Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Mythical Realms > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.74

Mystical Realms - Sea Dragon
Posted 2/9/2011 by kelly orton
Rating: 4

sea dragon is realistic and made of very good material. It takes a lot of playing with and gets banged around a lot.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great product
Posted 1/13/2010 by Shannon Cooper
Rating: 5

When my son was a toddler, he would cry leaving day care because he did not want to leave their collection of plastic wild animals. We lived in a small community in Western North Carolina and try as I might I could not find these toys for our home. When we moved to DC, when my son was 3, we discovered Papo figures. After moving from Papo animals to Papo action figures, we then discovered the Schleich line of figures. We could not get enough of either line. Now, my son is 10 years old, and he doesn't really play with these toys any more, but when we discovered this line of Safari figures, we could not help but be impressed. Like every child his age, he's a great fan of Rick Riordon's Percy Jackson series, so he was especially drawn to the mythological characters in the Safari series. For the holidays, I bought a whole range of the toys for my son and my four nephews ranging in age from 18mo to 5 years. Like Papo and Schleich, I consider our new Safari toys to be toys that we will keep for a lifetime. I hope they will continue to expand their line so I have new opportunities to share them with my son and others.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

sea dragon
Posted 12/27/2009 by Denise L. Wagner
Rating: 4

I perchased the sea dragon toy. She liked it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 12/21/2009 by Rachael Hedgcoth
Rating: 5

This is a really neat item. My son will love it! Price was good, toy is high quality and shipping was fast. THANK YOU!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/10/2009 by Beth Beatty
Rating: 5

Very cool and realistic, very good detail and product quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 6/9/2009 by Annie V.
Rating: 5

My son, whose name happens to be 'Griffin' loves his Griffin toy. He has been looking for a stuffed plush toy Griffin, so he would love it if you added that to your collection.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 10/23/2008 by S. A. Y.
Rating: 4

My son wanted a minotaur since he saw one in a museum store last summer. He likes it and plays a lot with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mystical Realms Phoenix
Posted 6/11/2009 by Tracy Coats
Rating: 5

Great detail on this Phoenix -- my 6 & 8 year old boys love these mythical creatures and this lived up to all their expectations. Sturdy, solid and excellent service from Fat Brain -- my go to online store.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sea Dragon
Posted 12/30/2010 by Dorie
Rating: 5

Our son was thrilled to get the Sea Dragon. It's colorful, unusual and a great size.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice quality
Posted 12/29/2010
Rating: 5

Great quality. An excellent imaginative toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/19/2010 by Deirdre Sall-Hope
Rating: 5

A bit pricey but haven't seen anything else like it elsewhere.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It was exactly what my son wanted !!
Posted 12/13/2010 by Michelle Kleger
Rating: 5

Perfect! Solid for hard play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 11/16/2010 by Erin
Rating: 5

Really fun to play with! Flexible but sturdy! Good quality for the price. Lots of under sea adventures!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome mythical toy
Posted 10/27/2010 by dawn
Rating: 5

very well made and sturdy- my 6 year old loves it and plays with it indoors and outside- also can be a bath toy (and has), so very versatile

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

griffin
Posted 6/26/2009 by Maria Evripidou - OTHER
Rating: 4

good quality and durable

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02