Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob > Customer Reviews
Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob
0

Customer reviews of Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob by Safari Ltd.

Return to Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob product information...

Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.36

Information about Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob
Posted 7/4/2009
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 4 year old son and he loves it. He plays with them for long periods of time and asks questions. I like that I can encourage his interest of science in an inexpensive way. The names are on the bottom of the dinosaurs which made it easy to identify them.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob
Posted 10/11/2007 by Michael Bradford
Rating: 5

They were for my son, who absolutely loves them!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift for a dinosaur crazy kid!
Posted 4/8/2010 by Virginia E. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought the Toob for my 3 1/2 year old grandson who loves dinosaurs. His favorite type are the meat eaters! He loves these little predators and plays with them all day. I couldn't be more pleased.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob
Posted 10/28/2007 by Nicole M. Strangman
Rating: 4

This is a great set of dinosaurs. The only shortcoming is that the types of dinosaurs are not identified.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

DINOSAURS ARE GREAT!!!
Posted 2/3/2012 by KATHERINE BROTHERS - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

These were purchased for my 4 yr old granddaughter. She was delighted when she opened the package. She already knew the names of some of them & called them by name as she looked at each one. Some were duplicates, but that was okay with her, she just said they were twins. She goes to daycare playschool & as soon as she comes home, goes directly to the dinosaur box to play with them. There are many toys that she plays with as well, but these are one of the few she will play with by herself for as long as we will let her! With many of the other toys, she wants someone else to play, too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinomite!
Posted 9/28/2012 by ELIZABETH A SIMPSON
Rating: 4

I bought these as cupcake toppers for my son's dinosaur birthday party. They're cute and lead free. The kids loved them. They're cute decoration and a fun toy/ party favor!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinomite!
Posted 9/28/2012 by ELIZABETH A SIMPSON
Rating: 4

I bought these as cupcake toppers for my son's dinosaur birthday party. They're cute and lead free. The kids loved them. They're cute decoration and a fun toy/ party favor!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob
Posted 23 days ago
Rating: 4

We used the dinosaurs as decorations for the top of a birthday cake for our son's third birthday. Once the cake was gone, we washed them off for him to play with. He's learning the names of the dinosaurs, so it was nice to see some different ones in the tube.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur fun
Posted 12/5/2013 by Kelly Morris
Rating: 4

Size just as expected, small but perfect for little hands. This was a gift for a 4 year old girl who absolutely loves dinosaurs. These were perfect for her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Carnivorous Dinosaur Toob
Posted 3/26/2013 by Sandy Ward
Rating: 5

This 3 year old just had his room re-done with a dinosaur theme, so this tube of dinosaurs was just wonderful. No need for interaction and allows his imagination to flow.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01