Home > Toy Companies > Roylco > Roylco Blank Playing Cards - 2.5 x 3.5 inches > Customer Reviews
Roylco Blank Playing Cards - 2.5 x 3.5 inches
0

Customer reviews of Roylco Blank Playing Cards - 2.5 x 3.5 inches by Roylco

Return to Roylco Blank Playing Cards - 2.5 x 3.5 inches product information...

Roylco Blank Playing Cards - 2.5 x 3.5 inches has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.00

Not Really Playing Cards
Posted 4/21/2010 by NC mom
Rating: 1

I ordered these for my son who is developing his magic/card trick repertoire. We were so disappointed. These are not really playing cards at all, being made of something only slightly thicker than standard printer paper. Moreover, the corners were improperly cut giving many of them a tag or hitch. VERY POOR QUALITY and completely unsatisfactory. If I was sure the ink was non-toxic, I'd give them to the gerbils to chew on.
We expect our customers to be 100% satisfied with the products we sell and the service we provide. Our customer received a gift certificate for the Blank Playing Cards.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

playing cards
Posted 12/24/2009 by Lannie Cation
Rating: 5

as advertised. nice quality product.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Roylco Blank Playing Cards
Posted 12/16/2009 by Steven N - OTHER
Rating: 4

I purchased these blank playing cards because I plan to use them to create cards for games I'm designing. I'm quite pleased with the quality of the cards for their price. My only quibble is that the cards have only one color/style for their back. It would be useful to me to have a few different colors and/or styles to choose from.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Roylco Blank Playing Cards - 2.5 x 3.5 inches
Posted 3/24/2010 by Zach T
Rating: 3

The product itself more than satisfies my needs. It would be nice, however, if the material the cards were made of were more durable. Currently, if one isn't careful, it can be easy for the cards to get bent or marked while shuffling. I especially like how the corners have been replaced with small flat sides.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quick Service, Good Product
Posted 10/20/2009 by Neilson Ayers
Rating: 5

Good quality, entertaining.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Service! Thanks
Posted 12/21/2009 by David Warren
Rating: 5

The product is what I ordered and it will work out well.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Roylco Blank Playing Cards - 2.5 x 3.5 inches
Posted 5/31/2010 by Eugene R. Garbowski
Rating: 4

Have not opened the package yet. It is used for a class project that is due in June.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Roylco Blank Playing Cards - 2.5 x 3.5 inches
Posted 10/15/2012 by Sharon Busicchia
Rating: 4

I found this product to be exactly what I wanted. The only concern I have is how well it will hold up to childrens play. I wish they could be coated with something but then you wouldn"t be able to print on them so I guess it is a catch twenty two. Very satisfied.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great cards!
Posted 11/28/2013 by Tricia Zelllner - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The playing cards are so versatile and don't smear when you write on them with a Sharpie.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01