Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Powhaten Indians Toob > Customer Reviews
Powhaten Indians Toob
0

5 Star reviews of Powhaten Indians Toob by Safari Ltd.

Return to Powhaten Indians Toob product information...

Powhaten Indians Toob has been reviewed 33 times with an average rating of 4.42

outsatnding
Posted 4/15/2008 by Edward Bearnson
Rating: 5

Safari, makes great toobs which are so fun for the adult collector as well as children, a great way to learn history and have fun at the same time.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Powhaten Indians Toob
Posted 11/15/2009
Rating: 5

These were exactly the figurines my daughter needed for her School Diarama!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Powhaten Indians Toob
Posted 10/10/2009 by Joan Buleza
Rating: 5

The product met my expectations and was used in a school project. The size was prefect and the Indians looked realistic. I would definitely recommend this product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

super fast shipping
Posted 9/13/2009 by ROXANNE DAVIS
Rating: 5

product exactly as described, shipping super fast.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Powhaten Indians Toob
Posted 3/14/2008 by NESTOR MARTINEZ/EMYLEE DELGADO
Rating: 5

My children really enjoied these figurines and I as a parent really appreciate educational/historic toys, it is so hard to find beautiful brown dolls..

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Powhaten Indians Toob
Posted 2/20/2008
Rating: 5

My son wanted Indian figurines that were not the typical plastic all one color kind. He had just watched the movie "Indian in the Cupboard" and he wanted Indians that were colored like real Indians look. So I searched the Internet and found these. My son is very pleased, these are exactly what he was looking for. Great toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Powhaten Indians Toob
Posted 2/9/2008 by Karen Kay Ilardi
Rating: 5

I gave this set to my 5 year old grandson for his birthday. I looked all over town for Indians. He is very interested in real Indians. He was thrilled with the entire set. I was so happy to find them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TOOB Toys
Posted 1/15/2008 by Bobbie Ford
Rating: 5

My son absolutely loves these!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Powhaten Indians Toob
Posted 11/19/2007 by Kimberly Marburger
Rating: 5

We were very happy with the Indian figures! My daughter is doing a project for school and they are just the perfect touch for the project.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for School Projects!
Posted 11/14/2007 by Edwina Courteaux
Rating: 5

This set was purchased for a diorama history project. The kids loved them and I plan on ordering the other sets for play and future projects.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Powhaten Indians Toob
Posted 11/14/2007 by Susan Brinkman
Rating: 5

Extremely happy with this product. My son needed to construct a Native American Loghouse for school and these figures were an excellent addition to the project!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Service!
Posted 10/18/2007
Rating: 5

A nice little set for an Indian toy collector.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Powhaten Indians Toob
Posted 9/2/2009 by Diane K. Lankey
Rating: 5

I used the figures to make a model of an Iroquois village for my social studies class. They were just the right size and are a great teaching tool.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01