Home > Toy Companies > Roylco > Roylco Animal X-Rays > Customer Reviews
Roylco Animal X-Rays
0

5 Star reviews of Roylco Animal X-Rays by Roylco

Return to Roylco Animal X-Rays product information...

Roylco Animal X-Rays has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.71

Information about Roylco Animal X-Rays
Posted 9/27/2011 by Janet Pelletier
Rating: 5

This toy was a perfect accompaniment to my little one's interest in being a Veterinarian. (for this month anyway!) She adores it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Roylco Animal X-Rays
Posted 2/10/2011 by Anne Eastlack - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandchildren love this packet of x-rays. Happy to say they have been shared in the classroom as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Roylco Animal X-Rays
Posted 11/30/2010 by Sara Swearingen - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

We are using it for a preschool activity. It is an awesome product and the kids love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

to the point
Posted 12/27/2009 by Kathryn W
Rating: 5

My granddaughter is interested in becoming a veterinarian, and was so excited to see the bone structures of these animal. The literature they sent along was helpful in pointing out new information about each animal. She and her mom were reading and learning first thing Christmas morning.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Roylco Animal X-Rays
Posted 12/23/2009 by dan baxter
Rating: 5

really great x-rays - daughter will love them

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just what I needed.
Posted 9/21/2009 by Art Teacher, Vail AZ - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Every year I teach about the Gagudju Animal X-Ray Style Drawings of Australia with my 7th grade classes. When I came across these X-ray pics while shopping for a birthday present for my 2 year old nephew, I just had to get them. They are the perfect addition to the visuals and resources I use when teaching this lesson and the kids just love them!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Roylco Animal X-Rays
Posted 10/28/2012 by April
Rating: 5

The x-rays and pictures were great quality and were very useful as an educational tool.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Roylco Animal X-Rays
Posted 9/17/2012 by Marlene M
Rating: 5

Good comprehensive kit for comparing various skeletons. The image cards of each corresponding animal are large, clear and bright, and the x-rays themselves are clear enough that you do not need a light table to view them. Previously, I had picked up a smaller version of this kit at a toy store where they had charged more for it. The kit I ordered from Fat Brain Toys was a much better value. These X-rays will be used as part of science lesson so they will be handled by lots of little hands. They are durable enough to withstand it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome!
Posted 6/16/2014 by Steph Guy
Rating: 5

Very clear xrays and matching animal pictures. Great size to be used on light boxes and easy for children to handle. Students at school cant put it down!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Roylco Animal X-Rays
Posted 12/8/2013 by Jason Miller
Rating: 5

This was a great product. It was a little girl that we got it for and she wants to be a vet. So she thinks it is the best thing ever to see what is inside!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

animal x-rays
Posted 10/30/2013
Rating: 5

Used to play vet - Dr. Looks at x-rays to determine course of care. Real x-rays make play that much more authentic.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very impressed with product
Posted 12/30/2012 by Candi Stephenson
Rating: 5

My 9 year old son loves the Roylco Animal x-rays, photos and information that came with them. We are impressed with the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02