Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Pirates Toob > Customer Reviews
Pirates Toob
0

5 Star reviews of Pirates Toob by Safari Ltd.

Return to Pirates Toob product information...

Pirates Toob has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.61

Great Toy!!
Posted 5/23/2008 by Elisa Munares
Rating: 5

My 3 year old loves this toy. He makes stories with all the pirates and also battles between the pirates and sharks/dinosaurs, ... Each pirate has different characteristics so it´s easy for him to keep track of all the pieces.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pirates Toob
Posted 10/23/2007 by Amy Cappel
Rating: 5

I ordered 2 knights toobs and 2 two pirates toobs. I could not have been more pleased. My 3 yr old is very into knights and pirates, however I did not want to invest in expensive figurines. These were not only affordable but the detail is wonderful. I would reccommend the product and the site to anyone looking for similar products.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pirates Toob
Posted 4/13/2012 by Diane Grasse - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This set of pirate characters was ordered to be used on my grandsons birthday cake. They really added to his "Pirate Cake" and now he can play with them. The many different and pirate appropriate figures were full of detail and color

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pirates Toob
Posted 9/8/2011 by Happy Nonna - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I use these figures in making Pumpkins for Halloween - they work great. I am very happy with the figures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pirates Toob
Posted 2/19/2010 by Deanna O'Brien - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My Grandson thinks he is Captain Jack Sparrow when he is playing with this toy...He has lots of fun and we have fun watching and playing with him...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Pirates Toob
Posted 1/17/2010 by Kathleen Tesdall
Rating: 5

my 4 year old grandson spends hours playing with his pirates and knights -they really stimulate his imagination creative thought processes and as adults, we have fun too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pirates Toob
Posted 1/14/2010 by Mr Tee
Rating: 5

The boy got it for a gift has not yet put them down every spare time he has he is playing with them

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pirates Toob
Posted 10/29/2009 by Nancy Gormley
Rating: 5

Seems good. His birthday isn`t until Dec. so he hasn`t played with it yet

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Pirates Toob
Posted 10/16/2007 by Nancy White - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I was looking for pirate toys for my grandson when I found this. I have a boat and this toy adds just what is needed. It has already entertained my grandson well. Plus, we bag these "pirates" and take them with us to restaurants.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Products and Concept
Posted 12/18/2006 by Patricia A Theriault
Rating: 5

I ordered the Pirates Toob for my son and the Zoo Babies Toob for my daughter. These are so cool. They are perfect for Christmas stockings because of the packaging. I love the detail and quality of the fogures. It reminds me of the types of figures I had as a child. Great value.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stocking stuffer
Posted 12/27/2012 by Joan McAllister - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson, seven, had to open this stocking stuffer until he saw all the parts of this gift. His brother is the " in the corner" playing alone child but he was excited to have the Pirates and in all the business of Christmas, it was a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03