Home > Toy Companies > Roylco > Roylco Economy Origami - 72 sheets > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.45

Review for
Posted 2/16/2010 by Amethyst
Rating: 2

This paper wasn't cut into even squares, and it was thicker than most origami paper (which, of course, is good for some projects, but wasn't what I was looking for). It's usable for making simple models, but I was not impressed.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Origami Paper
Posted 7/3/2011 by CHRISTINE LEINBERGER
Rating: 5

My granddaughters recently got interested in Origami, and I wanted to get them some more paper to work with. They were so excited when it came, and we immediately made the pig from the instructions that came with it. They turned out good, and the girls just love the variety of the paper. I will probably order more! Thanks!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Origami Paper, Economy Pack
Posted 1/5/2010 by Harley Baker
Rating: 5

Perfect size origami paper which comes in a variety of colors and patterns for hours of origami making. The paper is perfect size for making most origami projects and the price cannot be beat!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful Selection
Posted 12/29/2009 by loeloe
Rating: 5

My son loves origami, and runs out of paper frequently. He loves this paper and is using it all the time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Paper
Posted 12/29/2009 by Jeannie C Crouse
Rating: 4

The origami paper is of great quality. The pattern pages are great for holiday designs. The solid colors are very bright and contrast well with the white backs for figures and flowers that use the backs as part of the design. The weight of the paper makes for easy folding and creasing. Very good paper.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Paper
Posted 2/16/2010 by Jennifer
Rating: 3

Cute patterns, easy to work with, a little on the thick side for my taste. I like a smoother paper. Overall a nice paper to teach with. The boxes I made with this paper came out really cute by mixing the patterns with solid colors. Side note: I bought this particular paper for my own use at home but did purchase more origami paper for the group home where I work. Most of the boys that we thought might be interested have sat down and made a few things. We are continuing to encourage them to try new things. They really enjoy origami and it is definitely a relaxing and meditative activity for them to enjoy.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

origami sheets
Posted 8/24/2011 by kathy gurdak
Rating: 5

thought they were full sheets

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 4/13/2011 by olga diaz
Rating: 5

My 10 year old daughter had me order this item she and I are very happy wth this she has not put this item down since she had it .Its only been a week and a half and she allready has me ordering more this product is great I or shall I say we highly recomened it thank you

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/25/2009 by Barbara A Aker
Rating: 5

oragami paper.....great

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 9/20/2009 by Ivonne Shiraishi
Rating: 4

The product is exactly as described in Amazon and on this site. Great for the classroom or kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

New
Posted 9/19/2009 by John Holcomb
Rating: 5

Product was ordered for a birthday present and that date has not yet arrived. His mother she wil love it.ays

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

oragami
Posted 2/2/2010 by Tamera Mensink
Rating: 4

Great variety of colors and selection.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 1/10/2010 by Janis Brent
Rating: 4

The Origami paper I ordered was quality paper, offered many variations in color and easy to fold.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 3/16/2013 by Eli Sullivan
Rating: 4

The origami paper is excellent, except for the fact that it rips kind of easily, making it harder to do models with more folds.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03