Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Flower Fairies > Customer Reviews
Flower Fairies
0

5 Star reviews of Flower Fairies by Safari Ltd.

Return to Flower Fairies product information...

Flower Fairies has been reviewed 102 times with an average rating of 4.23

Fairy figures that won't easily break
Posted 6/21/2010 by susan lord - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These figures are sturdy. The wings are attached so if the child picks up the fairy by the wing it will stand it. The legs are strong and don't bend, most importantly they stand up and won't fall over. The colors are bright and match, so the child can learn harmonious colorways. The age of the fairy figures seems to be young teen so they aren't too babyish for a 5 or 6 yr old to want to play with. They are expensive, but well made and might live to be passed down, and they could be used outside in a fairy house the child builds.

23 of 24 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Buttercup Flower Fairy
Posted 9/3/2010 by Connie Wilcox - OTHER
Rating: 5

This was not for a child, but for my fairy garden. These fairies are very colorful & detailed & well-balanced. I'm enjoying them in their little garden.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Fairies
Posted 8/6/2010 by beverly may
Rating: 5

The fairies faces are very life like. They are a very durable toy. My year old granddaughter is fascinated with them.

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 2/12/2012 by Len Keenen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our 7 year old granddaughter received the complete collection for her birthday yesterday, she was surprised when she opened the box and saw the queen first, after gathering all the fairies, queen and horse she told everyone we are the best grandparents ever, that tells the story right there, after opening the rest of her gifts she did go back to the fairies collection and was playing with them with her little sister.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

imagination
Posted 11/21/2011 by Sean Sieger
Rating: 5

Toys like the Flower Fairies fuel my child's creativity a lot like the books that she reads and the blu-ray disks that she watches---making them priceless in the end. My only complaint is that toys break so easily; that wasn't the case forty years ago when I was my child's age.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 4/20/2012 by grandma Shirley
Rating: 5

Ordered for my 5 year old granddaughter and she loves it. I also ordered the pony and the fairy that fits on the pony, plus the queen fairy. I went to a well known toy store and bought a mini-backpack with fairies on the front for her to carry them in. I plan to order the remaining fairies for her for Christmas.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower fairies
Posted 3/8/2012 by Sarah
Rating: 5

My 7 year old and 5 year old girls love to play with these flower fairies! They are well constructed and beautiful.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet
Posted 3/23/2011
Rating: 5

Very sweet little figure.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very cute!
Posted 1/4/2011
Rating: 5

my daughter loves fairies and these are especially nice that it comes with a description of the fairy and his/her talents

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Flower Fairies
Posted 12/12/2010 by Norman Davis
Rating: 5

I gave some of these fairy dolls to both grand daughters, ages 4 and six. They both loved them and carried them around all day. I went back and bought more.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 12/9/2010 by Ada Isbell
Rating: 5

this item is beautifully crafted and is extremely well made!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/23/2010 by Karen Wagner
Rating: 5

I ordered these for my daughter's fourth birthday, I am impressed with the craftsmanship and the detail of the faces. I am sure she will love them, she loves the disney fairy movies and has her room done in fairies.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 9/22/2010 by Joanne Atay
Rating: 5

Both children play with the fairy queen

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Colorful and fun
Posted 1/5/2011 by Sarabeth Dei
Rating: 5

My four year old loves her fairies. Although they are pretty enough for display on a shelf, I let her play with them. She loves pretend play. So she made a fairy house so they could all live.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 7/8/2012 by Pam Hampton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Loved all 7 fairies

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Flower Fairies
Posted 7/3/2012 by Kathleen McDade
Rating: 5

Perfect size for the fairy gardens my granddaughters made.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 5/21/2012 by Lynn Heimbucher - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughters love fairies!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fairies
Posted 4/20/2012 by Jessica Nelsen
Rating: 5

the fairies are really cute my daughter loves them

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 4/1/2012 by Karin Keith
Rating: 5

My daughter loves fairies!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 2/19/2012 by Patricia Winchester
Rating: 5

