Home > Toy Companies > Rex Games > Ultra Tangoes Green > Customer Reviews
Ultra Tangoes Green
0

Customer reviews of Ultra Tangoes Green by Smart USA

Return to Ultra Tangoes Green product information...

Ultra Tangoes Green has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.67

Tangoes...A Challenging Puzzle
Posted 3/5/2007 by Scott Havice
Rating: 4

My daughter (age 8) and I play with her new Tangoes together. I think that it might be a bit too hard for her on her own. I have some difficulties too! I don't want to make it seem too hard because as with every product like this there is a learning curve. Even when we can't quite 'get it' we enjoy trying.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ultra Tangoes Green
Posted 12/29/2007 by Jeannie - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

Very challenging. It is a fun way to make you think.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tangoes
Posted 3/31/2008 by John Fahy
Rating: 5

Excellent puzzle game for my 10 year old and her friends. It gets a lot of play. The game comes all in a nice neat case, that is easy to pu t away, but leave out for people to open it up and try. I orginally saw it on a plane, the guy sitting next to me was passing the time playing it. I asked what it was, and knew right away it would be great for my 10 yr old daughter, who is very artisitic and good with shapes and puzzles.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Game
Posted 12/31/2007 by Lara Hampton
Rating: 5

Challenging for all ages. We have found different ways to use this game for everyone. Great game.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very good game
Posted 10/6/2008 by Nora - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

I bought this game as a gift for Eid to an 8-year old boy. As soon as he opened the game he could not stop. It entertained him for a while and was quite challenging. His friend joined him came over to go play soccer and ended up playing tangoes instead. I definitely recommend it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool
Posted 11/4/2011 by Natalyushka
Rating: 5

We took it on vacation for my 9 yo daughter, she played by herself, against friends and even animators. They all had fun and asked me where to buy. I'll definitely buy some more as a gift

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ultra Tangoes Green
Posted 9/7/2011 by Archie Gupton - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

great puzzle... organized well with small solution shown for opposite side...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ultra Tangoes Green
Posted 8/22/2010 by Carrie McGregor - OTHER
Rating: 5

This game is lot of fun. It really makes you think.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Really Like Them
Posted 8/3/2006 by Megan Russell - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I was picking up a few things for my nieces and saw these. I use them myself. I do phone work, and sometimes I get bored. It is nice to have something to think about that is challenging. I have yet to play with someone else, but I plan to take them to my next family gathering. The case is sturdy. I will buy another deck of cards when I get through with this one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for all ages
Posted 1/12/2006 by Meggan Bateman
Rating: 5

This is a great game! My three year old makes her own designs, my six year old challenges himself with the cards, and I could sit for a while trying them myself.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01