Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Insect Toob > Customer Reviews
Insect Toob
0

4 Star reviews of Insect Toob by Safari Ltd.

Return to Insect Toob product information...

Insect Toob has been reviewed 28 times with an average rating of 4.50

Fun Toy encourages creative play
Posted 9/9/2008 by Sandra Wilkie
Rating: 4

I purchased this product for my son's playmate on her 4th birthday. The child loves bugs and this Toob of insects gave her and easy, fun way to play with them and encouraged creative play.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Insect Toob
Posted 7/11/2012 by J Lee
Rating: 4

The insects in the toob are of many variety and my son has so much fun playing with it. They are durable and non toxic.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BUGS!
Posted 4/10/2012 by AMY
Rating: 4

My 3 year old son loves these! They were great for putting into Easter eggs instead of candy. I wish there were more beetles, but pretty good assortment.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Insect
Posted 3/21/2011 by karyn bridges
Rating: 4

This was my son's favorite gift at his birthday party. The insects are a little smaller than I imagined but he doesn't seem to mind at all. I like that there was a large variety of insects!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Insect Toob
Posted 6/9/2008
Rating: 4

The insects are incredibly realistic looking! They are a little larger than we expected, but my kids don't seem to mind.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Speech-Language Pathologist
Posted 4/9/2008 by Leslie
Rating: 4

I thought the insects and farm animals looked very realistic. I had hoped that they might be a bit larger, but overall I'm able to use them to build expressive vocabulary skills in children and facilitate pretend play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Insect Toob Review
Posted 9/25/2007 by Mom Of Boy Who Loves Bugs
Rating: 4

These insects were really fun. There were as many as twenty in one tube. They were great party gifts for the kids to attended my son's three year old birthday party with an insect theme.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Insect Toob
Posted 1/30/2007
Rating: 4

Very realistic. The colors are nice and the assortment is good. I would have liked to have known ahead of time what types of insects are included and the quantity. This information would have been useful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Saved the day!
Posted 6/6/2014 by Jami
Rating: 4

For my son's 8th birthday cake I needed some fake flies. He insisted his cake would not be perfect with out them. I searched several stores but no one carried them. We tried Fat Brain as a last resort and they had the flies! Totally saved the birthday party! Thank you Fat Brain!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03