Home > Toy Companies > Rhythm Band Instruments > C Major Diatonic Scale Set > Customer Reviews
C Major Diatonic Scale Set
0

5 Star reviews of C Major Diatonic Scale Set by Rhythm Band Instruments

Return to C Major Diatonic Scale Set product information...

C Major Diatonic Scale Set has been reviewed 64 times with an average rating of 4.33

Boomwhackers are Great!
Posted 4/12/2008 by Destini Tocci
Rating: 5

Our children ages 6, 3.5 and 1.5 all love their Boomwhackers! They are durable, fun to play with and great for our kiddos who have lots of energy. These can be banged around without the worry that they or the object being banged will be damaged! We love 'em!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 12/26/2007 by Silvija - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The great-nephew I gave this to had never seen these, but his older brother has them in school. They had a ball. And the rest of the family had just as much fun observing!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 4/2/2008 by Linda Thompson
Rating: 5

They are a truly wonderful way to share a different level of music with everyone.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 3/20/2008 by Denise Bennett
Rating: 5

I have used these for both Science and Music so far in my Pre-k class. The children love them.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Company Team Building Item
Posted 5/3/2012
Rating: 5

Fun and imaginative even for adults

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 10/7/2010 by Stephanie Crager
Rating: 5

The Boomwackers are a great addition to my children's choir. We took them out for the first time last night and alot of these kids had never seen boomwackers before and they loved being able to play an instrument that they were given permission to slap on a table or a chair. It was great seeing thier eyes light up when I handed them a tube and told them it was an instrument.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 9/20/2010 by Kim Trafford
Rating: 5

I purchased these for our Children's Ministry Program at our church. The kids love them and really didn't want to stop playing. My older son, (not in the group from class) couldn't put them down either. He watched some videos on Youtube and decided that he needed to learn an entire song before he would stop!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boomwhackers
Posted 4/26/2010 by Vicki - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Product will be used by children and adults. Already practiced with adults for a future performance. The only problem I'm hearing is that the high "C" is flat. Am enjoying the bright colors of the Boomwhackers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 12/22/2009 by MARGARET V OTWELL
Rating: 5

These Boomwhackers are perfect for my studio classes in music theory - the students enjoy them immensely, and they are a great way to teach basic music theory facts about intervals and scales.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 12/14/2009 by Suzanne
Rating: 5

The boomwhackers are sooooooooooo much fun!!! The whole family loves them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 10/21/2009 by Louis Archambault
Rating: 5

Very creative and fun toy

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Service & product
Posted 9/8/2009 by J Helsel
Rating: 5

Boom Wackers are a wonderful way to teach music to children. This is a great product & we love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy, great price
Posted 9/1/2009 by Mark W
Rating: 5

The tone of the Boomwhackers is very good. They are easy and fun to play. Kids and adults love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 8/7/2009 by Danielle Philippe
Rating: 5

Fun set to introduce little to music. They do enjoy playing with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boomwhackers
Posted 12/3/2007 by Jill Wallace
Rating: 5

The kids love these, especially the boys. They were really rough on them, though, and there are now some dents in the pipes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 11/25/2007 by Linda Sonntag - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Neat little plastic toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Product for the Price
Posted 10/27/2007 by Barry Cogert - TEACHER
Rating: 5

These are a great introduction to ensemble rehearsing and performing. It would be nice to see examples from the books before purchasing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 3/25/2007 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The product is exactly what I expected it to be. It suits my classroom needs perfectly. I was especially impressed that each tube was precisely tuned even when I matched them up to my keyboard.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun For All
Posted 12/27/2006 by Laurel Williston
Rating: 5

This is a great toy especially for the young just learning music. Even a one year old can have fun with it! We got a set for our 16 month old who just loves to bang them around, but the adults tend to take over to play songs or just beat rhythms. You can bang them on things or use a rubber mallet to play them. Very versatile!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 12/20/2006 by Marcia A Schroeder
Rating: 5

A great educational toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 12/20/2006 by Sherri Gifford
Rating: 5

I bought these to be used in my licensed home daycare, so that all children could successfully play music. Everyone has enjoyed this product. They race over to them as soon as they enter my home. I asked the daycare kids how they would describe them and they said: fun, musical, good, cool, and it makes me happy to play with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 9/22/2011 by Vicki Furlow
Rating: 5

Our music teacher uses them with the preschoolers. They love it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boomwhackers
Posted 3/3/2010
Rating: 5

A wonderful idea for a toy! We received these for our 19-month-old son. He enjoys hitting them, but I think he will be able to explore the full musical potential when he gets a little bit older... so far, mom and dad are having more fun with these than our little guy (which is ok!)

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 9/25/2009 by Aimie L Morris
Rating: 5

The product was exactly what I expected. It works perfectly.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 9/24/2009 by Ann Claire Spragens
Rating: 5

This product is great and the octovator caps are a great lesson in Physics

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

love it
Posted 7/28/2009 by lisa
Rating: 5

I think this is a great instrument and a great way to engage kids of all ages in the making of sound. My children have also put the tubes to great use for a whole variety of other uses from spy scopes to paddles.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Whack a Song
Posted 10/5/2012 by Jessica Coleman
Rating: 5

They sound so great! I don't know who was more excited with them at the party the adults or kids. Everyone was smiling and whacking them. The sense of experimentation the inspired was amazing.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of C Major Diatonic Scale Set
Posted 10/3/2012 by Jennifer Michell - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Great product! Just wished it had a song cd to go with it

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Service
Posted 1/8/2013 by Tina Wiltsee
Rating: 5

I ordered this product to use it as an activity with people with disabilities. I did a lot of research on the internet before I bought them and think they will be very useful.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02