Home > Toy Companies > Roylco > Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays > Customer Reviews
Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
0

5 Star reviews of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays by Roylco

Return to Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays product information...

Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.79

My rating of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 4/4/2012 by Cathie Hiegel - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

These are for a workshop for preschool teachers. They went over well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 2/10/2011 by Anne Eastlack - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great item for your young scientist. My grandson is 8 and loves being able to see inside the body. He also shared it with his class at school.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 1/3/2011 by Judy Rath
Rating: 5

These are GREAT for the doctor to be.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 12/27/2010 by Debra Wilkins - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

This was purchased for a science project. Very helpful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool!
Posted 1/19/2010 by Angela Hunt
Rating: 5

I ordered this x-ray set for my soon to be 7 year old daughter. She loooves playing doctor but is too old for some of the accessories that come with play doctor kits. This is the perfect gift for your budding doctor, thanks so much! Great quality at a great price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 10/23/2009 by M. Diskin
Rating: 5

This is exactly as pictured ... x-rays of the human body. Perfect for our son who has spent more than his share of time in the emergency room!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Science Project Prop
Posted 5/22/2013 by Stacy Young
Rating: 5

My son chosed to do his Science Project on Bones. He thought that it would be a really nice feature adding Human X-Rays to the posterboard. We ordered the True to Life X-Rays and we were very impressed. The X-Ray film looked original. It definitely added that extra touch to the project. The X-Rays made you want to visit his station to see what was really going on! Very nice.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 3/1/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Real life x-rays of human body. Child wants to be a doctor and loves the idea of learning the human body bones.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 12/30/2012 by Sarah Nelson
Rating: 5

This product is very well made. I can see my son playing with it even more as he grows.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01