Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Good Luck Minis > Customer Reviews
Good Luck Minis
0

Customer reviews of Good Luck Minis by Safari Ltd.

Return to Good Luck Minis product information...

Good Luck Minis has been reviewed 60 times with an average rating of 4.43

Information about Good Luck Minis
Posted 6/18/2012 by HEATHER
Rating: 5

my daughter loves carrying around these little mini animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Minis
Posted 5/30/2012 by Madelyn
Rating: 5

We really like the minis and the variety. Would love to see a tiger!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Good Luck Mini Creatures
Posted 5/14/2012 by GILLIAN LINDSEY AGRE
Rating: 4

My daughters always want to get the little good luck minis when we check out at the store but I always say no. My daughter had aproject where she needed some small penguins so I bought a few and then added in a cuple of the sea turtles coming out of their shells because they love turtles. They were so excited and put them with their bigger turtles and began creating a story with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Good Luck Minis
Posted 12/17/2011 by KRISTIN KAY ATKINSON
Rating: 5

these were on the counter and I thought they would be a cute accessory on the package. the staff was so kind as to include them on the package and it looked great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Good Luck Minis
Posted 9/16/2011 by TERI L MAREK
Rating: 5

3 year son loved Good Luck minis! I purchased several different animals and all were a hit. He loves to take them wherever we go!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Good Luck Minis
Posted 8/11/2011 by MARY ANN PALLAS-SPORCIC
Rating: 4

My son has started collecting this and just loves to use his imagination to play different games with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Good Luck Minis
Posted 8/6/2011 by JOY L WAGNER
Rating: 5

Although these little guys are TINY and you'd think they are just a little thing to get lost....they aren't! We have a little dragon for YEARS! When my kids saw the large display of good Luck Minis they chose to spend their $ on as many minis as they could afford. They are delightful little minis with great detail and many hours of play. They are easy to create stories with, tuck in a pocket, Take as a toy to play with on the go, or in a lunch box as a surprise. We love these little minis!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Good Luck Minis
Posted 3/23/2011
Rating: 5

Love the animal minis. I used them as counters for my daughter during her violin practice. I will tell her to play something three more times and she gets to pick out an animal after each time. She loves playing with them and lining them all up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Little Ladybug
Posted 3/2/2011
Rating: 5

My daughter loves these little animals and insects!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Good Luck Minis
Posted 2/3/2011 by Alissa Remington
Rating: 4

My son loves to play with little animals. He loves to make them talk and play with them in the bath.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for kids that like minis
Posted 12/23/2010 by DEANNA I
Rating: 4

This is a mini companion that comes in variety of animals. The expense is minimal for the detailing on the piece, We purchased a purple and gold dragon, and my daughter loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Good Luck Minis
Posted 11/20/2010
Rating: 5

very cute, she likes to line them all up (which includes the lady bug) in her room. She also uses it (all the mini's) as an example to look at to draw them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rats
Posted 11/14/2010 by Ruth Allen
Rating: 5

they are cute little creaters

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Good Luck Minis
Posted 10/8/2010
Rating: 4

Love this! I purchased several different minis and we used for make-believe play. So great! Also great for identifying different types of animals with little ones.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What to do with a mini!
Posted 8/5/2010 by Julie Kuntze
Rating: 5

I was looking for some small toys to freeze in ice cubes for a party. These totally fit the bill! We were having an outdoor, end-of-summer party, and trying to come up with a fun activity for kids of various ages. I bought some larger bugs and froze them together in a large block (bottom of a 1/2 gallon milk carton) for the youngest kids, but we wanted each older child to have their own ice cube. The kids held them in their hands, or poured water over them - whatever they could do to get the toy out! Afterwards, they played with them in the sandbox, burying them and pulling them out again. Fun fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Luck Minis Dragon
Posted 7/19/2010 by Anna
Rating: 3

Good color of purple, cute.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Penguin
Posted 7/1/2010 by SHANNA
Rating: 4

My daughter loves penguins and saw this little mini at the checkout. It satisfied her need at the moment, but she really hasn't played with it a lot since we brought it home. It is cute and will most likely sit on the shelf with her other penguins.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Luck Minis
Posted 6/27/2010
Rating: 3

My kids love to collect small items, especially ones they can pay for, which applies in this case. However, they always make their way into a container with the rest of their "things", rarely to be touched again. I don't think my son has looked at it since he put it away. Not much entertainment value for my child. Cute for the imaginative child, though.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Good Luck Minis
Posted 6/21/2010 by MARCI MRSNY
Rating: 5

We purchased several of the small animal models and have a pretend zoo on the coffee table. A lot of the animals also go for a ride on our model train set to take trips to imaginary places.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Good Luck Minis
Posted 6/21/2010 by Jashawn Rogers
Rating: 5

My daughter loves the minis. She created a show using all the minis that she bought.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Good Luck Minis
Posted 6/10/2010 by Tina
Rating: 5

