Home > Toy Companies > RSV Productions > Jishaku > Customer Reviews
Jishaku
0

Customer reviews of Jishaku by RSV Productions

Return to Jishaku product information...

Jishaku has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.60

Fun for all of us
Posted 1/31/2009 by Elizabeth - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I gave this to my husband for his birthday with the intention of it becoming a family game. It is just that. We played soon after presents were opened last night with husband, sister-in-law, 5-year-old daughter, and myself in different groups. My 14-month-old son giggled every time the pieces jumped. Of course, he won't get to play for quite a while. I think we played 6 games last night over about 4 hours. We kept coming back to it as we talked around the table. No one in reach could leave it alone. We just had to see if we could get one more magnet in. I like the three game options and look forward to using this many times.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fun
Posted 10/16/2008 by tally barber
Rating: 5

Fun for the whole family...even our 3 year old enjoyed it!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This Game Is Ho-Hum
Posted 7/25/2009 by Julie Kimbel
Rating: 3

This game is listed for ages 8+, however it quickly became boring for my 9 year old. Although, we haven't played all the multiple game options that are written in the instructions. Looking at the inexpensive materials used, the game is overpriced for the fun value received. I would not recommend this game.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jishaku
Posted 8/31/2009 by Matthew Collier
Rating: 4

Game pieces are of nice quality, the board is pretty cheap being plastic and foam. Everybody loves the game play.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jishaku
Posted 8/10/2009 by Jill Makee
Rating: 5

The game is great fun for all ages in that no skill is really involved. Anybody at any age can put magnets and hope they won't stick to others. Lots of laughs when they stick!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game for friends!
Posted 7/5/2010
Rating: 5

I bought this game as a bday gift for my friend! We played it the other night and could not put it down! A great game for all ages!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Fun!
Posted 12/28/2009 by Tiffanie
Rating: 5

This game was really fun to play. I actually bought it for my nephew. He brought it to my home afterward and we all really enjoyed playing it. It's easy enough for younger players, and yet challenging enough for adults too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Attractive Premise
Posted 12/28/2009 by Mark H Silveira
Rating: 4

Very engaging game. Deceivingly simple at first, but vastly more challenging as you play it. Also just plain fun to watch & listen to and you play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03