Seems to be quality made, super cute too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 2/4/2012 by marge / milwaukee WI - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased some of the fairies and the fairy horse for my 4 year old grandaughter (in CA). She loves them, sleeps with them and plays with them. These were a real hit and, since I don't live near her, I intend to surprise her with other 'fairy family members' in the mail periodically, as a surprise and to add to her collection of the fairy dolls. These are a sure winner for any little girl!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 1/31/2012 by Lindy Payton
Rating: 5

I purchased these for my granddaughter, and when she opened the pony and fairies she was very excited, as she loves fairies. I am happy with my selection for her.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/21/2010 by Patricia Dexter
Rating: 5

Very good products! High quality. And very safe. Good price. And the service was above and beyond. I am so happy, because I feel I have found a good store to shop at, with peace of mind that I will be satisfied and so will the kids, or visa versa.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Flower Fairies
Posted 10/27/2010 by Gaynell Scott
Rating: 5

this is a great toy she really like it i think your toys are great for all ages

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/29/2011 by Amber Billick
Rating: 5

The actual product looks just like the picture and is well made. It has been played with often and none of the pieces have come off of it. My daughter really likes it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/25/2011 by Joseph Tate
Rating: 5

We ordered the flower fairies for our grandkids and they simply adore them. They will play with them for a long time and will more than likely want us to get them more.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/7/2011 by Michelle Layton
Rating: 5

Very cute and looks well made.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 9/15/2011 by Maribeth Callahan - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Saving this one for Christmas so I really cannot review it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/17/2010 by Kathleen
Rating: 5

Granddaughter loves it -- I'm going to buy her more.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/7/2012 by Mark Ketner
Rating: 5

It's not for playing with. It's for my wife's fairy garden. The one above does'nt look like the one i ordered.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/7/2012 by Deborah R Staples
Rating: 5

My granddaughter has never before called me with such enthusiasm over any toy I sent her. She now wants the rest of them.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/7/2012 by Mark Ketner
Rating: 5

It's not for playing with. It's for my wife's fairy garden. The one above does'nt look like the one i ordered.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 11/7/2012 by Mark Ketner
Rating: 5

Purchased as a gift for adult female who wants to start a Fairy Garden. Enjoys your product, so the purchase of other pieces has been a must.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Flower Fairies
Posted 10/25/2012 by Peggy Garcia
Rating: 5

It is not for play. It is in a fairy garden that my grown up daughter made in the garden. Adorable fairy, darling face and clothes.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy with product
Posted 10/24/2012 by Donna Beaulieu
Rating: 5

I ordered 5 of the Flower Fairies for my 4 year old daughter. She loves playing with them, and I am happy with the quality of the toy.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Flower Fairies
Posted 8/31/2012 by Jane Basoco - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grand-daughter loved the fairies and the pony she received for her birthday on August 23rd. Even her sister, who is 8, was playing with them, too. After opening her gift of fairies, she and her sister disappeared into their playroom, and we heard nothing from them for the rest of the evening.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Imagination run wild
Posted 12/13/2012 by Kerry L Griffis-Kyle
Rating: 5

My daughter loves all these fairies. She plays with them more than any other toys.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Fairies
Posted 12/9/2012 by Paula F. Dickinson
Rating: 5

Is being given as a Christmas gift so I can't answer the above.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flower Faries - Bluebell
Posted 12/2/2012 by Rita Gehly
Rating: 5

Great detail in design. Child loves it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Flower Fairies
Posted 10/27/2013 by Tanna - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Boy, did this 4 year old's eyes light up when she unwrapped her birthday "fairies!" The perfect gift for "pretend" play in building a child's imagination.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Little figurine
Posted 1/21/2013 by Shirley Brown
Rating: 5

I bought this fairy, along with two others to use as cake toppers for my daughter's birthday cake. They were perfect! And, of course, when it came time to eat the cake, my daughter enjoyed receiving these to play with. They are a perfect size for play. Not too big, but not too small either. The painted details of the clothes and face are intricate and clear. The wings seem pretty sturdily on there, although time will tell whether they last.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Flower Fairies
Posted 12/30/2012 by Daniel Spivey
Rating: 5

good quality, like how much detail is actually on them

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

granma
Posted 12/28/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Granddaughter says, -I love them and they are what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03