Home > Toy Companies > Rhino Toys > Sky Blaster > Customer Reviews
Sky Blaster
0

Customer reviews of Sky Blaster by Rhino Toys

Return to Sky Blaster product information...

Sky Blaster has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.13

A rating of Sky Blaster
Posted 8/18/2009 by Susan Ward
Rating: 5

Fun toy - big hit at our company BBQ

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sky Blaster
Posted 5/19/2011
Rating: 5

I bought two of these for my kid's (ages 2 & 8). They love them! My two year can make it fly. I love the whistle sound it makes. I would highly recommend. My eight year old and I play fly it back and forth like playing ball.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sky Blaster
Posted 4/29/2011 by Derek Benoit
Rating: 3

I bought these when we were at a children's theatre for both of my boys. They absolutely looved them however they were not too durable and broke after the first day. It was extensive use, but nonetheless they broke. I saw how much they enjoyed them so I promised I would look online and see if I could purchase again. I found your website, the product at a great price, and purchased two. Once again, after two days of the same abuse or use, they broke again. For the price and happiness they brought, I didn't regret the purchase either time. Thanks for the ease of buying at such a great price.
We guarantee your fun will last well beyond day two! If a product's defective, we're here for you. We shipped a replacement for our customer. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sky Blaster
Posted 10/4/2010 by James R. Kopsa
Rating: 2

I love the idea, but it broke within 3 days. We enjoyed the toy, but it just didn't last long enough.
We guarantee long-lasting play enjoyment. Our customer was issued a gift certificate. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sky Blaster
Posted 9/28/2010 by TIFFANY K BAUM
Rating: 5

We wore out the first one and it finally broke, so we had to replace it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

sky blaster
Posted 2/25/2010 by Lou
Rating: 4

These are fun - I'd say most kids age 5 - 11 would love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Sky Blaster
Posted 1/31/2010 by Laura F.
Rating: 5

Skyblasters soar higher than buildings. They're really fun to play with. I recommend them for ages 8 to 80!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sky Blaster
Posted 11/12/2008 by Amy
Rating: 4

This looks like a lot of fun. Can't wait for my son to see it on Christmas morning!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03