Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Flower Fairies > Customer Reviews
Flower Fairies
0

4 Star reviews of Flower Fairies by Safari Ltd.

Return to Flower Fairies product information...

Flower Fairies has been reviewed 102 times with an average rating of 4.23

Buttercup the Flower Fairy
Posted 1/22/2011
Rating: 4

Beautifully made, this fairy is enchanting. She is a little smaller then I thought she would be, but I have to admit, the details and the way she is finished make her lovely and well worth the price. The fairy is sturdy and has been unscathed even after several times in the bath tub with the girls.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fairy Fun
Posted 1/5/2011 by Stacia Stewart
Rating: 4

I purchased several different fairies to go along with a cherry tree block set and a Schleich tree and flower "canopy". My seven year old LOVES this playset I created. Had been warned in a review that the fairy wings were delicate and I just pointed that out to her and so far, no issues. Very pretty fairies-colorful, detailed and a little larger than some others I've seen. Perfect to "make your own" playset. Stores them all in a fairy metal lunchbox that I found online.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 6/6/2012
Rating: 4

I was a little disappointed in the flexibility of the fairies as they were a gift for my 5 year old grandaughter. She likes them, but they seem a little fragile--hope they hold up better than I am anticipating.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Flower Fairies
Posted 12/26/2010 by Jennifer Day - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This appeals to my granddaughter and she was excited to get something that looked like she would not be able to play with it because it was too delicate.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

pretty to look at
Posted 12/22/2010 by Elaine Friesen
Rating: 4

this is a small fairy figure, about 4 inches. I got it for my 5 year old as a stocking stuffer. She enjoyed it and put it on display in her bedroom. It's not posable, so you can't really do pretend play with it. It's detailed enough that it feels like a grown up kind of toy. But it's made of safe materials so I feel comfortable letting my child use it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

for our 10-year old
Posted 11/23/2010
Rating: 4

Our daughter loves fairies and makes up stories with small dolls all the time. These fairies are pretty, colorful, and meet her needs very nicely.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hit at birthday party
Posted 11/20/2011
Rating: 4

Given to a 4 yr old who likes fairies for her birthday. At her party she didn't put them down. Can't attest to long-term use yet. I liked them for their adventure-girl appeal and not cutesy. Would be great if arms and legs were movable.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower fairies
Posted 5/6/2012 by Christine Stephen
Rating: 4

Cute. Every girl loves fairies

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Karen
Posted 4/10/2012 by Karen Fay - OTHER
Rating: 4

I purchased Violet to put in an Easter Basket....it was very well liked and plays with her daily. She even took it to sharing day at school!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute
Posted 2/27/2012 by Dawn Toth
Rating: 4

I bought Bluebell and Buttercup fairies and Daisy, and the fairy pony for my 4 yr old great niece. She liked them, but I noticed a relative that is only 3 yrs old kept taking them and seemed very fixated with all of them. I was in the middle playing with both girls, Barbie, and the fairies. This 3yr old loved them more than my neice.So my opinion is they seem to be better suited for that age instead of the 4 yr old that also plays with Barbies. I think the size appeals to the younger child being it fits perfectly in her hands.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Flower Fairies
Posted 2/15/2012 by Pamela Muth - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

These were my granddaughter's favorite birthday toys. I do wish the colors were a little brighter.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

she likes it very much
Posted 1/22/2012 by Summer Ellis
Rating: 4

The fairy is detailed, and my daughter loves the colors and beauty of the dress and wings. It is well made and can hold up to her 18month old sister getting her hands on it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandmother
Posted 1/17/2012 by Katherine
Rating: 4

My soon to be 4 year old granddaughter has enjoyed the fairies and pony. I need to add more fairies so they can interact together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/15/2010 by steve burns
Rating: 4

nice product for a 5 year old girl, the more cute it is the better she likes it

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good toy
Posted 12/31/2011 by Sugarmom
Rating: 4

We bought this toy for our 5 y/o daughter and she loves it. She makes up stories with the other fairies she got at the same time and pretends to be in a fairy garden. When her friends come over, they play along very well. The face of the figurine is not as I thought it would be but my daughter doesn't care. It is colorful enough for her to play and she enjoys it very much.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Daughter loves it
Posted 12/28/2011 by D. Laura
Rating: 4

My daughter loves this fairy toy. She loves the colors on the toy, and she calls this particular figurine, "the one with her hair and dress blowing in the wind." I like this toy because it encourages my daughters imagination. I have already seen and heard her playing with Violet and it appears that my daughters other fairy toys have readily "accepted" Violet into their "fairy circle"!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Fairy
Posted 12/19/2011 by Jennifer Kingston
Rating: 4

My daughter likes to pretend the fairy is riding the pony just like her cousins, so this toy is great and small, so it does not take up tons of room.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For a Princess Girl
Posted 11/29/2010 by Laura
Rating: 4

I got this product for a little princess girl who has everything, but she didn't have this. She now wants to collect the whole series. It seemed like a very durable toy and quite nice to play with.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 12/26/2012 by David Anthony
Rating: 4

Cute figures. I think she enjoyed them for Christmas.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/12/2012 by Michael Faccinetto
Rating: 4

This doll is beautifully designed and well made. My 2.5 year old daughter absolutely loves it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for fairy garden
Posted 5/23/2014 by Michelle B
Rating: 4

I wanted something small but durable for my daughter's fairy garden. She is three and just loves these, she calls them her girls. They are nice quality, won't break, and work well with her other garden miniatures.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02