Home > Toy Companies > Rich Frog > Tooth Fairy Pillows > Customer Reviews
Tooth Fairy Pillows
0

Customer reviews of Tooth Fairy Pillows by Rich Frog

Return to Tooth Fairy Pillows product information...

Tooth Fairy Pillows has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 4.38

Perfect Tooth Delivery
Posted 6/21/2009
Rating: 5

This little pillow is very charming, and allows for smooth pick-up by the Tooth Fairy. Nestled next to our daughters pillow, teeth are collected and money tucked inside the sewn on pocket. ( I suspected she might awake if I had to search under her sleeping pillow for the tooth. ) I like the four designs and think this would be a great gift for boys or girls. It is well-sewn and I believe it will last through the next 19 teeth ( we will be putting it aside and saving for Tooth Fairy nights - this will not be a toy ). We have always loved the items from Rich Frog Designs and they have always been a big hit with our little girl.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 12/22/2009 by robin ladner
Rating: 4

Great product. Good price.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 5/31/2009 by Denise Keyser
Rating: 4

Very cute. just the right size. my daughter is very excited about using it when her first tooth comes out.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 5/12/2009 by Richelle Luther
Rating: 3

Cute pillow--but a bit on the young side in terms of design for my 6 year old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 8/14/2012 by margaret cummings
Rating: 5

Just the right size to hold a tooth & put under child's pillow

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute
Posted 6/17/2012 by Tina GALLIPPI
Rating: 4

Thought these tooth fairy pillows were really cute when I saw them in a local botique. I got one for all of my nieces and nephews. I haven't given it to them yet, but I think they will really enjoy the magic that these pillows will foster.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 6/5/2012 by Carole Bowen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

The product was smaller than expected. I hope it lasts. My husband thought it was cute. It is for my grand daughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tooth Fairy Pillow
Posted 12/27/2011
Rating: 3

My daughter was thrilled that Santa put this present under the tree since she presently has a wiggly tooth. She has prepared in her mind exactly what she will do when she looses her tooth. The pillow is very special to her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 11/21/2011 by Lee Lewis
Rating: 5

It was a gift and well liked . Got here quickly! Will order more products in the future

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 10/19/2011 by Kris
Rating: 5

We haven't used this product just yet as I'm just in preparation mode for lost teeth! However, I think the design is great and I'm excited to give it to my daughter when she starts to lose teeth.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnet Dolls
Posted 7/20/2011 by ANNE M CONSTANTINO
Rating: 4

We purchased the dolls as a gift for my daughters best friend that just turned 7. She loved the dolls and couldn't wait to get them out of the package. We were struggling a bit to find a gift for her so we asked the employee if she had any suggestions. My daughters friend has Down Syndrome and we wanted to make sure we got her something that she would love. The employee took us straight to these dolls and they were a hit! Thanks Fat Brain for helping to make a special day for a phenomenal little girl!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Patricia
Posted 5/13/2011 by Patricia Kirkpatrick - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The tooth fairy pillow was exactly what I was looking for. Price was good. Service was fabulous.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 12/7/2010 by Shanna Flaherty
Rating: 5

Ordered for 6 yr old daughter who still hasn't lost her first tooth. It's a Christmas gift for her stocking, so she hasn't received it yet. I think she will love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toothfairy Pillow
Posted 10/12/2010
Rating: 3

Wish the pillow was bigger so I could put money in it! Cute pillow though!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super cute!
Posted 5/25/2010 by Tracey Hill
Rating: 5

An absolutely adorable tooth fairy pillow. Well-crafted and a great value. My daughter loves it and can't wait for that loose tooth to fall out and the tooth fairy to come.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great company to work with
Posted 1/26/2010 by BethM
Rating: 5

I bought a boy version of this tooth fairy pillow years ago at a local store. When it was time for my daughter to need one, I could not find a matching pillow at any of my local stores. My amazon search lead me to this site. The pillow is perfect. I see no reason to spend any more $ on a tooth fairy pillow than this.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 1/2/2010 by Dawn L Green
Rating: 4

The product was what I expected. The pillows were exactly the same as the image online. My kids enjoyed them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 12/15/2009 by Lisa in PA
Rating: 5

This is the cutest thing ever! My son just lost his first tooth and was so excited to put it in the tiny compartment of this tooth fairy pillow! It felt so much more official than the zipper plastic bag! Wonderful product at a great price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 11/27/2009 by Karen Knisely
Rating: 4

The quality of the product is very good and is what I expected for the price. My son really liked it and we are waiting for his first tooth to come out any day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TOOTH FAIRY PILLOW
Posted 11/4/2012 by REGINA HATCHER - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I JUST GAVE IT TO MY TWO GRANDCHILDREN AND THEY WERE EXCITED WITH THE PROSPECT OF USING IT WHEN THEY LOOSE THEIR NEXT TOOTH.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 11/9/2013
Rating: 3

Bought this early to be prepared for when my daughter starts losing teeth soon. Haven't used it yet, but I am excited to. Not really expecting her to play with it -- more so 'the tooth fairy' can find it easier!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 2/13/2013 by LOIS SANSON
Rating: 3

For lost teeth, so we will use when teeth get lost.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cute
Posted 12/30/2012
Rating: 5

Cute little pillow that I plan on giving to my daughter as a gift when she looses her first tooth. I wish the pocket in it was a little deeper but it will probably be fine for 1 baby tooth at a time

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Tooth Fairy Pillows
Posted 11/19/2012 by Samantha
Rating: 4

It is very cute! A little smaller than I expected, but it works well as a tooth fairy pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02