Home > Toy Companies > Safari Ltd. > Red Dragon > Customer Reviews
Red Dragon
0

5 Star reviews of Red Dragon by Safari Ltd.

Return to Red Dragon product information...

Red Dragon has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.71

Red Dragon
Posted 2/19/2010 by Deanna O'Brien - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was one of the gifts I orders for my Grandson...and he loves the Dragon..he is very into the Dragons nowadays.. He is all boy and he plays with the Dragon all day inside and out..takes a bath with him...EATS with him..so he is gets a bath by my Grandson daily...He is totally enjoying the Dragon and the Pirates Toob and the Dragon Toob...and he is thrilled with the Wooly Mammoth.. Thanks so much..These toys are durable for a 3 yr. old BOY and he has hours of enjoyment with everything...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Happy
Posted 12/23/2007 by V. Margalit
Rating: 5

It's small, but lovely. This is a durable plastic toy. Tough enough that I let my 2 year old play with it, if he's supervised. I don't let him put it in his mouth. Other than that, he is completely satisfied with it. Therefore, so am I.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Red Dragon a Hit
Posted 12/30/2011 by Barb Knowles
Rating: 5

It was a gift, but I almost kept it for myself.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dot
Posted 2/9/2011 by Dorothy C. Huebsch - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for our autistic grandson -- to play with while he is here this summer. He has always liked dragons and especially since the Taming The Dragon movie came out. He had figures of all of the dragons in the movie at Christmas and loved them -- I am sure he will love these also. Looking at them (I purchased not only the Red Dragon, but 4 others) they appear to be sturdy and well made -- details, including coloring, is very good.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Complements the green dragon we got
Posted 12/25/2010 by Michelle Cranford
Rating: 5

Got it to go with the green dragon as you can't have just one!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

perfect!
Posted 12/20/2010 by Elizabeth Pickens - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These dragons are the perfect size for my grandsons who love dragons after watching "How to train your dragon" Durable and packaged nicely. A quality toy for the $$.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect
Posted 12/13/2010 by Michelle Kleger
Rating: 5

Made of quality and durability

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Red Dragon
Posted 12/12/2010 by DEB SEARS
Rating: 5

It is tough and able to stand up to my 4 year old grandson playing with it. Good detail to the facial areas!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dragon
Posted 12/12/2010 by Amy Abrisz
Rating: 5

I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for my five year old son. He has not had a chance to play with it yet, but I know that he will love it. The dragon is very detailed and has bright colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Red Dragon
Posted 12/5/2010 by Christy Geary
Rating: 5

Very nice detailing and quite sturdy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dragon for toddler
Posted 6/21/2010 by susan lord - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The dragon is a sturdy one. The horns and tail are soft enough to bend out of the way, it stands up well and looks fearful but not too much to scare a 3 yr old. A smaller figure can go in between the wings to give a ride to.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Red Dragon
Posted 5/12/2010 by Robin Guthrie
Rating: 5

red dragon about 4 to 5 inches Grandchild loves it ,

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Red Dragon
Posted 1/25/2010 by Michael Walsh
Rating: 5

My kids love the new addition to the dragon castle family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Red Dragon
Posted 1/4/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered the Red Dragon and the Green Dragon for my 4 year old grandson. He and his twin sister were getting a castle for Christmas and I thought these dragons would be a perfect addition to the the knights and princess figures included with the castle. I was right...he LOVED the dragons. They were a perfect size to go with the castle and a great size for his small hands. The detail on the dragons was excellent. He has played with them many, many times since receiving them. Thanks

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Red Dragon
Posted 12/21/2009 by L.M. HEBERT-EGGLESTON
Rating: 5

Beautifully crafted, perfect for a 7 year old boy who loves dragons. Arrived in a timely way, packed and shipped in a professional manner. I'm certain the gift recipient will be at least as impressed as I.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

excellent castle accessory
Posted 11/10/2009 by Valerie
Rating: 5

We got this to go with the Melissa and Doug castle. It is well-made and appropriately fierce looking. Lots of fun along with knights and other castle-dwellers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Marcia Doll
Posted 9/25/2009 by Marcia F Parrish
Rating: 5

* Quick, prompt delivery * Packaged well * Item looked exactly like picture on the Internet * Age appropriate for the child * Size appropriate for the castle to which it will be added

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01