they both sat there for a while to point things out. We are waiting for his Dad to set up the wireless intellipen so that the symbols can be viewed. I was very impressed with the quality of the glove.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Intelliglobe
Posted 1/17/2012
Rating: 3

This product provides good geography information and my children love that is in an interactive product. I love the ability to take quizzes and believe this a good educational product.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Intelliglobe
Posted 5/4/2012 by Susan Pinn
Rating: 5

The Intelliglobe was for my grandson's seventh birthday. When he opened it one of his friends was visiting and they both sat there for a while to point things out. We are waiting for his Dad to set up the wireless intellipen so that the symbols can be viewed. I was very impressed with the quality of the glove.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Intelliglobe
Posted 10/24/2011 by Barbara Crawford - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This toy is quite a hit with my 5 year old grandson. It fascinates him! He soaks up information and education and loves how he can learn about the countries around the world. He is home schooled so his mother sees this as a wonderful tool for his education.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Intelliglobe
Posted 3/2/2011 by KATTIE M ADAMSON
Rating: 5

This is a great alternative to a globe that does not interact. It is very educational and fun to play with.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best present ever
Posted 1/23/2011 by Lisa Angerer
Rating: 5

My spouse is a minister and used this globe in a sermon.... we had several parents and grandparents ask us where we found this great present. We were thrilled to pass along our many years of great experiences with Fat Brain Toys and their excellent products. Our five year old adores this gift!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Intelliglobe
Posted 1/3/2011 by sallie
Rating: 4

there are a lot of options on this globe and the kids tend to get a little frustrated if they can't figure it out.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Intelliglobe
Posted 12/25/2010 by Elizabeth DeYulia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful, fun and educational product. My 7 year old granddaughter loves it and was playing with it a lot of Christmas afternoon in spite of many other Christmas gifts to focus attention on. I am very impressed with the option of the intelligent pen and its use with the book and globe. She said "I didn't know I would get a globe that talked to me and I could learn so much." She was playing the games and enjoying seeing the world!! She showed me where Santa lives as well as where we vacation in Mexico. This is a gift that will last and be used for many years.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Intelliglobe
Posted 12/26/2011 by Ramona Reynolds
Rating: 5

We are just beginning to make use of it but have found it fascinating and helpful

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Intelliglobe
Posted 10/30/2012 by MATTHEW CASTLE
Rating: 5

We love this globe - it is very interactive - even our 4 year likes the national anthems!

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Intelliglobe
Posted 12/26/2013
Rating: 4

The globe is great! My 7 year old daughter was very excited to open it up on Christmas morning and she played with it throughout the day. Her 4 year old sister's favorite function were all the national anthems.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

intelliglibe
Posted 11/9/2013 by MAGGIE BLAZEK
Rating: 4

PRoduct is very educational. Perfect for the curious child and will be relevant for a lot of different ages and purposes. We will be able to use this product for play and education for years to come!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02