Home > Toy Companies > Rhino Toys > Oball Football > Customer Reviews
Oball Football
0

Customer reviews of Oball Football by Mary Meyer

Return to Oball Football product information...

Oball Football has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.48

Awesome
Posted 7/29/2011 by Aura
Rating: 5

Fun for all. In water, yard, home. Alone or w/ others. Just cool!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Oball Football
Posted 5/22/2011 by Rachel Bystry
Rating: 3

I purchased this for my 7 year old son. I should have been more careful when looking at the product because I was assuming it was bigger- like the size of a real football. It is small, therefore I think it would be better for a younger child. I plan to give it on to my 3 year old nephew and I think he will enjoy it much more.
Catch this. The Oball Football is a mere 4 x 6 inches; however, it does throw like a pro. And remember, you are the quarterback in this scenario. You can definitely toss it to us for a refund or exchange. We've got a great lineup of receivers to score you a touchdown. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Fun
Posted 7/29/2010 by Erin
Rating: 5

I love this toy. It was actually more for me than anyone. I wanted to play football with the boys on the beach, and I'm not good at catching. This toy made throwing the football fun for everyone.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!g
Posted 12/11/2011 by Beth Rose
Rating: 5

i bought this for my husband to take on a beach vacation. It looks like so much fun! He will love it. It is easy to hold and very colorful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Oball Football
Posted 3/23/2011
Rating: 5

Love all of the o-balls. Makes a great baby gift. Great for hand eye coordination when children are little. My daughter loved to sit and hold this ball in her car seat as a baby. Also helped her learn how to catch when she got older.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Oball Football
Posted 6/16/2010 by Deborah Odell - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Out of all the other birthday presents, by 3 year old nephew started playing with this immediately - there were many other children there between the ages of 2 - 10, and they all had a great time throwing it to each other. The little ones could catch and throw it easily. Great Toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Oball Football
Posted 4/23/2010 by Janet
Rating: 5

The Ofootball is inspirational and develops strong eye-hand coordination in young children. Parents appreciate the safe design of the webbed ball so little hands can easily grasp and throw it back. It is a fabulous toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Oball Football
Posted 12/24/2009 by agnes g. neider
Rating: 5

Great toy, easy to catch and throw

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love it!
Posted 12/24/2009 by Leanna Blacher
Rating: 5

I was excited to find this in another shape other than round. My son loves it and so does my husband!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Football Review
Posted 8/13/2009
Rating: 4

My nephew enjoyed this toy. It was easy for him to grip and throw. It was great because it looks like a football, but easier to grasp and grip. Even his brother and sister enjoyed it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Oball Football
Posted 10/27/2007 by Alishia Leonard
Rating: 5

This product is awesome for babies. This line of balls are perfect for my 8 month old son as they are perfect for his mouth and little fingers. I highly recommend this ball to all parents of babies and have actually purchased them as gifts for other parents.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Oball Football
Posted 10/3/2007
Rating: 5

Exceeded expectations! My 6 month old loves the football! It's a hit with the older kids as well! I am ordering more for stocking stuffers for Christmas!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Toy!
Posted 9/18/2007 by Jamie James
Rating: 5

This toy is wonderful for infants, and I am sure, small children. It is so easy for my son to grip and gives him a different feeling than what any other toy he has. He loves balls and this is so squishy and lightweight. My son is 8 months old and is learning to crawl. He can hold onto this ball and crawl at the same time becasue he can squish it down and take it wherever he wants to go. Wonderful product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Football
Posted 8/16/2008 by Sandra Buscemi
Rating: 5

This football is great for little hands. it's easy to grab and to throw. My son loves it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Oball Football
Posted 12/26/2007 by Ruth Hanebrink - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I really, really like the O-ball format for this toy. It can be played with by young toddlers to adults. Fun and interesting design. Love it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

OBall Football
Posted 12/21/2007 by Susan Moore
Rating: 4

The product is great. My baby loves it. It is easy to grasp onto, and he can safely chew on it as he is teething. Overall I am very satisfied.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Product
Posted 12/18/2007 by Ann E
Rating: 5

I purchased several of these products as Christmas gifts. The kids love them. Appropriate for all ages!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Oball Football
Posted 11/28/2007 by Grace
Rating: 5

These O-Balls are great! My nephew loves them. They are lightweight and easy for him to hold. It seems to keep his attention for quite a long time. My sister loves them because they are really easy to clean and very durable!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for indoor use
Posted 11/24/2013 by Rachel Ehsanipoor
Rating: 4

We needed a football that could be thrown in the house on cold/rainy days. This fits the bill! It's light weight and won't (usually) knock pictures off walls or break lamps!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Oball Football
Posted 1/23/2013
Rating: 5

The toy itself is fine -- light-weight and sturdy and able to be used in small spaces. The child I bought it for is young (under 2) and he seems to be a bit more interested in round balls than in the football shape at this point in time but I'm sure that will change as he matures. It is easy for him to get a hold of it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01