Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Farm Toob > Customer Reviews
Farm Toob
0

4 Star reviews of Farm Toob by Safari Ltd.

Return to Farm Toob product information...

Farm Toob has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 3.82

Farm Animals
Posted 6/29/2009 by Ryan Pyeatt
Rating: 4

Product is exactly as described, and arrived quickly.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Farm Toob
Posted 12/28/2009 by Jo Ann
Rating: 4

I gave these a four star rating because they are played with everyday throughout the day. Although these are simple plastic molded animals my two grandchildren love them. Even though they are only 2, they love lining them up, making the animal sounds, and transferring them from one table to another. They are perfect to take along to a restaurant. The plastic tube does not hold up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

toob
Posted 12/14/2009
Rating: 4

great toys but a bit smaller than expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Farm Toob
Posted 7/23/2009 by Christina Graves
Rating: 4

My daughter was very happy with her animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Farm Toob
Posted 6/30/2009 by Cindy Tomkiel
Rating: 4

My 2 yr old daughter really enjoy playing with these. They are made of a soft plastic and the finishing details of each animal is very nicely done. They are a bit small for children under 3, but she since she doesn't put nonedible things into her mouth (not to mention that I play along with her), I'm not too concerned about it being a hazard for her. She recognizes the animals and will tell me what color they are and what sounds they make. Now that I know this is a quality product, I will most likely order the other toobs to add to her collection. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because I've only had it for about a week and can not comment on its durability.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Farm Toob Animals
Posted 3/7/2008 by Jenny F
Rating: 4

The small farm animals were the perfect size for the barn she has. The sizing of the animals was a bit distorted. The cow was the same size as the pig, for example. Other than that, the product was fine.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Farm Toob
Posted 10/9/2007 by Jennie Morris
Rating: 4

The toob is well packaged and has a nice assortment of appropriate animals. My 3 year old loves them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 12/15/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I got this for the toy box at my house for my grandchildren, ages 18 mos. and 4, the kids had fun lining up the animals and the little one is learning animal names so I liked that the animals are realistic looking and colorful. For an inexpensive toy it has lots of play value, naming animals, colors counting, finger dexterity as well as silly fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Realistic and fun
Posted 12/8/2012
Rating: 4

I bought these animals to go with the Melissa & Doug barn. They round out the selection of animals that came with the barn. My three year old grandson sets them up and makes the matching animal noises. Then he knocks them down with his "johnny tractor" (John Deere tractor).

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02