Home > Toy Companies > Roylco > Straws and Connectors - 400 pc > Customer Reviews
Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
0

5 Star reviews of Straws and Connectors - 400 pc by Roylco

Return to Straws and Connectors - 400 pc product information...

Straws and Connectors - 400 pc has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 4.69

A rating of Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
Posted 4/27/2012 by Sandra R. Mills - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Had these for my children and grandchildren and then for yrs could not find them. My great grandson is now old enough to play with them and the ones I had were worn out. Was so happy to find them still available thru your website. They encourage imagination and I have even had adults sit and build with them--very worthwhile toy and so much better for development than video games--sure we will enjoy them for yrs to come.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
Posted 6/28/2010 by AMY HESSEL
Rating: 5

This really helps spark my son's creativity with building.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
Posted 7/26/2011
Rating: 5

Both my boys loved this the moment we opened it. They are 6 and 11 years old. We made several things and only have had it 2 days.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Straw and connectors
Posted 5/14/2011
Rating: 5

Children are able to build tall projects without the project falling down on them and getting hurt. My children have made faces-happy, sad working on labeling emotions which is important for young children. They have made airplanes, buildings, and hop-scotch. My children have been working together to create projects.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool, fun for all
Posted 2/10/2011
Rating: 5

Fun for the whole family to put together and use imagination. Have made a boat, car, spaceship, fort, etc. My boys play in whatever shape we make for a couple of days, then we tear it down and make something new! Has been a lot of fun for all!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 1/1/2011 by Beth Brown
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas present for our boys ages 4 and 7. It has been a big hit. They love to build "inventions" and this has enabled them to do so much more!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
Posted 12/28/2010 by Wendy
Rating: 5

The children enjoy playing with the straws. It taps into their creativity and imagination.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!!!
Posted 8/12/2010
Rating: 5

My son had these in his preschool class and played with them a lot. So glad I finally found some for our home. They encourage so much creativity and imagination. He has so much fun planning waht he'll make! Highly recommend this toy!!!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
Posted 1/19/2014 by Dorothy Montgomery
Rating: 5

I purchased it for my friends 4 yr. old son. He could not stop playing with it. My husband built a plane with his help. He had a little trouble putting them together but I am sure hill get the hang of it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 11/11/2013 by Kendra asmus
Rating: 5

My kids played with these at church and loved them so much that we had to order some for home!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
Posted 7/11/2013 by SHERRI A OBRECHT
Rating: 5

The toy is awesome and kids of all ages are enjoying it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
Posted 3/1/2013 by CARENA
Rating: 5

Box is easy to store parts in. Fun and imaginative for most ages. Can learn colors, shapes, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
Posted 1/20/2013 by Carol
Rating: 5

We bought these for our 4 year old grandson. He likes building with the straws

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educational and Fun!
Posted 1/5/2013 by Proud Uncle - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was a Christmas gift for my 5-year-old nephew. I gave it to him several days before Christmas and he spent several hours that afternoon building. Since then, his daddy tells me its one of his favourite gifts. He will build something, leave it up for several days, and then build something else. The "straws" are sturdy and should hold up a long time. Once I had helped my nephew break apart the connectors, he was "off and running".

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
Posted 1/1/2013
Rating: 5

Great product. Purchased for my granddaughter and purchased another set for my nephew.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
Posted 1/1/2013 by dawn bujold
Rating: 5

This is a great product. My granddaughter discovered these at our local library and each visit goes straigt for them. Order two sets, one for granddaughter and one for my niece's son.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Straws and Connectors - 400 pc
Posted 12/27/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The scale of the built projects is awesome. They are huge and yet very light. I find that very important for a child's development... to be able to easily build something spatial, that is much larger than them. Wish manufacturer listed more examples inside. There are about 4 instructions, and a few more models can be deduced from the box.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01