My daughter seems to enjoy playing w/ it and quality seems to be good

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good luck minis
Posted 5/27/2010 by CINDI M WISEMAN
Rating: 5

I got these for my 5 year old girl. She can buy them herself at only $.50. She loves how little yet detailed!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Good Luck Minis
Posted 9/6/2012
Rating: 5

My three year old loves small objects. This ladybug is the perfect size for her little hands. She loves the rubbery material.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Luck Minis
Posted 24 days ago by LOUISE C LARGE-GURIN
Rating: 4

We bought several of the small animals. Some were for presents, some were to play with and some were for me to use in Fairy gardens i make.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Collectible Fun
Posted 6/5/2014 by Diana Zeman
Rating: 5

Good Luck Minis are great objects for starting a collection. There are many to choose from and can be used for sorting and classifying. The price is right, too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Good Luck Minis
Posted 5/14/2014 by DARCY WEIDES
Rating: 5

Loved them! The tooth fairy brought the butterfly????

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE these Little Guys
Posted 4/23/2014 by ANISSA HUFFMAN
Rating: 5

My kiddos (7 and 4) love these teeny animals! I filled Easter Eggs with them this year, and the kids love making up stories with them. Great for a little reward, lunch box surprise, bath play, or in a sensory box!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best 'little guys' my son had ever had!
Posted 3/30/2014 by EMILY FRANKS
Rating: 5

For being so tiny, these things are made with the best material. The care for detail is wonderful. They also don't have a weird smell or slime coating a lot of these toys will have.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Luck Minis
Posted 3/19/2014 by ALISON S.
Rating: 4

I make my own "find it" games, with dyed rice, and trinkets, in empty peanut butter jars... bought some of these to put inside to search for... they are cute and fun alternatives to the usual items, such as pennies, beads, rubber bands, paper clips, etc... but at .50 each, I have to limit the amount of them I use in each jar, otherwise, it gets costly to fill my jar with trinkets... which was part of the reasoning behind making my own (that along with being smaller for easier portability--take along in diaper bag-- and easier to grab for little hands, as well as not having the plastic ends which shatter and become sharp if the original "find it" toy is dropped)... at any rate, they are absolutely ADORABLE, and I'd buy tons more if I could get them cheaper in quantity!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love My Mini!!
Posted 1/21/2014 by CASIE WALKER
Rating: 5

These minis are so cute. I actually bought it for myself because I collect miniatures. Fat Brain Toys had so many to choose from!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tiny Little Life Forms My Son Loves!
Posted 12/30/2013 by Kimberly in Bellevue
Rating: 5

These are the cutest little animals, bugs, dragons around. My son loves them. Too small for anyone probably 3 or younger though. I've picked up one each time I check out... my son has the Frog, Snake and Dragon... I'm sure he'll own them all soon enough!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Good Luck Minis
Posted 12/23/2013 by PAT BEEBE
Rating: 5

I carry these tiny animals in a small bag in my purse and when we are in a restaurant or a quiet place, the children (5 & 3) play with them. They have a lot of fun putting them in different groups or different families. We talk about what continent, country or state is the home for each animal so I do consider them very educational.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Luck Minis
Posted 10/3/2013 by Sumani
Rating: 5

I gifted them to my friends daughter. She is 3 and half years old. She loves to play with them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mini's
Posted 9/1/2013 by ERICA
Rating: 5

My daughter loves her mini figures. She puts them in her backpack or grabs them to on the go fun in the car. She even kisses them goodnight and places them on her dresser. Affordable and travel size for any child!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for a while!
Posted 8/20/2013 by Charity
Rating: 4

Our girls, 2 and 4, LOVE plastic animals! We bought these on our way to dinner thinking they'd be great to keep them busy at a restaurant. They certainly did keep them busy! Our 4 year old pulled the flamingo's head off just a few hours after purchase, but it's obvious these aren't made to last forever. I was impressed that they all were able to stand up, even though they are so small. (We bought a flamingo, kangaroos, okapis, and an airplane.) Our girls haven't really played with them since, though.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun collectibles
Posted 7/16/2013 by JESSICA L JARECKI
Rating: 5

These cute little trinkets are a great first collection for kids

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Good Luck Minis
Posted 6/28/2013 by MICHELLE D PAGLIUCA
Rating: 3

The dragon is super detailed in it's design.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good luck minis pony
Posted 4/8/2013
Rating: 4

She loves all the detail and the flexibility of it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Good Luck Minis
Posted 3/27/2013
Rating: 5

These keep my daughter busy for hours and she can take them everywhere we go.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Good Luck Minis
Posted 3/27/2013
Rating: 5

My daughter loves the little Mini's. She collects them all and loves to play with them! She even made a display of them to put up at the public library.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tiny Dinos!
Posted 1/31/2013 by CK Adcock
Rating: 5

Tiny dinosaurs add another dimension when my boys play with dinosaurs!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03